Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 90.5
2. POV Life 85.0
3. Innocent High 84.5
4. Exxxtra Small 82.5
5. This Girl Sucks 82.5
6. Shoplyfter 81.0
7. Oye Loca 80.5
8. Teens Do Porn 79.5
9. The Real Workou... 79.0
10. Family Strokes 78.5
11. Teeny Black 78.5
12. Teen Curves 78.5
13. Teens Love Blac... 78.0
14. Submissived 78.0
15. Bad MILFs 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 92.5
6. 21 Sextreme 92.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
8. Blow Pass 91.0
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.5
11. Fame Digital 90.5
12. Nubiles Porn 90.5
13. Hustler 90.0
14. Tainster 90.0
15. Private.com 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites
4. Shaved - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Team Skeet

Network

This is a network of hardcore sites that has you covered. Whether you're looking for young chicks with athletic bodies, slim and horny coeds or even a few wild MILFs, you'll find it all right here.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teamskeet.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $28.97  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.87 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 3,000+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 3,000+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,017 models.
Other: discounts
Dates

Site Launched: May 2010
Facts Updated: 06-13-18
Listed Date: May '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-13-18 (as of 06-13-18)
Details: Daily video/photo set updates.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 20 sites.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: QDHY2PW


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

90.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-09-2018
90.5
Will
11-26-2017
90.5
A.K.
04-17-2017
90.0
Xander
07-22-2016
90.0
A.K.
09-24-2015
90.0
Maggie
04-26-2015
90.0
Spencer
12-10-2014
88.0
Maggie
06-22-2014
89.5
Vanessa
03-14-2014
88.5
Duke
07-12-2013
88.0
Spencer
01-20-2013
86.0
Maggie
07-02-2012
88.0
Vanessa
08-28-2011
85.5
Duke
07-01-2010
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Team Skeet Review by A.K. Team Skeet

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 9, '18 , Written Jun 22, '18
Intro

I'm back to check out Team Skeet again and I can't wait to get into it. It's been a while since I got to dive into this huge network and for all you guys and girls that love hardcore teen/coed porn you will want to go and dive in right now. But maybe you want a little more information before you drop your cash on a site. I can appreciate that - so, let me walk you through this one and give you the good and the bad.


The Pros

  Thousands of Exclusive Scenes

The network is made up of 3,969 scenes. However, as I will get to in the "cons," not all of them are included with the basic membership. So, how much does your basic membership get you access to? Well, I would estimate around 3,000. Although, even if I am wrong by a bit, you are getting a lot of porn regardless. Although the network is focused on teen and coed girls, there is some nice variety within that overarching niche throughout the many sites that make up the network. Ginger Patch brings you redhead babe and Teens Love Anal brings you, well... teens that love anal. Step Siblings brings stepsisters and stepbrothers together in taboo hardcore and Dyked is filled with all kinds of hardcore lesbian action.

  Daily Updates

These days the network is actually updating twice per day - but it looks like one of the two updates is always from one of the locked sites. So, all of us with basic memberships are getting one network scene per day (which is still awesome).

  Mostly Full HD Quality

Given that some of the network content dates back to 2005, I wasn't expecting everything to be Full HD - and it wasn't. However, about three-quarters of the network collection does offer up both 720p and 1080p options for download and streaming of the movies.

  A Really Good User Experience

The network design has changed - for the better - since I was last here. The new look is cleaner and more modern and offers up some nice touches that made my time on the site that much more pleasant. User features include sorting, ratings, favorites, comments, tags and a basic search. There is also a nice page scroll that allows you to drag along and quickly stop at any of the over 130 pages of content that are currently available. And there is also a nice scroll feature for every preview image that lets you scroll through the scene quickly.

Other Good Stuff:

  • While this large network would be worth the regular $29/month membership fee, you don't have to spend that much to join the site. With our great TBP discount you can get in for just $18/month!

The Cons

  Not All Network Sites Are Included

Of the 40 sites that make up the Team Skeet Network, there are 14 of them that aren't included with your membership and require an upgrade purchase to access them. All of their content is shown in the "movies" section, but at least the thumbnails have a "lock" icon so you know right away that you won't be able to watch the vid. However, in the "sites" section, the locked sites have no indicator until you click into the site and see the "upgrade" button.

  Older Scenes SD-Only

Although the majority of the collection does offer up Full HD files, there are still hundreds of scenes with the best file option being a 576p MP4. These look average.

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index provides zero model info or stats.

Bottom Line

A great teen and coed network - even with the locked content.

Sure, you may want to upgrade your membership to get all of the content, but even if you want to stick with just the basic membership you will be very happy. Team Skeet makes great teen/coed porn and with the thousands of exclusive and high-quality unlocked scenes available you are definitely getting your money's worth - and remember that you get the membership discount as well!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large network of exclusive, hardcore teen/coed porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(2.91GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~1-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (75%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Semi-pro to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
2,017 models.
Ages 18-23.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1620x1080
Older = 1050x700
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
7 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 9, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-09-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

74.6

Breakdown
Reviews: 4
Comments: 25
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (4)

Score User Replies Date
80 exotics4me (651) 6 03-06-18
68 chimasen (2) 0 12-14-17
59 hugow (6) 1 07-10-17
85 Steve01 (0) 6 07-05-17
74 superjank (5) 0 06-11-17
80 lk2fireone (470) 0 11-26-16
89 standard (134) 0 03-28-16
95 rearadmiral (520) 6 01-21-16
78 skippy (152) 2 10-22-15
75 Pyrenees (46) 3 07-21-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (25)

Comment Title / Date
"Mislabeled videos"
06-02-18 (0 Replies)
"VERY FUSTRATING SITE!!!"
05-28-18 (2 Replies)
"Sometimes too many ads."
05-15-18 (0 Replies)
"**Warning Before Signing Up***"
11-22-17 (5 Replies)
"TEAM SKEET IS MORE TEAM SCAM"
11-19-17 (3 Replies)
"SPECIAL OFFER IN MAILBOX TODAY."
11-04-17 (0 Replies)
"Download speed"
09-02-17 (8 Replies)
"abysmally slow downloads"
05-20-17 (11 Replies)
"Thank You PU and Team Skeet"
12-23-16 (3 Replies)
"Cumshots?"
08-06-15 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (29)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-21-18 Rabbit's Reviews 91 of 100
08-21-18 Porn Inspector 5 of 5
02-26-18 FreeOnes 9.5 of 10
11-16-17 x3guide 97 of 100
09-21-16 Honest Porn Reviews 9.3 of 10
03-22-16 The PaySites 89.3 of 100
01-18-16 Porn Paysites .net 84 of 100
09-08-18 Mr. Porn 93 of 100
02-24-17 Reality Porn Search 94 of 100
Average Score: 92.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-09-18