Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Babes Network.c... 88.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
5. Men.com 87.0
6. Teens Like It B... 86.5
7. Big Tits At Wor... 86.5
8. Sean Cody 86.5
9. GF Leaks 86.5
10. MILFs Like It B... 86.0
11. MILF Hunter 86.0
12. Big Naturals 86.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
14. Twistys Network 85.5
15. Mofos Network 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Nubiles Porn 91.5
4. Pretty Dirty 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 88.5
6. Czech AV 87.0
7. Fake Hub 87.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 87.0
9. Immoral Live 86.5
10. Big Tits At Wor... 86.5
11. 1 Pass For All ... 86.5
12. Bangbros Networ... 86.0
13. My First Sex Te... 86.0
14. All Girl Massag... 86.0
15. MILFs Like It B... 86.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2100 Sites
2. Videos - 663 Sites
3. General - 93 Sites
4. Parties - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

I Know That Girl

Pay Site

If you've ever fantasized about the girl next door, your hot coworker or that nerdy video-game-playing cutie, then this site is for you. Watch as these hotties play out your fantasies in awesome hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about iknowthatgirl.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 06-08-18
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $17.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 495+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 495+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 461 models.
Other: Live feeds, personals, discounts, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 12-05-18
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-02-18 (as of 12-05-18)
Details: 1 video/photo set update per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
106 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Mofos

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Downloads cost extra.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
12-21-2018
82.0
Cyrus
04-09-2018
82.0
A.K.
05-27-2017
81.0
Xander
12-22-2016
81.0
Lola
03-14-2016
79.0
Maggie
08-13-2015
82.5
Spencer
05-13-2013
82.0
Duke
10-19-2012
82.5
Vanessa
07-18-2011
82.0
Maggie
09-24-2010
81.0
Spencer
12-19-2009
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Know That Girl Review by Christian I Know That Girl

Review by Christian

Released Dec 21, '18 , Written Dec 5, '18
Intro

Have you ever been watching a movie and thought "Hey, I know that girl!" when you recognize someone? Well on I Know That Girl, these hotties look just like girls you know, the girl next door types that you've always fantasized about. While they aren't actually girls you know (or maybe they are, I don't know your life), these scenes portray lots of different scenarios and are usually shot in POV. As part of the Mofos Network, I definitely expect some high-quality videos, so let's see what they got!


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Hardcore Videos

There are 495 movies on I Know That Girl that feature all kinds of hot scenarios, interracial scenes, anal, blowjobs, threesomes (both MMF and FFM) and so much more. They're usually shot POV style, with a little bit of story before they get to the action. Some storylines include meeting girls on the street and inviting them over for sex, boyfriends filming their girlfriends and teachers getting flirty with students. There's always something different and with new videos uploaded every week, you always have something to look forward to.

  Watch All the Action in Full HD

Not everything on I Know That Girl is in HD but a good chunk of it is, I would estimate over 360 videos are in HD. You can stream the movies in 1080p or 720p, plus they off an SD resolution and a mobile one. You could download all the videos too, but only if you're a VIP Member (see the cons). Videos are usually about 30 minutes long and come with a set of high-res photos.

  Get More Bang For Your Buck with Network Access

On top of the 495 scenes on I Know That Girl, your membership also comes with access to the entire Mofos Network! That means you get to check out nine additional sites, like Let's Try Anal, Dont Break Me and Share My BF. There are over 3,600 videos across the network featuring hot teens, anal scenes, petite babes and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The entire Mofos Network is extremely easy to navigate. You can choose to browse just I Know That Girl or view all the sites, plus there are a variety of other sorting options as well as a basic search function and categories. You can comment on videos, add them to your favorites or watch later playlist and rate them. It is mobile-friendly and works well on any of your devices.
  • There's a model index that lists which videos the girls have appeared in as well as some stats and even tags associated with that model.
  • The photo sets can be viewed in a slideshow or downloaded in a Zip file.
  • Joining with TBP's discount saves you $10/month on your monthly membership!

The Cons

  Downloads Are For VIP Members Only

Want to save some of these steamy videos on your computer to watch again later? Well, I hate to break it to you, but it's going to cost you! To get download access, you need to upgrade to the VIP Membership for $10 more a month, which also opens up several other perks like bonus videos and early access to new videos.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a lot of SD videos in the library. It looks like they only started offering HD movies around 2011 so everything before that is much lower quality.
  • There's no advanced search feature, but thankfully the tags, basic search and sorting options make it pretty easy to find things.
  • The trial looks appealing but watch out because it rebills at $40/month!

Bottom Line

Beautiful girls in sexy POV scenes, what more could you ask for?

It definitely sucks that you can't download unless you upgrade to the VIP membership, but besides that, there aren't many major issues with I Know That Girl. The scenes are all really hot and the scenarios vary from video to video, so there's always something different. You're getting Full HD content, high-res photos and network access to 9 other sites, which means you can enjoy thousands of videos for the price of one site! Even better, with TBP's discount, you can save some money when you join too, so that sounds like a pretty great deal.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore videos featuring hot girls getting fucked, often in POV scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 55MB/sec.
(2.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~1GB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k-12000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
461 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x1333
Older = 1300x867

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
89 Harry Kuntz (12) 0 09-15-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Avoid this site - No downloads"
04-20-18 (0 Replies)
"Things you should know"
07-25-15 (0 Replies)
"Very shady billing practices"
10-31-09 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-22-18 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
05-25-18 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
07-26-16 x3guide 85 of 100
01-21-16 Porn Paysites .net 83 of 100
08-14-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
11-07-18 Mr. Porn 80.5 of 100
12-16-17 Adult Reviews 85 of 100
04-11-16 Reality Porn Search 84 of 100
Average Score: 83.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-21-18