Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brat Perversion... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 93.5
2. 21 Sextreme 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.5
4. Burning Angel 90.0
5. The Upper Floor 90.0
6. Tainster 90.0
7. Fucked Feet 90.0
8. Only Opaques 90.0
9. PJ Girls 89.5
10. Infernal Restra... 89.0
11. Puffy Network 89.0
12. Hog Tied 88.5
13. Only Silk And S... 88.5
14. Kink.com 88.0
15. X Chimera 88.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 196 Sites
2. Specialty - 193 Sites
3. Bizarre - 109 Sites
4. Extreme - 80 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Brat Perversions

Pay Site

This site presents all kinds of fetish-related content. You'll see sexy Femdoms calling the shots, panty-sniffers, farting, steamy lesbian kissing, erotic footjobs, cuckolding and more.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Female DominationFoot Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bratperversions.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $13.99/mo.)
Monthly: $13.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.99 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 345+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Custom video requests.
Dates

Site Launched: 2015
Facts Updated: 08-24-17
Listed Date: Dec '15

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-24-17 (as of 08-24-17)
Details: 1-2 video updates per week.

Company Info

Brat Perversions
1 Site Listed
Partner: Brat Perversions

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-21-2017
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brat Perversions Review by Xander Brat Perversions

Review by Xander

Released Sep 21, '17 , Written Sep 8, '17
Intro

I'm probably stating the obvious, but we all love sex. Duh, right? But you might also have a particular fetish hidden among your love of sex. Perhaps it's spanking or maybe you like sucking on toes. Well, that's where Brat Perversions comes in. You'll find girls of all ages and body types fulfilling a variety of incredibly hot and pervy acts.


The Pros

  Unleash Your Inner Perv

It's time to pick your poison. What do you like? BratPerversions contains jerk-off instructions, foot worship, public nudity, voyeur cameras, happy ending massages, BBW tit worship, spanking and a ton more. The scenes are exclusive and you'll have no problem finding something to fulfill your desires.

  High-Quality Collection & Good Update Schedule

You've got an awesome collection of over 340 videos to check out. From what I can tell, they're all HD streams and they add one or two new ones on a weekly basis.

  Some Good Browsing Tools

Despite my unnecessarily confusing start (see cons), there are some good browsing tools available. If you're looking for something specific, you can use the tags and categories and the basic search engine to help you out too. You can also save your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are bonus Snapchat videos from Miss Brat, the creator of the site.
  • A monthly membership will only cost you $14/month!
  • You can submit a custom video request. They don't have any prices listed, so I'll assume it varies based on your request.

The Cons

  More Confusing Than Any Site Should Be

First and foremost, when you log in, you're brought to the join page, which makes absolutely no sense. In tiny print (and I mean barely noticeable) is a little button at the bottom of the page that says "if you are logged in, enjoy our content here." Fine, so I click that and I'm brought to the homepage. I'm still seeing "join now" and "login" buttons, so I start to assume I'm not properly logged in. It turns out I am, but for some reason those buttons are still present.

  Streaming Only, Unless You Pay

If you're okay with a streaming-only site, then this probably won't bother you. But if you like to download your videos, prepare to shell out some extra cash. Each scene must be purchased individually. The prices vary, but I saw some as expensive as $25.

Minor Negatives:

  • The streaming player is a little problematic at times. It either takes a while to start or occasionally stops in the middle to buffer.
  • You can't rate or comment on the scenes.
  • No photo sets, just vid caps.

Bottom Line

A kinky site that won't cost you a fortune.

There's no question the site could use an upgrade to fix some of its issues. I'm also not too fond of having to pay extra for anything. However, the streaming-only membership is pretty cheap and the content is nothing short of steaming hot! The collection is pretty big, there's a ton of variety and the videos seem to be in HD. For the price you're paying, it's worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A variety of hardcore fetish porn like JOI, spanking, anal training, public flashing and more.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
No downloads available unless you pay extra.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this seems to be exclusive content.

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos seem to be in HD.
File Type: Flash
Bit-Rate: Unknown
Dimensions: Unknown
Quality: Pretty sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30+

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-5 second buffer.
Some occasional buffer issues.
Great quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-17-17 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
11-19-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
09-18-17 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
01-19-16 Porn Reviews 68 of 100
01-12-16 Adult Reviews 75 of 10
Average Score: 210.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-21-17