Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech Feet 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Feet Sites

1. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
2. California Beac... 86.0
3. Foot Fetish Dai... 85.0
4. Footsie Babes 84.0
5. Czech Feet 83.0
6. UK Tickling 83.0
7. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
8. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
9. Foot Worship 81.0
10. Leg Sex 80.5
11. Magical Feet 80.5
12. Silk Soles 80.0
13. Diva Foot Fetis... 79.5
14. 21 Foot Art 78.5
15. Pantyhose Amate... 78.5

View All : Feet Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 226 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 34 Sites
3. Shoes - 11 Sites
4. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Czech Feet

Pay Site

Czech Feet presents hot foot fetish amateurs straight from the heart of Europe! Foot licking, sucking, worship and more!


Primary Niche: Foot Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about czechfeet.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Zombaio

Videos

Quantity: 687+ Scenes (approx. 2 min. each)
Format #1: AVI (.avi), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1200k, 352x288 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 1100k, 352x288 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and only one format per movie is avail.; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 2,023+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 266 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2003
Facts Updated: 02-12-16
Listed Date: Jan '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-12-16 (as of 02-12-16)
Details: Three photosets and one video added per week.

Company Info

Czech Feet
1 Site Listed
Partner: Czech Feet Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-20-2016
83.0
Maggie
12-19-2014
83.0
Duke
11-22-2013
84.0
Vanessa
10-25-2012
84.0
Spencer
07-06-2012
83.5
Maggie
06-09-2011
84.0
Duke
05-16-2010
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Czech Feet Review by A.K. Czech Feet

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 20, '16 , Written Feb 12, '16
Intro

If you are into feet you probably don't care that much about what country the women are from, but maybe after seeing these beautiful feet you will decide that the Czech Republic is one of your favorite foot countries. And you will get a good look at the feet given there are 687 videos and 2,021 photo sets.


The Pros

  Exclusive Foot Fetish Content

I didn't look at every video and every photo set, but I sure did browse through a lot of the collection and what I saw was almost all solo and girl-on-girl foot fun. The exclusive scenes range from soft, solo scenes with the camera completely obsessed with the girl's feet, solo scenes of girls playing with their feet and shoes while showing them off and girl/girl scenes that sometimes get a little more naughty with foot licking and sniffing.

As I was writing that part I clicked on a page and saw a couple guy-girl scenes with the girls giving the guy a footjob to orgasm. So, there are some, but they are definitely in the minority of the entire collection.

  Many HD Scenes

In fact, over half the collection is available in HD AVI files and they look great. The camera gets right up close so you can see the wrinkles and even the flecks of dirt from the floor they were walking on. If you like feet then the HD videos give you a great view of the things you most desire.

Other Good Stuff:

  • As far as updating goes, things look pretty good here, with a new video and three photo sets added each week.

The Cons

  Older Videos Aren't HD

The older third of the collection is WMV files (scenes often split into parts) and those aren't HD. They don't look bad, but the 640x480, 1200k (for most of the older ones) videos definitely don't look as sharp and crisp as the great HD ones do.

  Minimal Info

Besides the title of the scene there is no info provided about scene. There are no scene descriptions and there is very little model info. There is a model index but all it tells you about the chick is her year of birth, her foot size and her job.

  No Streaming

The site doesn't offer any in-browser streaming of the videos - which is quite disappointing.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site looks kind of dated and could use a nice update to its look and the addition of some basic features like categories and a search option to name a couple.

Bottom Line

A good site for foot lovers.

Notice I didn't say footjob lovers. Yes, there are footjobs here, but there are also lots of solo foot scenes and scenes with two girls showing off their feet so it is more for foot lovers in general. And those foot loves will love seeing most of the feet in HD and in the hundreds of videos and over 2,000 photo sets. The site itself looks a little dated and could use more features - and in-browser streaming! But the content itself makes it worth it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive foot-focused content. There are mostly solo and girl-girl scenes, but there are also some guy-girl footjob scenes.

Download Managers: 
Didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(33MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~130KB
ZIP = ~15MB
AVI = ~50MB
WMV = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (65%).
File Type: AVI
Bit-Rate: 2300k-3400
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
250+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Czech based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1400 x 1050
Older = 800 x 600

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
3 Pic sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Highly disappointing... To me"
02-06-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-21-16 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
03-24-15 The PaySites 82.4 of 100
05-15-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
Average Score: 86.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-20-16