Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Mega World 88.0
2. Teen Sex Movs 83.5
3. Beauty Angels 82.0
4. Teen Sex Mania 82.0
5. Creampie Angels 81.5
6. X Angels 81.0
7. No Boring 81.0
8. Anal Angels 81.0
9. Anal Beauty 80.0
10. Tricky Masseur 80.0
11. Watch Me Fucked 79.0
12. Fuck Studies 78.0
13. Solo Teen Girls 78.0
14. Nubile Girls HD 78.0
15. Nylons X 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Brazzers 90.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Nubiles Porn 90.0
13. Next Door World... 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Fame Digital 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 50 Sites
2. Petite - 32 Sites
3. Shaved - 10 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Teen Mega World

Network

Teen Mega World is a network of teen amateur reality sites that you can access for one low price. You can expect to see lovely young ladies in some sexy down and dirty action as they get it on with each other and guys the same age.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teenmegaworld.net.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 03-10-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch

Combined Videos

Quantity: 4,233+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Notes: Bandwidths/formats may vary across sites.

Combined Images

Quantity: 4,233+ Galleries (avg. 166 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,173 network models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2005
Facts Updated: 02-18-16
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-18-16 (as of 02-18-16)
Details: 4-5 photo set/video updates per week.

Company Info

Royal Cash
39 Sites Listed
Partner: Royal Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 36 sites.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: RSD2TET


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
02-17-2016
88.0
A.K.
08-24-2015
88.5
Maggie
12-05-2014
88.0
Vanessa
01-26-2014
88.0
Duke
08-18-2013
88.0
Maggie
12-12-2012
86.5
Vanessa
11-17-2011
86.5
Duke
04-23-2011
86.0
Spencer
11-10-2010
83.0
Maggie
02-22-2010
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Mega World Review by Lola Teen Mega World

Review by Lola

Released Feb 17, '16 , Written Feb 10, '16
Intro

On this incredible network you can watch "stunning teens suck cock and fuck in erotic hardcore action." I'm a huge fan of this massive collection of teen debauchery across 41 sites including Anal Beauty, Dirty Doctor and Beauty Angels. Watch as these fully legal teens show you just how corrupted their innocence is. For a TBP discount of $15 a month you save $15 on this stunning teen mega-site.


The Pros

  Tons of Exclusive Hardcore Action & Frequent Updates

This network offers a wide selection of hardcore content including BJs, threesomes, lesbian action and more. There are over 3,763 videos for you to peruse, all of which are exclusive. Watch as these horny teens fuck and suck till their heart's content. The site continues to grow with frequent updates, about 2-7 videos per week across the network.

  High Quality Content

It might sound cheesy, but what gets me off about this site is the quality. The videos are so clear I feel like I'm in the room watching the models fuck each other's brains out, all in Full HD. You can download the videos in several qualities including 205p, 540p, 720p and 1080p, and they're also offered in different formats including MP4 and WMV. There are also 10 scenes offered in Ultra HD.

  Good User Features

This site has got some great usability features that made it a breeze for me to get to what I came for (and we all know what that is). Check out the model index, keyword tags and advanced search engine. You can also post comments, rate the videos and save your favorites. It doesn't even stop there, though, as there are also handy scene descriptions and screenshots so you know what you're getting before you start watching a video.

  Good Navigation

You can browse each site individually as well as the network as a whole. The scene section allows you to browse the entirety of the network. If you want to browse the individual sites check out the site section and view the latest videos from that site. When you click on a video you can go back to that specific site by clicking the link to the site right above the video or go back to the network at the top of the page.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a new version of the site. Not a fan of change? Don't worry, the old version is also offered.
  • TBP discount of $15 a month (you save $15).

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the sites in the network are not updating. For example Wow Orgasm hasn't added anything since 2013. And another site hasn't added anything new since 2010.
  • Banner ads in the members' area.

Bottom Line

A great price for a network with high-quality content and lots of hardcore action.

Teen Mega World has got a lot of things going for it. It's a great network where you can browse sexy hardcore fuckfests, as well as solo and lesbian action. The content is exclusive and there's a ton for you to peruse. What's even better is that the latest videos all come in Full HD and look super clear. Enjoy a rapidly expanding network with about 2-7 video and photo set updates per week. For $15 a month this site is a steal of a deal. What are you waiting for?

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive videos and photos of teens in straight, lesbian and solo action across a network of over 40 sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2-4MB/sec.
(1.8GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Exclusive, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~2GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
967 models total.
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Can post comments, save favorites and rate videos.
Banner ads.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Older content lacks photos.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3500x2300
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos and photo sets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

87.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 3
Comments: 56
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (3)

Score User Replies Date
80 skippy (66) 0 12-13-15
95 lk2fireone (302) 2 03-12-15
93 elephant (85) 2 02-20-15
86 Jake23 (1) 1 07-29-13
86 pat362 (375) 2 05-21-13
90 dracken (246) 6 04-14-13
87 rearadmiral (422) 10 12-09-12
95 selphy (15) 1 08-20-11
80 TheSquirrel (53) 11 05-06-11
84 exotics4me (519) 2 04-15-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (56)

Comment Title / Date
"New Teen Mega World virtual reality site."
07-08-16 (0 Replies)
"Question"
01-12-16 (3 Replies)
"Great recent content, quality drops off further back than a year."
06-19-15 (1 Reply)
"Beware fraudulent cross check!"
06-09-15 (1 Reply)
"How to not do a preview"
04-19-15 (3 Replies)
"Problems with TMW"
07-27-14 (6 Replies)
"Activation"
06-26-14 (1 Reply)
"Slow download speeds at TMW."
01-15-14 (2 Replies)
"Are they raising the prices at Teen Mega World?"
12-14-13 (2 Replies)
"Captcha sometimes required."
07-21-13 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (59)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-17-16 Mr. Porn 85.5 of 100
03-14-16 Rabbit's Reviews 92 of 100
12-29-15 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
12-24-15 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
06-20-15 The PaySites 88.2 of 100
09-17-13 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
10-20-15 Porn Reviews 84 of 100
03-31-15 Porn Paysites .net 90 of 100
Average Score: 89.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-18-16