Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Babes Network.c... 89.0
4. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
5. Men.com 87.0
6. Teens Like It B... 86.5
7. Big Tits At Wor... 86.5
8. Sean Cody 86.5
9. GF Leaks 86.5
10. MILFs Like It B... 86.0
11. MILF Hunter 86.0
12. Big Naturals 86.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
14. Twistys Network 85.5
15. Mofos Network 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 92.5
2. Anilos 90.0
3. Stiffia VIP 89.0
4. VNA Girls 89.0
5. My Friend's Hot... 87.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
7. Kelly Madison 86.5
8. MILFs Like It B... 86.0
9. Karup's Hometow... 86.0
10. Aunt Judy's 86.0
11. MILF Hunter 86.0
12. Karups 86.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
14. My First Sex Te... 85.5
15. Mature.nl 85.5

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1210 Sites
2. Mature - 299 Sites
3. Pregnant - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Moms In Control

Pay Site

Here you'll find hot reality scenes starring horny moms with their stepsons or stepdaughters, teaching them some hardcore lessons in getting off during steamy threesomes.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Reality PornEaster Porn Deals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about momsincontrol.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 06-08-18
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 39+ Scenes (approx. 45 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available. Older movies have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 39+ Galleries (avg. 900 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,416 network models.
Other: Brazzers archived shows, vid cap galleries, user-submitted videos/scripts, forum, live feeds, video feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2014
Facts Updated: 11-17-15
Listed Date: Jan '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-12-15 (as of 11-17-15)
Details: 1-4 weeks between new additions.

Company Info

MindGeek
104 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Brazzers

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-04-2015
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Moms In Control Review by A.K. Moms In Control

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 4, '15 , Written Nov 20, '15
Intro

MILFs take charge and get what they want at Moms In Control. And what they want seems to always be an MFF threesome. The good folks over at the Brazzers Network have put together yet another hot and hardcore site filled with sexy-as-hell porn babes in well-filmed scenes. And you can check it out for a nice TBP discounted price.


The Pros

  Exclusive MILF Threesomes

At least one of the chicks in every scene is a MILF and, based on the scenes I watched, one of the other participants in the threesome is her "stepson" or "stepdaughter." The scripted scenarios are of the kind you would expect (MILF catches stepson fucking her hot MILF friend and joins in, or stepmom hires hooker for stepson so he can learn to fuck better and she joins in, etc.) and everything is exclusive to the site.

  All HD Movies

The site has only been around for a little over a year and given that these days HD is expected, I was happy to see that every scene on Moms In Control is offered up in both 720p and 1080p HD files for download. You can also stream them in an embedded Flash player.

  Great Bonuses

Sure, there may not be a lot of MomsInControl content, but your membership does get you full access to the entire Brazzers Network with a ton more great porn to feast your eyes on.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All you TBP readers can enjoy it at a discounted price.

The Cons

  Updates Aren't Very Frequent

Yes, they're updating, which is good. But the schedule is just a little on the slow side. You see, based on the dates on the scenes they're only adding a new one every 1-4 weeks. So, sometimes you might get new scenes one week apart and other times you'll have to wait a month, which isn't good.

  Not A Lot of Content

Yes, I know the site has only been around for a little over a year now, but I would still expect more than just 39 scenes. And the consequences of that slow updating can be seen in the amount available.


Bottom Line

If it was bigger it would be an easier recommendation.

1080p HD videos, exclusive content and gorgeous MILF pornstars all make this site appealing. However, only 39 scenes and slow updating are two fairly big negatives that keep me from being able to really recommend this site on its own. Although, thankfully it isn't on its own and that Brazzers Network access sure could make it worth your time and money.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive hardcore MFF threesomes featuring at least one MILF taking charge.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(3.95GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~2-4GB
WMV = ~700-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: HD, with very sharp, smooth playback.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-45+.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Ratings.
Comments.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2400x1600

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (updating is irregular, with 1-4 weeks between new additions).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

81.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
81 marcdc1 (355) 0 04-02-18

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-17-19 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
10-26-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
05-15-18 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
12-24-14 Adult Reviews 85 of 10
Average Score: 275.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-04-15