Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. California Beac... 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Feet Sites

1. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
2. Foot Fetish Dai... 87.0
3. California Beac... 86.0
4. Footsie Babes 84.0
5. Kink Live 84.0
6. Czech Feet 83.0
7. UK Tickling 83.0
8. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
9. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
10. Foot Worship 81.0
11. Leg Sex 80.5
12. Magical Feet 80.5
13. Silk Soles 80.0
14. Diva Foot Fetis... 79.5
15. 21 Foot Art 78.5

View All : Feet Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 235 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 37 Sites
3. Shoes - 11 Sites
4. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

California Beach Feet

Pay Site

This is definitely a foot lover's dream, featuring lovely feet attached to sexy gals hanging out on the beaches of California. You can expect high-quality images and videos of sexy feet with painted toes splashing in the ocean or stepping through the sand.


Primary Niche: Foot Fetish
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about californiabeachfeet.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurs $21.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (5 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 2,037+ Scenes (approx. 2 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 2,784+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2004
Facts Updated: 03-28-16
Listed Date: Mar '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-28-16 (as of 03-28-16)
Details: 1-2 daily updates, alternating between a photo set and video.

Company Info

Californiabeachfeet
1 Site Listed
Partner: California Beach Feet Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-19-2016
86.0
Maggie
08-12-2015
84.5
Duke
07-20-2014
85.0
Vanessa
05-27-2013
84.5
Spencer
07-10-2012
85.5
Maggie
06-14-2011
85.0
Duke
05-17-2010
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
California Beach Feet Review by A.K. California Beach Feet

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 19, '16 , Written Apr 1, '16
Intro

Foot lovers will be bombarded with the things they love at California Beach Feet. From amateur coeds to pornstars, the cameras take you on a foot-tastic journey, getting you up close and personal with thousands of pairs of bare feet. And you can see it all in superhigh-quality videos and high-res photos.


The Pros

  Incredible Video Quality

And I'm not just talking about the 4K ones they've been adding for the last couple years. I went all the way back to the oldest videos from 10 years ago and I gotta say that they too looked great. They looked even better than 720p videos normally look. They even added a 3D option for all their videos from 2011-2013.

  Lots of Feet

I guess I should start by saying that this is softcore content. No footjobs or naked chicks playing with themselves, or anything like that. CaliforniaBeachFeet is all about pure foot content featuring sexy chicks showing off their feet in shoes and socks and then out of their shoes and socks - sometimes a little dirty and sweaty and creased from walking and the camera gets right up close so you can see it all. And when I say "all" I'm talking over 2,200 videos and more than 2,800 photo sets.

  Variety of Girls

The variety of girls makes it all more fun. You can check out a babe at a show in Vegas showing off her feet while sitting at her booth with people all around her and then you can check out some amateur college girl on a park bench (who they just randomly found and offered some cash to), answering a few questions and giving the camera a great look at her feet. The feet are as varied as the personalities.

  Frequent Updating

The photo sets update every two days and so do the videos, but because they alternate days you're actually getting something new pretty much daily.


The Cons

  Poor Site Design/Navigation

The producers have worked hard to find so much content and present it in such high-quality videos and photo sets, but I think their next area of attention needs to be the site itself. The content is split up into separate sections, which is good, but the only way to browse the sections is by year and then there's a lot of scrolling involved.

There aren't any scene descriptions or info on how they met a particular girl or anything like that. There's also no model info and no tags, filters, sorting or search features. Also, once you sign in, the "join" and "log-in" links are still present in the top-page menu, which is always annoying as it makes you wonder if you're actually signed in or not.

Minor Negatives:

  • The photo sets from 2004-2006 don't offer Zip downloads.
  • For some reason I wasn't able to download the videos when browsing on Internet Explorer, but using Chrome I had no issues I assume this is just a glitch that will be fixed shortly, but just in case you're also having the problem, switch browsers and you'll be good to go.

Bottom Line

A few issues, but otherwise a great foot site.

As long as you aren't focused on the "beach" part of California Beach Feet then your foot-loving self will be very happy with the content on this site. There aren't a lot of sand-covered feet, though. Instead the focus is on feet that are just removed from socks and/or shoes. The babes are varied and attractive and so are the thousands of pairs of feet. Yes, the design and navigation need some major work, but the amount of content and its quality make the site well worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive softcore videos and photo sets of amateurs and pornstars showing off their feet.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(200MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~75MB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-15000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: They look awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some 3D videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 4200x2800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 19, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-19-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 JakeOLantern (1) 2 06-01-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"This is actually a really good site!"
04-02-15 (0 Replies)
"Is this a non-nude site?"
06-29-09 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-18-16 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
07-02-15 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
03-19-15 The PaySites 83.3 of 100
Average Score: 84.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-19-16