Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Met Art 95.5
2. Erotic Beauty 93.5
3. Sex Art 93.0
4. The Life Erotic 92.0
5. Errotica Archiv... 91.0
6. ALS Scan 90.5
7. Viv Thomas 88.5
8. Met Art Network 88.0
9. Met Art X 86.0
10. Eternal Desire 85.0
11. Rylsky Art 85.0
12. DOMAI 83.5
13. Stunning 18 83.0
14. Goddess Nudes 81.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.5
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. Erotic Beauty 93.5
4. Sex Art 93.0
5. Digital Desire 92.0
6. The Life Erotic 92.0
7. X-Art 92.0
8. Errotica Archiv... 91.0
9. Hegre 91.0
10. Art-Lingerie 90.5
11. Joy Mii 90.0
12. FEMJOY 89.5
13. Explicite Art 89.0
14. MPL Studios 89.0
15. Watch 4 Beauty 88.5

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 294 Sites
2. Glamour - 186 Sites

View All : Niches

Met Art

Pay Site

Met Art dates back to late 1999 and has a reputation for high-quality erotic teen photography. You'll quickly discover why they're one of the best softcore sites! Enjoy one of the largest, freshest and classiest collections of nude art on the Web.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: European GirlsGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about met-art.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $29.99 (non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 1,614+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 25000k, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 20,028+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized pics and Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3,640 models.
Other: Blog, live feeds, social media.
Dates

Site Launched: May 1997
Facts Updated: 07-05-19
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-05-19 (as of 07-05-19)
Details: 2-3 video updates per week; around 4 photo set updates per day.

Company Info

HLP General Partner Inc.
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Met Art Money 2

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

95.5
best in class



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
07-14-2019
95.5
Xander
12-05-2018
95.5
Cyrus
05-23-2018
95.0
A.K.
10-31-2017
95.0
Xander
03-04-2017
95.0
Maggie
06-19-2014
95.0
Duke
05-30-2013
95.0
Spencer
04-16-2012
94.0
Vanessa
03-11-2011
94.5
Maggie
04-21-2010
93.5
Duke
09-16-2009
95.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Met Art Review by Christian Met Art

Review by Christian

Released Jul 14, '19 , Written Jul 5, '19
Intro

The name Met Art immediately makes me think of the Metropolitan Museum of Art in New York City. Believe me when I tell you, these gorgeous photos could definitely be featured in an exhibit at the Met! The site has been around for two decades and has been dedicated to high-quality erotic photography ever since, and they've definitely been living up to their reputation.


The Pros

  A Plethora of High-End Erotica

I don't know how they do it, but the girls on Met Art are some of the most beautiful I've ever seen. There isn't much diversity as they're all European, mostly white and usually quite thin. But they're all stunning and it's only emphasized by how beautiful the photos are. In total, there's an insanely impressive 20,028 galleries and 1,614 videos. The videos are often short and show the girls seductively stripping and rubbing their perfect naked bodies. The photos range from the girls in lingerie to them fully naked, sometimes in a bedroom, other times out in nature.

  Professionally Shot High-Res Photos

Photos are their bread and butter, so it's not surprising to see just how amazing they are. They're all professionally shot and look incredible. The sets are high-end, the girls are stunning and of course, you get high-res photos so you can enjoy all that beauty properly. You can download them in a Low, Medium and High Zip file, with the biggest photos coming in at 2912x4368. You won't miss a single freckle!

  Never-Ending Weekly Updates

There's already a massive collection, but there's plenty more where that came from. First, there are usually about 2-3 new videos on the way every week, which would be generous for any other site. But then when you hear about how often the photo galleries update, you'll be floored. There are over 20 new sets every day!

  Sleek Interface and Helpful Features

With photos and videos as beautiful as these, their site better be just as appealing, and it really is. The design is black with lots of large thumbnails and everything is well-organized and mobile-friendly. There's a basic and advanced search if you're looking for something specific, where you can narrow it down to hair and eye colors and a lot more. There are also sorting options and tags, you can comment on photos and videos, rate them and add them to your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • With the photos looking as good as they do, you had to expect the videos to be just as good and they are. The majority of them are available to stream and download in Full HD and a lot of recent ones even have a 4K download option so you can really indulge!
  • TBP knows how badly you want to check out all this quality content, so you can sign up with our special price of $10 for your first month, then save on your monthly payments as well!
  • There's a model index that allows you to add tags to a girl's profile, rate them, follow them and leave comments. You can also see all of their content and how they rank compared to other models.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no bonus sites or other extras with your membership.
  • While most of the videos look great, some of the oldest are only available in SD. There aren't many of them, but it's worth mentioning.
  • I know the focus is on photography, but that doesn't excuse the fact that some of the videos are short. None of them are very long to begin with, but some clocking in at under 10 minutes.

Bottom Line

An incredible collection of softcore porn that's still going strong after two decades.

Do I even need to say anything else? Met Art has over 20,000 photo galleries featuring some of the most beautiful models from across Europe in high-res pics by renowned photographers, not to mention the thousands of high-quality videos to boot. You're getting so much new content every week and they never disappoint, so I have to give Met Art my full recommendation!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Erotic photography focused on beautiful European models in softcore images.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8.4MB/sec.
(418MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~100MB-3GB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-30000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-professionals.
Mostly thin body types.

Model Info: 
3,640 models.
Ages 18-25.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2912x4368
Older = 1900x1500
Size vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
270p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
28 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 14, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-14-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

96.3

Breakdown
Reviews: 3
Comments: 102
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (3)

Score User Replies Date
97 exotics4me (745) 1 02-19-19
97 Cybertoad 3 12-10-18
95 lk2fireone (572) 2 10-30-18
90 calissa (3) 7 01-08-17
97 standard (145) 0 08-13-16
99 mbaya (578) 4 12-13-15
95 skippy (170) 4 03-22-15
88 KET924aab (23) 3 12-18-12
55 omberman (0) 5 10-06-12
90 asaiaa (0) 2 07-20-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (102)

Comment Title / Date
"New feature at MetArt? Limited search."
08-12-19 (0 Replies)
"MetArt wants to simplify your longin process."
06-06-19 (4 Replies)
"MetArt encourages fantasy."
04-17-19 (0 Replies)
"MetArt is having a $9.95/month Easter sale."
04-17-19 (0 Replies)
"Watch out for network discount offer issues if you are already a subscriber"
01-06-19 (3 Replies)
"TBP Discount"
11-22-18 (0 Replies)
"Login problems."
11-16-18 (4 Replies)
"LOGIN PROBLEMS."
11-30-17 (1 Reply)
"METART $9.99 BLACK FRIDAY SPECIAL."
11-26-17 (0 Replies)
"R.I.P. Slastyonoff"
10-07-17 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (105)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-26-19 Rabbit's Reviews 92 of 100
06-01-19 Adult Reviews 94 of 100
04-29-19 Honest Porn Reviews 9.4 of 10
08-14-18 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
11-13-15 Porn Paysites .net 89 of 100
07-31-19 Mr. Porn 95.5 of 100
06-29-18 FreeOnes 9.9 of 10
Average Score: 94.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-14-19