Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
3. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Dog Fart Behind... 82.5
6. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
7. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
8. The Minion 80.0
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Blacks On Boys 79.5
12. Watching My Dau... 79.5
13. Watching My Mom... 79.5
14. Cum Bang 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Foot Jobs Sites

1. Footsie Babes 84.0
2. Magical Feet 80.5
3. Black Meat Whit... 76.5
4. Foot Job Addict 73.0
5. Naughty Foot Jo... 69.5
6. My Foot Jobs N/A
7. Feet Craving N/A
8. Feet To Lick N/A
9. Dirty Sock Jobs N/A
10. Nylon Feet Doll... N/A
11. Feet Galaxy N/A
12. Foot Tuggers N/A
13. Feet Seekers N/A
14. Foot Job Fantas... N/A
15. Perfect Feet Wo... N/A

View All : Foot Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 289 Sites
2. Feet - 163 Sites
3. Hand Jobs - 101 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites
5. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches

Black Meat White Feet

Pay Site

This site features hot babes with luscious feet playing with hard black cocks....a combo site for lovers of interracial sex, feet and foot job fetishes.


Primary Niche: Foot Jobs
Secondary Niches: Foot FetishAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about blackmeatwhitefeet.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 28+ Scenes
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 28+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, store.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2012
Facts Updated: 08-01-13
Listed Date: Jul '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-17-13 (as of 08-01-13)
Details: One full photoset/video update per month, with weekly scenes added.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Important
  • All sites are now mobile device optomized.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-16-2013
76.5
Spencer
12-13-2012
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Black Meat White Feet Review by Maggie Black Meat White Feet

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 16, '13 , Written Aug 8, '13
Intro

Black Meat White Feet is a Dogfart site featuring interracial footjob action. Sexy white models use their hot feet to make black cocks cum in exclusive high definition scenes. While this is one of their smaller sites, it offers up the same set-up and user features you'd expect from Dogfart with a price of $35 a month.


The Pros

  Original, entertaining interracial content.

These are all exclusive scenes featuring hot white babes giving foot jobs to big, black cocks. They wrap their pretty feet around the black meat and rub until their toes and soles are covered in creamy goodness. It's a unique interracial site with content that you won't find anywhere else.

  Good-looking scenes.

The videos here really look sharp. They're high definition mp4s, wmvs, and Flash streams and they look great, at 1280 x 720 and 4500k. The photos are also very nicely done, and good-sized at 1600 x 1067.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are offered as full-length wmvs and wmv clips, with two quality options for the full-length files. That's in addition to the three mp4 files. There's also a Flash stream with two quality options. Additionally, members get access to the mobile site which offers several other formats for your portable device.
  • Members also get access to 19 additional sites in the Dog Fart network, a collection of hot hardcore that specializes in interracial.
  • Galleries can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Lots of scene info is provided. You get a lengthy description, model name, date added, file sizes, and the number of photos.

The Cons

  Infrequent updates.

Updates are coming, but not nearly fast enough. A new scene is added once a month. Each update includes both photo and video content, but that's not enough to keep the site growing fast enough.

  Not a large collection.

Although Black Meat White Feet has been online for over a year, the site still has just 28 scenes online. Clearly the update issues are to blame, just keep in mind it won't take long to see everything here.

Minor Negatives:

  • Membership is expensive. It'll cost you $35 a month to be a member of Black Meat White Feet. That's a lot, even for a site with network access like this.
  • Site design is plain. It's just a bunch of scenes in a table. The whole side of the page is dedicated to other sites in the network. There are also ads that lead to other paysites and really just clutter up the look.

Bottom Line

The unique fetish scenes are hot and HD but the site needs growth.

Black Meat White Feet caught my eye with its exclusive niche scenes. Interracial footjobs aren't a niche I come across often. Their scenes looked sharp and they did a great job with the theme. The main thing holding them back is the site of the site. The collection needs growth and its just not coming with this slow of an update pace. Still, the network access helps. The price is high for what you're getting but you may find the unique fetish action is worth joining anyway.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of hot white models giving foot jobs to black men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(900MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that I haven't seen before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.0MB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~900MB
MP4 = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264), WMV, Flash
Bit-Rate: 4500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Pro-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality settings.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-18-14 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
11-04-14 The Lord of Porn 65.7 of 100
08-15-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
11-19-13 Porn Castle 76.2 of 100
09-30-13 I Love Ethnic Women 75 of 100
03-19-13 Well Informed Decision 79.5 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 85 of 100
09-25-12 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
08-02-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
11-30-13 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 74.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-16-13