Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
4. MILFs Like It B... 90.0
5. Teens Like It B... 90.0
6. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
7. Babes Network.c... 89.0
8. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
10. Sean Cody 87.0
11. Real Wife Stori... 86.5
12. Mofos Network 86.5
13. We Live Togethe... 86.0
14. Big Naturals 86.0
15. Men.com 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Bang.com 92.5
3. Family XXX 92.0
4. Fake Hub 91.5
5. Sexy Hub 90.5
6. Fantasy Massage 90.0
7. Zero Tolerance 90.0
8. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
9. Sis Loves Me 90.0
10. Taboo Heat 88.5
11. Slut Inspection 88.0
12. She Loves Black 88.0
13. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
14. Out Of The Fami... 87.0
15. Immoral Live 87.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1403 Sites
2. Videos - 406 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

I Know That Girl

Pay Site

If you think that girl's face looks familiar, it's probably because she's just one of the many top-ranked pornstars appearing in these reality porn scenes. Watch them enjoy massage sex, cheat on their boyfriends, hook up with strangers and so much more.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about iknowthatgirl.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Details: Streaming only and limited to the recent scenes.

Verified 05-25-22
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $17.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoin, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 520+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 520+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,210 network models.
Other: Model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 03-04-22
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-10-22 (as of 03-04-22)
Details: 1-2 video/photo set updates per month. Content likely rotated.

Company Info

MindGeek
107 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Mofos

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Downloads cost extra.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
03-14-2022
84.0
Will
09-06-2021
83.0
Satine
12-05-2019
83.0
Christian
12-21-2018
82.0
Cyrus
04-09-2018
82.0
A.K.
05-27-2017
81.0
Xander
12-22-2016
81.0
Lola
03-14-2016
79.0
Maggie
08-13-2015
82.5
Spencer
05-13-2013
82.0
Duke
10-19-2012
82.5
Vanessa
07-18-2011
82.0
Maggie
09-24-2010
81.0
Spencer
12-19-2009
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Know That Girl Review by Mike I Know That Girl

Review by Mike

Released Mar 14, '22 , Written Mar 4, '22
Intro

Get ready to see your favorite pornstars strutting their stuff! On I Know That Girl, you'll see the hottest stars of the last decade, like Lacey London, Lulu Chu, and Melody Foxx, getting down in reality scenes galore. Caught panty sniffers, dirty cooking, and surprise massages are just a few of the scenarios in store. See the full collection at a lower price with our TBP discount.


The Pros

  Hardcore Scenes With Popular Performers

You'll see all your favorite names in this all-star line-up. They tend to have a good rotation too, so you'll see an Asian performer like May Thai, and then a Black girl, then a redhead like Lauren Phillips, and maybe a Latina too. Most of the girls are small or average-sized, and I saw busts from big to small too.

  Stream a Full HD Catalog

All the 520 videos on I Know That Girl are available to stream in Full HD. They offer some lower-quality streaming options too. You shouldn't have any issue with their video player, which lets you adjust playback speed, go picture-in-picture, or filmstrip navigate with frame previews.

  Good Browsing Tools

Navigation is easy on this site thanks to the advanced filter, which houses all the sorting, tag, and category options. And since it's part of a network, you can also filter by site. There's a basic search, ratings, favorites, and you can save videos to a Watch Later playlist, too.

  Get More With Network Access

When you join, you get access to the rest of the Mofos Network, including sites like Don't Break Me and Let's Try Anal. All the sites have a unique theme, so look through all 13 and have fun exploring. There are over 3,000 videos for you to enjoy, but keep in mind that not all of them are still updating.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The model index has short bios and stats on all the girls. You can rate or favorite them, or browse their videos from across the network.
  • High-resolution photos are available with every video and you should be able to download them in Zips as well.
  • Our TBP discount will save you money on your membership.

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra

You'll have to pay an additional $15/month if you want to download the videos. They don't make this obvious on the tour, and some users have mentioned that to cancel with the add-on, you need to talk to an actual human through live chat or by phone.

  Updates Are Infrequent & May Rotate

You'll never go a full month without an update, but it'll come close. Usually, they upload two videos a month, but several only have one. And it isn't clear if they're rotating content either. Our previous review mentioned that there was more content before (30 extra videos or so), and they've also reformatted their entire catalog, so it could be that they're just slowly adding the remainder. Still, some of the girls are newer to the industry, meaning it's probably a mix of new and old.

Minor Negatives:

  • A couple of features are missing, namely an advanced search and a way to filter the model index by site.
  • The Deals page pops up when you sign in, but at least it's easy to find the button to skip to the members' area.

Bottom Line

Hardcore Full HD videos featuring today's hottest stars, but updates are infrequent.

For reality content starring some of today's biggest names, you can't go wrong with this Full HD collection. Just be sure you're comfortable with infrequent updates and not being able to download without the extra charge. And if you find yourself tiring of the videos available on I Know That Girl, there are thousands of videos available on the network to keep you busy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore reality videos featuring pornstars.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: Yes, the content is exclusive.

HD Video: 
Yes.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4800k-6200k
Dimensions: 1920x1080

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, Black, Latina, and Asian models.
Mostly semi-pro and pornstars.
Body types from thin to voluptuous.

Model Info: 
2,164 network models.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1080
Archives = 2000x1500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player with full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None. Content is probably rotated.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
89 Harry Kuntz (0) 0 09-15-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Avoid this site - No downloads"
04-20-18 (0 Replies)
"Things you should know"
07-25-15 (0 Replies)
"Very shady billing practices"
10-31-09 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-08-22 Rabbit's Reviews 88 of 100
05-25-21 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
12-02-19 Porn Paysites .net 87 of 100
10-24-19 Mr. Porn 80.5 of 100
Average Score: 85.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-14-22