Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 92.0
3. Babes Network.c... 88.5
4. GF Leaks 87.0
5. Men.com 87.0
6. Sean Cody 87.0
7. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
8. Teens Like It B... 86.0
9. MILF Hunter 86.0
10. Big Naturals 86.0
11. Cum Fiesta 86.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
13. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
14. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
15. Big Wet Butts 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Naughty America 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
10. Nubiles Porn 90.5
11. Team Skeet 90.5
12. Tainster 90.0
13. Private.com 90.0
14. Teen Mega World 90.0
15. Pornstar Platin... 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2275 Sites
2. Videos - 798 Sites
3. General - 114 Sites
4. Parties - 54 Sites

View All : Niches

Mofos Network

Network

This mega-site gives you access to a bunch of great sites filled with hot teens and MILFs having lots of wild sex! From crazy college orgies to girls sharing their boyfriends, a variety of themes are covered.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mofosnetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-20-18
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 3,307+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 3,307+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,095 network models.
Other: Live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 11-24-17
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-24-17 (as of 11-24-17)
Details: 6 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
132 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Mofos

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 10 sites.


Important
  • Downloads cost extra.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-08-2017
85.0
Xander
03-26-2017
87.0
A.K.
09-23-2015
86.5
Vanessa
05-10-2015
91.5
Maggie
09-12-2013
89.5
Duke
04-25-2013
89.0
Vanessa
12-27-2012
86.0
Spencer
03-10-2012
86.0
Maggie
02-10-2011
85.0
Duke
04-01-2010
83.0
Vanessa
09-22-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mofos Network Review by A.K. Mofos Network

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 8, '17 , Written Nov 23, '17
Intro

Mofos Network has always been a top porn network. They do hardcore porn and they do it well, with hot pornstars, good filming and fun storylines. And they've been doing it for almost a decade now. It's been a few years since I reviewed this site, so I'm excited to get inside and see how things look these days.


The Pros

  Thousands of Exclusive Scenes

The collection dates back to 2008 and the network consists of almost 20 sites. So, adding it all up across the Mofos Network I'm currently looking at 3,306 scenes. And they're all exclusive. They include the likes of Teens At Work, Can She Take It, Lets Try Anal and I Know That Girl.

Five of the "sites" are called "series" and they are 7-part, 10-part series sites with only a few scenes. Drone Hunter and The Sex Scout are a couple such "series."

  Updates Almost Every Day

The number I quoted you above won't be accurate by the time you visit the site because they're updating with a new scene from one of the sites almost every day - it looks like they go six days in a row and then skip a day.

  Mostly Full HD Videos

They weren't producing HD movies back in 2008. But for the last 5 years or so you can find a 720p and a 1080p download for every scene - that's over half the network's content (see "cons" for info about downloading). Also, while the older 40% of the collection doesn't provide HD downloads, the vids look good, so you don't need to avoid them.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site offers a number of user features like sorting options, ratings, favorites, comments, tags and a basic search.
  • The regular price is $30/month, but with the TBP discount you can get the first month for only $10! After that the price increases to $25/month, which is still a discount off the regular monthly rate.

The Cons

  Need to be a VIP to Download the Videos

Now, in my mind you are all VIPs, but in the mind of the folks at MofosNetwork it will cost you an extra $10/month to become a VIP member and in turn get access to video downloads (non-VIPs can stream only). Along with downloads, VIPs also get early access to videos, the MOFOs Vault, lots more content in a bonus channel and VIP support. And with that TBP discount you can add on the VIP membership and still only pay $20 for that first month!

Minor Negatives:

  • Pagination was a problem when I was here a few years ago and it still is today. There are over 270 pages when browsing the entire collection. But I can only jump ahead a few pages at a time or go right to the last or fist page. It takes lots of clicks to see all the middle pages this way. Yes, you can browse the individual sites and the sorting and filter features help. But I like to browse the entire network sometimes.

Bottom Line

VIP membership aside, this really is a great network.

I know that paying extra for downloads will be a deal-breaker for some of you. However, it shouldn't be. Especially since you're getting a TBP discount on the first month, which keeps the price at a good place even with the VIP add-on. And you're getting thousands of scenes from almost 20 sites (five of which are small sites called "series"). Most of them are in Full HD and they update six times per week.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large network of 20 sites with great hardcore porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(2.95GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (60%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
A variety of models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
2000+ models.
Ages 18-40+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x1333
Older = 1300x850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
6 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

86.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 24
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
92 exotics4me (627) 1 01-23-18
55 BradR (2) 0 02-14-17
62 Gazette Risque (57) 1 09-19-16
60 Buggaboo213 (0) 5 04-03-16
50 kidjesus (0) 2 01-03-16
50 Wraith0711 (6) 2 08-30-15
69 Pyrenees (46) 0 07-15-15
90 Baboom (3) 0 10-08-14
55 jook (58) 1 05-10-14
90 grrt (1) 1 11-13-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (24)

Comment Title / Date
"Ran out of room, paying VIP and funny"
01-23-18 (2 Replies)
"Update on Mofos downloads and VIP add-on"
08-08-17 (0 Replies)
"Is this site still no downloads"
09-11-16 (5 Replies)
"Downloads no longer available on mofos"
08-23-15 (15 Replies)
"WARNING!!!!! SITE HACK"
11-11-14 (0 Replies)
"You can't even watch full trailers anymore...."
09-24-14 (0 Replies)
"Privacy Policy"
04-20-13 (1 Reply)
"Slow Download Speed."
04-06-13 (0 Replies)
"When Updates Attack - The Mofos Version"
01-30-13 (3 Replies)
"Warning about this latest PU Newsletter discount site."
01-04-13 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (26)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-19-18 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
10-21-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
06-23-17 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
02-13-17 The PaySites 89.6 of 100
09-02-16 x3guide 96 of 100
05-14-14 Dino Reviews 90 of 100
04-10-18 Mr. Porn 89 of 100
03-02-18 Reality Porn Search 97 of 100
02-11-16 Porn Paysites .net 91 of 100
01-17-13 Porn Reviews 88 of 100
Average Score: 91.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-08-17