Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Babes Network.c... 88.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
5. Men.com 87.0
6. Teens Like It B... 86.5
7. Big Tits At Wor... 86.5
8. Sean Cody 86.5
9. GF Leaks 86.5
10. MILFs Like It B... 86.0
11. MILF Hunter 86.0
12. Big Naturals 86.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
14. Twistys Network 85.5
15. Mofos Network 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. Club Seventeen 92.0
4. Nubiles Porn 91.5
5. Team Skeet 90.5
6. ALS Scan 90.5
7. Puffy Network 90.0
8. ATK Petites 90.0
9. Teen Mega World 90.0
10. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
11. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
12. X Angels 90.0
13. Wow Girls 89.5
14. In Focus Girls 89.0
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 26 Sites
3. Shaved - 7 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 5 Sites

View All : Niches

Teens Like It Big

Pay Site

These sexy teens are at the height of their sexual prime. All they crave is sex all day and nothing will satisfy them unless they get fucked by guys with huge cocks, which is exactly what you'll find inside.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Big CocksHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teenslikeitbig.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 06-08-18
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $17.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a drop-down menu.

Videos

Quantity: 586+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 586+ Galleries (avg. 650 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,794 network models.
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds, discounts, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2008
Facts Updated: 04-03-19
Listed Date: Feb '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-03-19 (as of 04-03-19)
Details: Approx. 1-2 video & photo set updates per month.

Company Info

MindGeek
106 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Brazzers

Bonus Sites
  • 19 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Brazzers (93.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
04-13-2019
86.5
Xander
07-24-2018
86.5
Cyrus
01-11-2018
86.0
A.K.
12-28-2015
85.0
Maggie
02-28-2015
85.0
Vanessa
06-25-2013
84.5
Maggie
10-29-2012
84.0
Spencer
06-15-2011
82.0
Duke
09-23-2010
82.0
Vanessa
11-28-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teens Like It Big Review by Christian Teens Like It Big

Review by Christian

Released Apr 13, '19 , Written Apr 3, '19
Intro

Teens like a lot of things, sometimes it's hard to keep up with what new, hip things they're obsessing over. But if you ask the folks over at Brazzers, there's one thing teens definitely love: big dicks. Teens Like It Big focuses on exactly that, horny teens who love to take big dicks from their stepbrothers, boyfriends, teachers and more. Let's see if they can prove that size matters, or if I'm still left wanting more.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Teen Porn Scenes

Teens Like It Big has 586 videos waiting for you with lots of teen porn goodness. In typical Brazzers fashion, you can expect some fun and unique storylines, all revolving around horny teenage girls who love sucking and getting fucked by big cocks. One scene I watched had a teenage girl fucking her stepdad so that he wouldn't tell her mom about her credit card debt. There's definitely lots of hot, hardcore action, but they have fun with them and that makes it so much more enjoyable, at least for me.

  Access To The Brazzers Network

You already get so much porn for your money, but there's a lot more where that comes from. Your membership opens up the entire Brazzers Network, with almost 9,000 reality scenes that you can check out and there are multiple updates every single day! You'll never run out of porn, thanks to sites like MILFs Like It Big, Big Tits At Work, Mommy Got Boobs and Pornstars Like It Big.

  Hundreds of HD Videos

You'll be happy to hear that almost all of the videos on TeensLikeItBig are high quality! The latest scenes can be downloaded and streamed in Full HD with a variety of other resolution options. They even have a mobile file so you can download it for your mobile devices. They all look great, with high production values and good editing. You come to expect this kind of quality porn from Brazzers at this point so I'm glad its consistent across their sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you've ever been on a Brazzers site, you know that the mobile-friendly interface comes loaded with features which makes it very easy to use. You can browse the videos by network or by a specific site, and the basic search can come in handy. Video descriptions and tags are in a drop-down menu at the top of the page and there's filmstrip navigation at the bottom of the video so you can jump to the action you want to see. You can leave comments on scenes or add them to your favorites, plus you can like or dislike them.
  • TBP's discount can get you $10 off your monthly membership if you sign up now!
  • Every scene comes with a set of high-res photos! If you prefer watching them in a slideshow, you can do that, but you can also download everything in a Zip file.
  • There are over 76,000 bonus videos and DVDs in the Bonus Videos section featuring a variety of different types of porn.

The Cons

  Broken Videos and Some SD Content

If you go back in their older videos, it's not surprising that there are some SD videos, that's pretty standard when a site has been around for 10 plus years. But what sticks out is the fact that around 80 videos from 2008, the oldest in their library, are broken. You can't stream or download them, and I've been seeing this issue with most Brazzers sites.

  Iconsistent Update Schedule

While updates are definitely still happening quite frequently, there's something to be said about when they update. There doesn't seem to be a set schedule, and something you get a video every week, and other times there's only one video a month.

Minor Negatives:

  • When you log in to Teens Like it Big, you're immediately brought to the Brazzers homepage instead of the site's page, and then you have to find it in the lists of other sites.

Bottom Line

High-quality teen porn from the best of the best.

I knew I would be getting some great porn from Teens Like It Big, so I'm not surprised at all by what I found. The videos are high-quality, the storylines are fun, the girls are hot and when you put that all together, you get one happy viewer! There are some minor issues that definitely shouldn't be overlooked, but none of them should stop you from scooping up such a great deal, especially since TBP's discount can get you a great price too!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore reality scenes with storylines about teens getting fucked by big dicks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~45MB
MP4 = ~600MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2400k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-professionals to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2495x1663
Older = 900x600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 13, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-13-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
85 marcdc1 (377) 2 01-07-18
93 roseman 1 02-25-09
90 DigglerFL (17) 0 09-24-08
92 Toadsith (48) 3 05-29-08
80 Boobs4ever (22) 5 04-08-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"The girls"
08-01-09 (2 Replies)
"New Brazzers website"
02-24-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-17-19 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
01-30-19 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
01-05-19 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
07-15-18 Adult Reviews 85 of 100
Average Score: 89.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-13-19