Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Diva Foot Fetis... 79.5
2. Petra Feet 79.0
3. Piedi Velati 78.0
4. Trans Feet 74.0
5. Nylon Up 74.0
6. Nylon Queen 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Feet Sites

1. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.5
2. California Beac... 86.0
3. 21 Naturals 85.5
4. Foot Fetish Dai... 85.0
5. Footsie Babes 84.0
6. NHLP Central 83.5
7. Fetish Network 83.0
8. Czech Feet 83.0
9. UK Tickling 83.0
10. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
11. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
12. Foot Worship 81.0
13. Leg Sex 80.5
14. Magical Feet 80.5
15. Silk Soles 80.0

View All : Feet Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 206 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 30 Sites
3. Shoes - 9 Sites
4. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Petra Feet

Pay Site

Petra has an incredible passion for feet. Whether she's playing with her own beautiful soles and toes and having some fun with another hot babe's feet, Petra's website is feet heaven for all you podophiliacs out there!


Primary Niche: Foot Fetish
Secondary Niches: Legs and NylonsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about petrafeet.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $26.99 (35 days - non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $34.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 114+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Quality varies.

Images

Quantity: 248+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Blog, custom video requests, store, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2014
Facts Updated: 11-13-17
Listed Date: Aug '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-12-17 (as of 11-13-17)
Details: Approx 1 video and photo set per week.

Company Info

Feet4Cash
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Feet 4 Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
11-17-2017
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Petra Feet Review by Satine Petra Feet

Review by Satine

Released Nov 17, '17 , Written Nov 9, '17
Intro

Petra is an Italian teen model with a strong fetish for everything feet. Her personal site, Petra Feet, is home to all her photo sets and videos where she shows off her cute toes, smooth heels and sexy arches in different hosiery and shoes. While offering you hot foot content, she also active in interacting with her fans.


The Pros

  Exclusive Movies And Photo Sets

Petra has 114 movies and 247 photo sets in her collection and they all feature Petra showing off her feet. Whether she's wearing heels or different kinds of stockings, her feet are always up close to the camera. She wiggles her toes, lubes up her feet with lotion and oils and giving them some well deserved massages. Her site is fully responsive so you can keep up with Petra on all mobile devices.

  High Quality Content

I was able to download a few videos which gave me Full HD stats. You can also stream the movies directly on the site in an embedded player. The photos are also high res and you can grab them in Zip files.

  Lots Of Model Interaction

I was impressed with how easy Petra makes it to interact with her. You can contact her directly, stay connected through her blog, request a custom movie or photo set and you can also spoil her with gifts. You can also purchase personal items that were worn by her. You can also venture inside her "private posts" and get passwords to uploads that you won't see in the members area.

  Frequent Updates

You can expect three updates a week these days with 1 movie and 2 photo sets per week.

  Free Cam Shows

A few times a month Petra performs live cam shows for members. When she's doing a show, a box will appear in the members area with the time and date of when she will be online. The live link will also have a "live" button blinking. You will be sent to a login page for Flirt For Free and all you need is your email and nickname. When she's online during a scheduled show, members get sent to a special page through the members area where you can watch the show for free even if she's on private.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can leave comments and ratings on the scenes. You can search by category by choosing it from a dropdown menu.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The videos are in Italian and they don't have any subtitles.
  • The scenes don't indicate which resolution they come in. You only know once you download the file.
  • There's no search bar or sorting options. The content tags aren't hyperlinked, but there's a category dropdown menu.
  • Some parts of galleries are not posted together.

Bottom Line

A great site if you love feet.

Petra is a gorgeous babe and she knows how to work her feet, you may not always understand what she's saying (unless you speak Italian) but once she starts shoving those sexy toes in your face, you won't need to worry about being lost in translation. With high quality content that updates often and lots of ways to interact with Petra, you'll definitely find a membership worthwhile.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore movies and photo sets of Italian teen model Petra. She shows off her feet and legs in different hosiery, shoes and lingerie.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5.0MB/sec.
(308MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~881KB
ZIP = ~21.2MB
MP4 = 300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: very good

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Individual model.
Dark hair.
Brown eyes.
Athletic build.

Model Info: 
Late teens.
European.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Store.
Custom content request.
Calendar.
Ability to contact model.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Categories.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3456x5184
Archives = 3000x2000
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
1 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 17, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-17-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-30-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
10-28-17 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
11-27-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
Average Score: 81.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-17-17