Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Vintage Flash 84.5
2. NHLP Central 83.5
3. Pantyhosed 4 U 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 92.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.5
4. Art-Lingerie 90.5
5. Only Opaques 90.0
6. Only Silk And S... 88.5
7. Panty Amateur 85.5
8. Layered Nylons 85.0
9. Vintage Flash 84.5
10. NHLP Central 83.5
11. Desyra Noir 83.0
12. Ferro Network 83.0
13. More Than Nylon... 83.0
14. Pantyhosed 4 U 82.5
15. Just Danica 82.0

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 118 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 32 Sites
3. Upskirt - 19 Sites
4. Shoes - 10 Sites

View All : Niches

NHLP Central

Pay Site

These beautiful European babes are showing off their luscious legs and silky smooth feet while also wearing some truly sexy lingerie and pleasuring themselves.


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: Foot FetishGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nhlpcentral.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $35.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $159.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 1,893+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 9000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 1,893+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 298 models.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 08-07-17
Listed Date: Aug '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-07-17 (as of 08-07-17)
Details: Approx. 4-5 videos and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

PnP Media
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Nylons Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-01-2017
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
NHLP Central Review by A.K. NHLP Central

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 1, '17 , Written Aug 18, '17
Intro

Based on the site's tagline I've determined that the NHLP in NHLP Central stands for "Nylons, Heels, Lingerie, Plus." How does it all look and what's the "plus?" Well, that's what I'm about to find out. I can tell you right off the bat that this is a big site, but for more information let me browse and give you all the details in the pros and cons below.


The Pros

  Good Variety of Fetish Porn

To give you an idea of what you'll find on the site let me give you a rundown of the eight categories you can choose from: Glamour Lingerie, Retro Glamour, Pantyhose, Naked In Heels, Panty Fetish, Uniform, Foot Fetish and True Vintage. As you can see, all of the NHL is covered there as well as the "plus." Although the tour hypes up the "softcore and tease" aspect, I saw lots of scenes that went way beyond tease and right into nudity and masturbation.

  Lots of Content and Growing Fast

As I write this, there are over 1,900 photo sets and more than 1,700 videos. However, those numbers are growing fast given that the site is adding something new almost every day. Usually they add a video and accompanying photo set.

  Some 4K Videos

The most recent additions offer up a 4K file for download, as well as a 1080p, a 720p and a few SD options. As you go through the collection you'll find 1080p files as the highest option and then 720p, until you go far back enough to before they were producing HD videos.

  Mostly Exclusive Collection

As for exclusivity, it's a little hard to determine. Obviously, the true vintage stuff from decades ago isn't. However, the oldest pic sets are archives from a site called Vintage Flash. When I checked it out I saw some overlap among the most recent scenes as well. For example, two of the most recent eight can be found on both sites. While that does hurt the exclusivity, I don't think it's enough to deter anyone. It certainly wouldn't be enough to deter me.

Other Good Stuff:

  • User features include sorting options, comments, ratings, categories and tags.
  • On the surface the site looks alright. It's a little busy with lots of preview images and various links, but that isn't too big a deal.

The Cons

  Limited Pagination

The main issue I came across with the navigation was the fact that when you browse the entire collection, there are over 190 pages and you can only jump back and forth a couple pages at a time. You can jump right to the last page, but that still means a whole lot of clicks to get to any of the middle ones.

  No Separate Content Sections

There are no separate photo and video sections, which wouldn't be a huge deal if every scene had a video and photo set, but they don't. The oldest are in fact just photo sets, which you only find out once you click through and see the "video" link grayed out. I also randomly came across scenes with videos, but with no download or streaming link available, making them unwatchable. Some only have download links, with no streaming ones.

Minor Negatives:

  • An advanced search would be nice and tags with each scene would be helpful as well beyond just the eight categories.
  • The oldest videos provide download links that indicate HD files, but when I actually downloaded them, the stats didn't match up. Instead the files were in the 640x480-720x570 range with bit rates between 1500k-5000k.

Bottom Line

NHL, plus more, is waiting for you.

Nylons, heels and lingerie! Oh my! Plus, vintage sets, sexy uniforms, beautiful feet and both softcore teasing and masturbation scenes. I had some issues with the site and the user experience, but it didn't take away from this high-quality fetish collection, which is worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Nylons, heels and lingerie, plus softcore and masturbation scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(2.50GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Some of it is exclusive, but there are also vintage pic sets and scenes that can be found on Vintage Flash.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~2GB
WMV = ~300MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3900k-25600k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: They look great to awesome!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Categories/tags
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3200x2133
Archives = 900x600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
6 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 1, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-01-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-04-17 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
08-11-17 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
Average Score: 87.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-01-17