Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Megaload 87.5
2. Scoreland 86.0
3. Naughty Mag 84.0
4. 18 Eighteen 84.0
5. XL Girls 84.0
6. Score Videos 83.0
7. 40 Something Ma... 81.0
8. 60 Plus MILFs 79.0
9. Leg Sex 79.0
10. 50Plus MILFs 79.0
11. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
12. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
13. Picking Up Puss... 76.0
14. MILF Tugs 75.5
15. Karina Hart 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Foot Jobs Sites

1. Footsie Babes 84.0
2. Magical Feet 80.5
3. Black Meat Whit... 76.5
4. Foot Job Addict 73.0
5. Naughty Foot Jo... 69.5
6. My Foot Jobs N/A
7. Feet Craving N/A
8. Feet To Lick N/A
9. Dirty Sock Jobs N/A
10. Nylon Feet Doll... N/A
11. Feet Galaxy N/A
12. Foot Tuggers N/A
13. Feet Seekers N/A
14. Foot Job Fantas... N/A
15. Perfect Feet Wo... N/A

View All : Foot Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 289 Sites
2. Feet - 163 Sites
3. Hand Jobs - 101 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites
5. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches

Naughty Foot Jobs

Pay Site

This site has really hot pornstars giving guys those nice long luscious footjobs...lots of hardcore action and a good site for foot fetishists as well.


Primary Niche: Foot Jobs
Secondary Niches: Foot FetishAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about naughtyfootjobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Details: Trial users can only download Part 1 in each scenes five minute clip section. Full access to all screencaps. No bonus site access.

Verified 05-29-14 with Christy Marks (same company).
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Loyalty offer available; free full access to one of their sites every month you stay as a member.

Videos

Quantity: 23+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1200k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 23+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple zip sizes are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 737 Network Models
Other: VOD movies, store.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2010
Facts Updated: 07-14-14
Listed Date: May '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-10-14 (as of 07-14-14)
Details: Dates show one photoset/video update per week but counts unchanged for several years. Content may be rotated.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Site is mobile ready. Download manager use not allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-24-2014
69.5
Vanessa
06-27-2011
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Naughty Foot Jobs Review by Spencer Naughty Foot Jobs

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 24, '14 , Written Jul 18, '14
Intro

Naughty Foot Jobs is our site up for review today, and I'll give you one guess as to what kind of content they offer up here. Expect naked chicks, hard dicks, and her feet being the mechanism for his release. I'm not sure if I could actually get off on a footjob, but these guys do with vigor. From what I can tell, the content is exclusive, but older. $30 a month will get you a membership here which seems pretty high for how much content you get.


The Pros

  Fun footjob scenes.

The niche action on the site is the one real thing they have going for them here. The girls whip their feet out (along with tits and ass usually) and get to work on the guys dick, and they focus really heavily on the footjobs as the main action in the scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content is exclusive here, of course. They shoot all their own material and do not sell it off to other companies.

The Cons

  Super tiny site.

Holy cow, there are just 23 scenes up right now, which may not even last through the first day here if you're picky with your porn. They need more content and they need it fast. Unfortunately, I don't think that'll be happening (see below).

  Quality is pretty bad.

Even though the content here comes in HD, it's about as low as you can get in terms of HD specs. The quality is quite far behind the times with lots of pixelation and compression artifacts. The SD options are even worse of course.

  Never seems to actually grow.

Despite regular weekly updates according to the dates, the site never really seems to grow here. I'd guess that the dates are just faked, or the content is rotated or something. Either way, the news is bad here. Keep a close eye out to see if you're getting any actual new content ever.


Bottom Line

The footjobs are unique, but there's not much to see or do here.

Naughty Foot Jobs starts off okay by offering unique scenes, exclusive material, and HD content, but not only do things go downhill from there, but I'd say it's not even as good as it sounds initially. The HD quality is well below par, and is actually about as low as you'll find for high definition. Plus, despite update dates that seem current, the site never actually grows unfortunately, so I doubt there's any real new content. All in all, with so little to see at a pretty high price, this one is a pretty tough sell.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls giving guys footjobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(254MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all video.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Portrait = 800 x 1200
Landscape = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates are current but site never seems to grow.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 24, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-24-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-13-11 Porn Adept 80 of 100
06-07-11 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
10-11-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 73.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-24-14