Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Brazzers 92.5
3. Babes Network.c... 89.0
4. Men.com 87.5
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. Sean Cody 87.0
7. GF Leaks 86.5
8. Teens Like It B... 86.5
9. Big Naturals 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 86.0
11. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
12. MILF Hunter 86.0
13. MILFs Like It B... 85.5
14. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
15. Big Wet Butts 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 92.5
2. Anilos 90.0
3. Stiffia VIP 89.0
4. VNA Girls 89.0
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
7. Kelly Madison 86.0
8. MILF Hunter 86.0
9. Karups 86.0
10. MILFs Like It B... 85.5
11. Mature.nl 85.5
12. Stepmom Lessons 85.0
13. Sweet Sinner 85.0
14. Porn Megaload 85.0
15. Sexy Hub 84.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1263 Sites
2. Mature - 312 Sites
3. Pregnant - 31 Sites

View All : Niches

MILFs Like It Big

Pay Site

These bored housewife MILFs are not being satisfied enough by their husbands. They need a man with a huge cock to suck on and get fucked by. Thankfully, they'll get exactly what they want and more.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Big CocksReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about milfslikeitbig.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 06-08-18
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu

Videos

Quantity: 534+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 534+ Galleries (avg. 900 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,734 network models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, personals, VOD.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2007
Facts Updated: 08-13-18
Listed Date: Sep '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-30-18 (as of 08-13-18)
Details: Fluctuating update schedule.

Company Info

MindGeek
125 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Brazzers

Bonus Sites
  • 18 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Brazzers (92.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-03-2018
85.5
A.K.
11-29-2015
85.0
Maggie
01-31-2015
84.5
Spencer
05-01-2013
84.0
Duke
04-10-2012
84.5
Maggie
03-15-2011
84.5
Vanessa
05-07-2010
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MILFs Like It Big Review by Xander MILFs Like It Big

Review by Xander

Released Sep 3, '18 , Written Aug 14, '18
Intro

I love when sites keep things simple. You see, when you enter here, you're going to see the name of the site and you're going to know exactly what you're getting. Yes, there are MILFS. Yes, they are hot and yes, they are getting fucked by dudes with huge cocks. We wouldn't want it any other way, which is why we've even set up a TBP discount for you.


The Pros

  Exclusive MILF Porn

Yes, I'm stating the obvious by saying there are lots of MILFs that love big dicks. But what exactly are they doing with those dicks? Well, pretty much everything you'd expect. These girls love sucking on them, getting them all wet and hard. Once they're done with that, they'll climb on top or lay back and spread their legs to take it all in. There are a few MMF and FFM threesome too. You'll probably see a lot of pornstars you recognize and even a few fresh faces.

  Hundreds of Fantastic Scenes

Sit back, relax and get ready to take in all these MILFs, because there's a lot of them. To be precise, you're currently going to have 534 scenes. Generally, they have a decent update schedule so you should be getting new content on a regular basis, but that tends to change from time to time (see cons).

  Mostly High Quality

The norm these days is high-quality across the board. Nearly every video you're going to check out is available to stream and download in Full HD. They're usually accompanied by hi-res photo sets too.

  Access To The Brazzers Network

You've heard of Brazzers, right? If you haven't, then you've been living under a rock. But, all kidding aside, you probably know of it and you'll be happy to know that MILFs Like It Big is part of the Brazzers network, so all those awesome sites are yours like Mommy Got Boobs, Real Wife Stories, Big Tits At Work, Big Tits In Sports and several more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's all the good features you'd want, such as a basic search engine, categories, tags, ratings, comments and favorites. But the best feature has to be their "jump to action." Underneath each scene are tag-lookalikes that have words like blowjob, missionary, titty fuck etc. When you click any of them, they bring you to where that action occurs in the scene.
  • The TBP discount we've set up for you shaves $10 off the normal price of a monthly membership.

The Cons

  Oldest Scenes are SD and Some Don't Work

The oldest of the scenes, which date back to 2007, are not in HD. Also, I encountered a few that didn't work. They couldn't be streamed or downloaded. I tested it out on multiple browsers and faced this issue in every instance. Thankfully, it's only a handful of videos that have these issues.

  Fluctuating Update Schedule

It's a shame I have to but this as a con, but alas, I have no choice. You see, looking at the dates, it looks like the update schedule for MILFs Like It Big fluctuates a lot. Sometimes, it's really great and you might get 3 or 4 new scenes in a week. Other times, like most recently, things have slowed considerably and it looks like you're only getting one new scene every two to three weeks. Hopefully, it picks up sooner rather than later.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are only sorting options for the entire network. The individual sites don't have them.

Bottom Line

MILF fans will rejoice as they watch these awesome hardcore scenes.

Watching MILFs getting fucked by dudes with huge cocks has never been as thrilling as it is on MILFs Like It Big. These are the hottest pornstars in the biz, with a few fresh faces thrown in the mix, getting it on and truly working to big, hard shafts. There may be a few issues to deal with, but in the grand scheme of things, these will barely impact your experience here. There's a lot to see, including an entire network of bonus sites, most of it is high quality and you're getting a sweet TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
MILFs with an insatiable thirst for guys that have big cocks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB-12MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is 100% exclusive content from the Brazzers folks.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~80MB-150MB
MP4 = ~150MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2500k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 30-45+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1663x2495
Older = 750x1000
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in the last 7 days.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 3, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-03-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

92.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
92 marcdc1 (329) 2 02-03-18
81 SnowDude (214) 1 12-18-07
76 apoctom (145) 0 10-21-07
89 roseman 1 10-13-07
82 OUMarcus (40) 0 09-23-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-10-18 Rabbit's Reviews 88 of 100
01-10-18 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
04-29-16 Porn Paysites .net 83 of 100
01-21-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 88.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-03-18