Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.5
3. Twistys 90.0
4. Babes Network.c... 88.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mofos Network 86.5
7. 86.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Sean Cody 86.0
10. Big Naturals 86.0
11. Round and Brown 86.0
12. Cum Fiesta 85.5
13. Baby Got Boobs 85.5
14. Big Tits At Sch... 85.5
15. Real Wife Stori... 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
13. My XXX Pass 89.5
14. Tainster 89.5
15. Puffy Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3163 Sites
2. Videos - 1627 Sites
3. General - 225 Sites
4. Parties - 96 Sites

View All : Niches

Mofos Network


Mofos Network is a group of hardcore sites presented by the folks at Mofos Cash. This mega-site gives you access to a bunch of great sites, all for one low price.

Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the first (10) minutes of the two (2) offered videos, as well as photos from those videos, but for more content or downloads you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-13-14 with In The VIP (same company).
Monthly: $29.98  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-25-15.
Multi-Mo: $59.96 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.98  Our Price $89.90 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-25-15.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.
Notes: May take up to 15 minutes after signup before you can access the members' area or cancel. To cancel, you must click through 8 pages (offers, survey, confirmations) before it's complete!

Combined Videos

Quantity: 2,034+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and may vary across sites; MPEGs, multiple bandwidths and mobile formats also available. Older videos have lower specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 2,034+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,400 network models.
Other: Archived cam shows, video blogs, live feeds, video feeds, personals, store, discounts.

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 08-25-15
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-25-15 (as of 08-25-15)
Details: At least 1 photoset/video added weekly across the different sites.

Company Info

178 Sites Listed
Partner: Mofos Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 15 sites.

  • As of Aug 11, 2015, new users can only stream the videos; old users can still download.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mofos Network Review by A.K. Mofos Network

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 23, '15 , Written Sep 3, '15

I've been a big fan of the Mofos Network for a while now and visiting it today reminds me of how much I enjoy their content. Hot chicks, hardcore porn, scenes that don't always take themselves too seriously (but they do take the hardcore action seriously). So, everything was looking good until I saw that they're no longer allowing video downloads for new members as of Aug 11! At least you still get a great TBP discount of only $19.95 per month.

The Pros

  Thousands of Exclusive 1080p HD Videos

Sure, some of us watch a lot of porn, but I think over 2,000 scenes at your disposal is enough to keep most of us busy for a while. And while some sites provide their older content at a lower quality, that isn't the case here. All the content is in Full HD and that means you don't have to avoid any of these exclusive scenes.

  A Number of Great Features

Not only can you post comments and rate the scenes, but you can also save your favorites, sort the collection, use content tags and even change the layout of the movie pages and how the scenes are displayed.

Other Good Stuff:

  • TBP users get $10 off the regular monthly price.

The Cons

  Limited Pagination

As I look at the site right now, there are 170 pages of videos. Now, the issue I had was that I could only browse those pages by skipping, at most, three pages at a time. Yes, you can jump to the last page, but then you're stuck going backwards through the pages three at a time. Either way, getting to all those middle pages requires lots more clicking than anyone should have to do.

  No Downloads For New Members

If you're already a member of the network and are enjoying downloading the movies, then don't forget to keep renewing your membership, because as of August 11 the entire network is no longer providing a download option for new members. It will be streaming-only for you guys.

Minor Negatives:

  • If you decide to opt for the trial membership, be aware that after the first 2 days the price will renew for a quite high $39.95/month!
  • The model info consists of basic stats only.

Bottom Line

If that streaming-only thing isn't a deal-breaker for you, then this network is still worthwhile.

With the Mofos Network you're getting 15 sites, loads of hot chicks, well-filmed hardcore action in a variety of niches, and all of it is available in HD! And you can also get it all for a nice TBP discount of $10 off the regular monthly price. However, as of August 11, new members are no longer able to download the movies, which will surely be a deal-breaker for many of you. But if it isn't then there's no reason not to join the site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive network sites covering a variety of niches and featuring some superhot semi-pros, pros and amateurs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(2.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, exclusive scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPEG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~150MB
WMV = ~800MB
MP4 = ~2-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 12,000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look awesome, but only current members can download them. New members get streaming-only.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro to pro-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-MILF.
Mostly U.S. based, some worldwide.

Other Content: 
3rd party video feeds.
Social media pages.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Some videos have music.
Comments section.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 600x900
Sizes can vary.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos and accompanying photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 23, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 01-23-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 2
Comments: 21
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
50 Wraith0711 (1) 2 08-30-15
69 Pyrenees (26) 0 07-15-15
90 Baboom (3) 0 10-08-14
55 jook (16) 1 05-10-14
90 grrt (1) 1 11-13-13
78 slutty (111) 2 01-17-12
86 pat362 (375) 5 01-02-12
75 Mptje (7) 1 11-28-11
93 exotics4me (463) 0 06-26-11
85 haagar (13) 0 05-01-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (21)

Comment Title / Date
"Downloads no longer available on mofos"
08-23-15 (13 Replies)
11-11-14 (0 Replies)
"You can't even watch full trailers anymore...."
09-24-14 (0 Replies)
"Privacy Policy"
04-20-13 (1 Reply)
"Slow Download Speed."
04-06-13 (0 Replies)
"When Updates Attack - The Mofos Version"
01-30-13 (3 Replies)
"Warning about this latest PU Newsletter discount site."
01-04-13 (3 Replies)
"No full trial"
03-10-12 (0 Replies)
"Looking Good"
12-20-11 (0 Replies)
"No discount"
07-28-11 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (23)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-29-15 Mr. Porn 89 of 100
09-10-15 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
09-04-15 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
03-13-15 The PaySites 89.6 of 100
05-14-14 Dino Reviews 90 of 100
12-15-13 Porn For $1 89 of 100
09-05-13 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
02-18-13 Well Informed Decision 93.3 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 90 of 100
09-02-15 Reality Porn Search 95.6 of 100
01-17-13 Porn Reviews 88 of 100
09-12-12 Porn Castle 92.5 of 100
Average Score: 90.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 09-23-15