Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 92.0
3. Babes Network.c... 88.5
4. Men.com 87.0
5. Sean Cody 87.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
7. Mofos Network 87.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. Cum Fiesta 86.0
10. GF Leaks 85.5
11. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
12. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
14. MILF Hunter 85.5
15. Big Wet Butts 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. 21Sextury.com 92.0
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Fame Digital 90.0
13. Team Skeet 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2297 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1424 Sites
3. Videos - 815 Sites
4. Webcams - 34 Sites
5. Celebs - 28 Sites

View All : Niches

Brazzers

Network

There's a reason Brazzers has been around for as long as it has. They continue to produce high-quality, hardcore porn with some of the hottest pornstars in the biz, with a focus on reality porn and big tits.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about brazzers.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 05-01-17
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $9.99 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 7,911+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 7,911+ Galleries (avg. 800 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,682 network models.
Other: Archived cam shows, live feeds, discounts, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2007
Facts Updated: 10-19-17
Listed Date: Oct '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-19-17 (as of 10-19-17)
Details: Daily video and photo set updates.

Company Info

MindGeek
132 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Brazzers

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 19 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

92.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
10-29-2017
92.0
A.K.
03-27-2017
91.5
Lola
03-08-2016
90.5
Maggie
04-26-2015
93.5
Vanessa
12-06-2014
91.5
Spencer
04-13-2014
91.0
Duke
09-21-2013
92.0
Maggie
03-14-2013
91.0
Vanessa
07-13-2012
90.0
Spencer
06-01-2011
90.0
Duke
12-04-2010
89.0
Maggie
02-28-2010
89.0
Vanessa
10-08-2009
89.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brazzers Review by Xander Brazzers

Review by Xander

Released Oct 29, '17 , Written Oct 19, '17
Intro

When I enter Brazzers, I feel like I'm home. I can come here anytime, or any day and be guaranteed an incredible porn experience. There's nowhere else on the Net where you'll find the hottest and sexiest porn stars on the planet having some of the best sex you've ever seen on screen. Thanks to our TBP discount, you can see all that right now without paying full price!


The Pros

  One of the Most Trusted Names in the Biz, For a Reason

At this point, the name Brazzers is synonymous with porn. Almost everybody, whether they're a porn watcher or not, knows the name and there's a good reason for that. They have some of the biggest names in porn, such as Lisa Ann, Monique Alexander, Rachel Starr and Audrey Bitoni in every type of scene imaginable. I mean, every time I come here I can watch guy-girl, lesbian, threesomes and orgies. Plenty of anal sex, deep-throating, titty fucking, sex in every position imaginable, etc. The list goes on. It doesn't end there, either. There's so much variety! Most recently, they held a Brazzers House contest. Imagine Big Brother, but with uninhibited orgies. From fucking the babysitter, nailing the neighbor, sex in a VIP club and even fidget spinner sex (yes, this is real), they cover every conceivable scenario you could imagine.

  Awesome Network Sites

So, now that I told you about what type of content you'll find on this network, let me tell you what some of the sites are. Brazzers is home to some fantastic ones like Mommy Got Boobs, Big Tits At Work, Real Wife Stories, Dirty Masseur and a ton more.

  A Treasure Trove of Great Porn & Daily Updates

The amount of content is currently sitting at 7,911 videos and photo sets. That's massive! What makes it even more impressive is that the majority of the videos are in Full HD, while the photo sets are stunning, high-resolution shots that you can download in a Zip file. Not only is the collection already massive, but they add new content every day. On average, you'll get at least two new videos and photo sets. You'll need to take time off work just to keep up.

  All The User Features You Could Want

You have all the features I consider a necessity on a network this big. You can either view all the content as a whole or individually by site. You've got a plethora of tags and categories to choose from and a basic search engine. You can rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites. But my absolute favorite feature (and one that I wish all sites had) was the "jump to action." Under each embedded player is a list of actions, such as deepthroat, big tit worship, anal, face fuck, etc. Just click any of them and the scene will automatically skip to that part.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Our TBP discount is practically giving you all of this for a steal. Only $20/month!

The Cons

  The Pagination Needs Improvement

One of the only issues I have with Brazzers is their pagination. There are close to 700 pages worth of content. However, you can only skip ahead three pages at a time. It's simply going to cause an unnecessary amount of clicking on your part, so I do wish they'd fix it.

Minor Negatives:


Bottom Line

There's no reason in the world to skip out on this incredible network.

So, let's take a look at the checklist. We have an extensive collection of insanely excellent erotica, the hottest pornstars on the Net, daily updates and most of the content is high in quality. You don't even have to pay full price thanks to our TBP discount. I was a fan going in and it looks like I will remain a Brazzers fan for life. I'm very confident you will too.

Site Details

About the Content: 
The official home of Brazzers and all their amazing sites full of fantastic porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
(4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: This is exclusive content from Brazzers.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~10MB-70MB
MP4 = ~150MB-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k-12,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Semi-pros to porn stars.
Body types from thin to athletic to curvy.

Model Info: 
1,682 models.
Ages 18-50+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1663x2495
Archives = 350x525
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Jump to action feature!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
16 videos.
16 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 1, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-01-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

92.5

Breakdown
Reviews: 6
Comments: 129
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (6)

Score User Replies Date
95 Pyrenees (46) 0 11-20-17
85 Dakkon (0) 0 05-13-17
96 pat362 (413) 0 02-13-17
90 Scorpion X2 (9) 0 01-24-17
90 marcdc1 (272) 0 09-06-16
90 exotics4me (601) 0 06-28-16
86 standard (96) 0 06-03-16
89 EverNight 3 12-29-14
90 lagit (1) 6 08-07-14
92 Wittyguy (125) 1 11-27-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (129)

Comment Title / Date
"Server issues?"
11-04-17 (0 Replies)
"An useless websire despite of having good videos"
08-08-17 (1 Reply)
"NO Brazzers"
05-06-17 (0 Replies)
"Up date to Brazzers"
04-03-17 (1 Reply)
"Can't sign up declines all transactions"
03-20-17 (0 Replies)
"Better Prices"
12-04-16 (0 Replies)
"Great, if you're looking for today's porn"
10-20-16 (0 Replies)
"Mind Geek Changed DL Policy For Two of Its Sites"
09-23-16 (1 Reply)
"Ripoff artists"
03-25-16 (0 Replies)
"Further Info on Brazzers"
03-16-16 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (135)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-13-17 Reality Porn Search 98.2 of 100
09-10-17 Porn Inspector 5 of 5
03-07-17 Honest Porn Reviews 9.4 of 10
05-06-16 x3guide 98 of 100
11-15-17 Mr. Porn 97 of 100
07-19-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
02-28-17 Porn Reviews 92 of 100
02-29-16 Porn Paysites .net 94 of 100
Average Score: 92.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-29-17