Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
2. Foot Charms 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Naughty America 91.5
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. 21 Sextreme 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Next Door World... 89.0
15. Tainster 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 164 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 49 Sites
3. Upskirt - 36 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches

Dawn Desire's Pantyhose Passion

Network

Dawn Desire now acts as a network of sites which deal in everything pantyhose, from cheescake to hardcore. If you want to see the hottest in pantyhose fetish play, you have come to the right place.


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: Foot FetishAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dawndesire.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $21.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurs $18.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Verotel

Combined Videos

Quantity: 511+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 1500k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: DivX (.avi), 1400k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Flash format is also available.
Current video formats: in-browser Flash 960x540, 1500k and WMV 1920x1080, 5000k+

Combined Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: archived cam shows, blog, stories, chat, cam shows, video podcasts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2001
Facts Updated: 04-07-13
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-05-13 (as of 04-07-13)
Details: Dates show 1 video or 1 photoset added every 1-3 days on this site but counts unchanged since Jan.; other sites no longer update.

Company Info

DDAF Enterprises
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Pantyhose Pay Day

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 3 sites.


Important
  • Includes some non-standalone sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-24-2012
81.5
Vanessa
08-30-2011
83.5
Duke
07-27-2010
83.0
Maggie
09-06-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dawn Desire's Pantyhose Passion Review by Spencer Dawn Desire's Pantyhose Passion

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 24, '12 , Written Sep 14, '12
Intro

Dawn's Desires Pantyhose Passion, besides being a mouthful on the tongue, is pretty much what you'd expect it to be. Dawn Desire is a solo site model that has a passion for pantyhose, and in this site of hers, she (and some friends) show that off with everything from solo to hardcore action. The pantyhose fetish is explored pretty deeply, which was definitely nice to see. $22 a month gets you in the door, which is about right, and also gets you access to a few bonus sites.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection overall.

They have a lot to see here for sure. Their content collection goes back to 2001 when they first started with the pantyhose material and they haven't really stopped since. There are over 195,000 photos up, and over 470 videos. Check out the numbers yourself, which are updated in real time in the tour it looks like.

  Wide variety of niche pantyhose content.

Considering they took a single niche, in the form of pantyhose, and made a whole site around it, I'd say they did pretty well to make things varied here still. Dawn is the main star, but there are guest models as well. You can see anything from pantyhose covered dildo solo scenes to pantyhose covered dicks for blowjob action to actual hardcore. Check out the tour to get a good idea.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • They usually add something new here every few days. It varies between a photo and video set, but at least they're still growing regularly.
  • The newer videos all come in high definition and look pretty nice. They all have an amateur feel to them still, but I'm glad they're keeping up on the quality.
  • She has a relatively active blog here. There are also other interactive elements (cams, etc), but all were offline when I checked the site out.
  • You get access here to a few bonus sites with your membership with some other fetish material available.

The Cons

  Navigation isn't great.

The site is a bit of a mess overall. It looks like it was designed several years back, in amateur fashion, and never really updated in a major way. There are so many sections and different areas that things get confusing. Plus, the pages are made up of text and tables, which is pretty old-school at this point. Forget about any cool navigation features like a search as they just aren't available.

  Older quality isn't as good.

When you have a site that's been around as long as this, you get a pretty good glimpse into the content that was put out 11 years ago. Unfortunately, it doesn't look as good as the content does today. It's pretty expected, but just realize that the quality here is probably quite a bit below average as a whole. Their newer stuff is better, though still not top dog.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos come in three quality levels for the newer stuff, but all of them are WMV. I'd love to see another file type added (MP4?).
  • As I mentioned, all of the cam stuff was offline for me. There are quite a few options, from live shows to an under-desk hidden cam, but nothing is posted in terms of any upcoming shows or anything.

Bottom Line

The site feels a little dated and awkward at times, but you get a very solid collection if you like the theme.

Dawn's Desires Pantyhose Passion won't be for everyone, but for those that like it, I think you're going to have a pretty good time here. There's a lot that could be improved, though. First on my list would be the design and navigation, then to bump up the interactive elements. The older quality is a problem as well, though there's not much they can do there. However, on the plus side, they provide some great amateur fetish content in the form of pantyhose action, and they do quite a bit with the theme. There's a lot to see, and they're still updating regularly. It's not the best-looking site out there, but I think they provide a decent value considering how long they've been around, and the type of content they have.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a MILF/mature gal named Dawn (plus some bonus friends) in anything from solo to hardcore action all focused on pantyhose quite heavily.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(349MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it seems to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5500k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Not perfect, but decent.

Live Cams: 
She does have show archives and an under desk cam, but nothing seems to be actually scheduled.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo site.
No bio info given.
Some guest models as well.

Other Content: 
Pretty good blog.
Old diary.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2144 x 1424
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
(updates every few days with a photo or video gallery)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
91 SuMMoNeR (6) 1 01-17-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-28-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
08-16-14 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 74.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-07-13