Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girl Folio 83.0
2. More Than Nylon... 83.0
3. UK Tickling 83.0
4. Hayley's Secret... 80.5
5. Strictly Glamou... 80.0
6. Skin Tight Glam... 79.0
7. Sophia's Sexy L... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Puffy Network 89.0
5. Only Silk And S... 88.5
6. The Upper Floor 88.5
7. Hog Tied 88.5
8. Whipped Ass 88.0
9. Device Bondage 88.0
10. House Of Taboo 88.0
11. Burning Angel 88.0
12. New Sensations ... 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Zoliboy 87.5
15. Sex And Submiss... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. Specialty - 208 Sites
2. BDSM - 208 Sites
3. Bizarre - 127 Sites
4. Extreme - 84 Sites
5. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

UK Tickling

Pay Site

This site features lovely UK models who enjoy being tickled. Dressed in stockings and/or nylons, these babes are bound and have their feet tickled and their toes played with while laughing and having a great time.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Foot FetishEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about uktickling.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $21.99/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.00 (3 mo. recurs $50.00/3 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 586+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 672x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 143+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 118 models.
Other: Behind-the-scenes footage.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2013
Facts Updated: 12-22-15
Listed Date: Jul '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-18-15 (as of 12-22-15)
Details: 2-3 video updates per week. Photos have not updated since Oct 2015.

Company Info

UTG Networks Ltd.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: UTG Networks Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-31-2015
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
UK Tickling Review by A.K. UK Tickling

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 31, '15 , Written Dec 18, '15
Intro

I don't like being tickled, but watching beautiful British babes being tickled is actually quite enjoyable. Seeing them struggle and squirm all while giggling and laughing can very easily put a smile on your face and you can see it all in HD!


The Pros

  Tickling Plus Some Foot Fetish

I know the site is called UK Tickling and the vast majority of the collection is focused on hotties being tickled, but there's more. Not only do you get some foot-fetish time when the girls get their feet tickled, but I also come across a few movies that were focused on just the feet without any tickling. Also, the photo sets are pantyhose, leg and feet sets.

  Exclusive, Frequently Updated HD Videos

Not only is everything on the site exclusive, but all the videos are available for download in a high-definition WMV file that's offering 720p at 5000k. While they haven't added a photo set in over 2 months, the most important aspect of a tickling site is the videos and on that front they're doing well, adding a new movie about 2-3 times per week.

  Good Design And Navigation

It isn't super modern-looking, but the site has a nice and simple design that's clean and and easy to use. The sections are clearly defined and there's a category list along the right-hand side as well as a model index and tags with each of the scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They also provide behind-the-scenes videos that show the girls getting ready and other goings-on on the set. There's a separate BTS section, but the BTS scenes are also folded into the main video section.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • While the features are good overall, they're missing a couple that could come in handy - there's no advanced search and you can't save your favorites.
  • There aren't any bonus sites.
  • The videos download in Zip files. It isn't a huge deal, but it does mean one more step is needed before you can actually watch the scene.

The other
  • There's barely any nudity here. I never saw any chick with her panties off and only some expose their breasts during their scenes.

Bottom Line

A quality site for tickling enthusiasts.

If you know you like watching sexy chicks being bound and tickled, or you want to know if that kind of thing turns you on, then this is the place to give it a shot. High-quality chicks, high-quality pics and videos, and exclusive content make this one of the best tickling sites out there. And foot lovers will enjoy the photo sets and some of the videos as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive scenes of scantily-clad British babes being bound and tickled.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(225MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also pretty unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV (comes in a Zip file) = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5051k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
117 models total.
Ages 18-30.
UK based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1667x2500

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Streams have to load before you can skip around.
Quality is good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
(They're adding a new one 2-3 times per week.)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-17-16 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
11-27-14 FreeOnes 8.9 of 10
Average Score: 83.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-31-15