Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Restrained Eleg... 83.0
2. Silk Soles 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Kink On Demand 90.0
5. Puffy Network 89.0
6. Only Silk And S... 88.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. House Of Taboo 88.0
10. Burning Angel 88.0
11. New Sensations ... 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. Zoliboy 87.5
14. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
15. Device Bondage 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 230 Sites
2. Specialty - 212 Sites
3. Bizarre - 150 Sites
4. Extreme - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 37 Sites

View All : Niches

Silk Soles

Pay Site

This site features the most beautiful women with gorgeous feet, slender legs and perfect toes all wrapped up in the sheer softness of nylons or stockings.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Foot FetishGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about silksoles.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $14.95/mo.)
Monthly: $22.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SurfNet Corp.

Videos

Quantity: 123+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1400k, 640x360 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 292+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 65 models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, archived photo sets and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2013
Facts Updated: 05-06-16
Listed Date: Mar '14

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-03-16 (as of 05-06-16)
Details: Update schedule is new photo set every Tuesday and 1 archive set added every Sunday. Videos haven't updated since September 2015.

Company Info

Hywel Phillips
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Silk Soles

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-29-2016
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Silk Soles Review by A.K. Silk Soles

Review by A.K.

Released May 29, '16 , Written May 6, '16
Intro

Silk Soles claims to be the home of "the most beautiful, glamorous and elegant foot fetish models on the net" and I don't plan on arguing with them on that based on the beauties I have already seen right there on the tour page. This site isn't about footjobs or money shots on feet or anything like that. Instead they take a more softcore and elegant approach to the admiration of the female foot.


The Pros

  Exclusive Content

These feet lovers film and shoot all their own content so you can be sure that it is all exclusive goodness. And speaking of goodness, it is a loving and erotic brand of softcore foot fetish action that has the camera admiring the full female form with a very nice emphasis on the feet. You get great close-up shots of the soles and the wrinkles and toes and sometimes there will be another hottie in the scene to rub them just like you will so desperately wish you could be doing.

  Good Amount of Content

There are 123 videos and 292 photo sets. At first I thought there were 176 photo sets but then I noticed the "archives" section and counted 116 more. From what I can tell the archives are the content from a first incarnation of the site that have been brought over.

  HD Videos & High-Res

All the videos offer a 1080p video download and all the main photo sets provide high-res images. The archived sets aren't high-res, but the photos do look good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are regular weekly photo set updates.
  • The site offers an advanced search feature as well as category tags and you can rate the scenes as well.

The Cons

  No Video Updates

They might be updating the photo sets once a week, but as far as videos are concerned, the last one was added back in September of 2015.

  No Streaming

I discussed the download quality of the videos in the "pro" section. The reason I didn't mention the quality of the streaming vids is because, well, there aren't any. You do not have the option to stream the movies.

Minor Negatives:

  • While the site design looks a little amateur, at least it is simple enough that navigating around isn't an issue and it isn't offensive to look at.
  • The model index links to all of a model's content but provides zero info about her.

Bottom Line

A sexy, elegant foot fetish experience.

I love hardcore foot fetish action as much as the next guy, but I think we can also all agree that a site that takes a more sexy and softcore approach can also be fun. Especially when it is a site like Silk Soles that tries to keep their content original and creative with different locations and outfits and scenarios for the foot-focused films and photo sets.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive softcore, sexy glamour foot fetish videos and photo sets.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 250MB/sec.
(528MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, haven't seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5500k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: HD Quality. Sharp, smooth playback.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
40+ models total.
Ages 18-30s.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Category tags.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Main = 5184x3456
Archives = 1024x661

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates - videos haven't updated in eight months)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 29, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-29-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-29-16