Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 90.5
2. POV Life 85.0
3. Innocent High 84.5
4. This Girl Sucks 82.5
5. Exxxtra Small 82.0
6. Shoplyfter 80.0
7. Oye Loca 80.0
8. Lust HD 79.0
9. The Real Workou... 79.0
10. Teeny Black 78.5
11. Teen Curves 78.5
12. Family Strokes 78.0
13. Submissived 78.0
14. Bad MILFs 77.5
15. Sis Loves Me 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Red Heads Sites

1. Lauren Phillips 90.0
2. Penny Pax Live 82.0
3. Tessa Fowler 80.5
4. Ruby's Diary 80.0
5. T&A Redheads 79.0
6. Totally Redhead 77.5
7. Elli Nude 75.5
8. Ginger Patch 73.0
9. Mistress Jemsto... 73.0
10. Marie McCray 72.5
11. Ella Hughes Off... 71.0
12. We Love Redhead... 68.0
13. Young Heidi 65.0
14. Elle Hearts Gir... N/A
15. Kylie Cole N/A

View All : Red Heads Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 453 Sites
2. Blondes - 43 Sites
3. Brunettes - 24 Sites

View All : Niches

Ginger Patch

Pay Site

Freckled faces, fiery red hair and a personality to match. These young redheaded babes might look innocent, but when they get in the bedroom and take off their clothes, they'll show you just how wild they can get!


Primary Niche: Red Heads
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gingerpatch.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $28.97  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.87 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 14+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 14+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 14 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, social media feeds, contests.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 01-24-18
Listed Date: Nov '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-13-18 (as of 01-24-18)
Details: 2 photo set & video updates per month.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 19 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Team Skeet (90.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-04-2018
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ginger Patch Review by A.K. Ginger Patch

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 4, '18 , Written Jan 26, '18
Intro

I couldn't wait to review this site. I'm not sure if I've mentioned it before, but: I Love Redheads! So the second I saw Ginger Patch on my list of sites to review I put all my other reviews on hold and jumped right to it. While the ginger girls lived up to all my horny expectations, let's see if the site did as well.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Ginger Scenes

Each scene features a gorgeous redheaded teen/coed. These are scripted reality scenes (stepdad's birthday gift, stepmom seducing stepson, redhead told that cum is a good hair dye, etc.). And these girls are real redheads from what I could tell. The carpet always matched the drapes - although many of the girls don't have any carpet.

  Enjoy Full HD Videos and High-Res Pics

Each scene comes with a video and a set of images. The photos are high-res and can be downloaded in Zip files. The downloadable videos offer multiple resolutions, one of which is always a 1080p MP4. The movies can also be streamed in an embedded player and those offer a 720p option.

  Full Network Access

As part of the Team Skeet Network your membership gets you access to all of their other sites. There are over 20, including Brace Faced, Innocent High and Teen Pies.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site provides a number of user features: sorting, comments, favorites, ratings, tags and a basic search. You get trailers for all the scenes and the "light" feature lets you darken the site around the streaming player.
  • With the TBP discount you can sign up for only $18/month, which is $11 off the regular price.

The Cons

  Not a Lot of Content and Infrequent Updates

They're only updating every two weeks. Now, this isn't a great schedule at any time, but when a site only has 14 scenes, that update frequency seems even more disappointing. You'll get through the collection pretty quickly and then will have to rely on the bonus sites to keep you busy until the next redhead scene is released (although, those bonus sites are pretty great).


Bottom Line

Supersexy redheads and great hardcore porn, but the site is small.

If there was more content, then Ginger Patch would be an easy recommendation for redhead lovers (like me) and pretty much anyone else. But it only has 14 scenes and they only update every two weeks. While you can definitely join for the Full HD, exclusive ginger-babe porn, you need to also be into all the other teen/coed content provided by the Team Skeet network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore action featuring superhot redheaded teens.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(2.6GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~2-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
14 models.
Ages 18-23.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1620x1080

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(updating every two weeks)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 4, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-04-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-17-18 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
06-15-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
04-14-18 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
12-15-17 The Lord of Porn 68.7 of 100
Average Score: 73.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-04-18