Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kelsey Obsessio... 85.0
2. Lesbian Ass Wor... 83.5
3. Fart Domination... 78.5
4. Fart Fantasy 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. 21 Sextreme 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.5
4. Fucked Feet 90.0
5. Burning Angel 90.0
6. The Upper Floor 90.0
7. Only Opaques 90.0
8. PJ Girls 89.5
9. Tainster 89.5
10. Puffy Network 89.0
11. Hog Tied 88.5
12. Only Silk And S... 88.5
13. 88.0
14. X Chimera 88.0
15. House Of Taboo 88.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 196 Sites
2. Specialty - 194 Sites
3. Bizarre - 110 Sites
4. Extreme - 78 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches


Pay Site

Welcome to the home of an amateur babe named Kelsey. She's a connoisseur of all things fetish and isn't shy about showing it off. Watch her and her amateur friends engage in some very kinky activities.

Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Foot FetishSmother Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring - streaming only)
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Per Movie: $1.00 (VOD membership + 10 free tokens)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 2,483+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown (streaming)
Notes: About 10 tokens per movie.


Quantity: 24+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 113 models.
Other: DVD for sale.

Site Launched: Mar 2012
Facts Updated: 12-13-17
Listed Date: Mar '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-10-16 (as of 12-13-17)
Details: 3-5 video updates per week.

Company Info

Porno Dinero
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Porno Dinero

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Kelsey Review by A.K. Kelsey

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 30, '17 , Written Dec 15, '17

Kelsey is a sexy chick who never felt normal when it came to her sexual interests. For years she kept those desires hidden, thinking they were wrong. But then she learned that she wasn't the only one who thought that way and Kelsey Obsession was born. A place where her and similar-minded amateur girls could explore an array of outside-the-norm fetish play, from farting to hiccups and so much in between.

The Pros

  Thousands of Exclusive Amateur Fetish Videos

I'm talking over 2,400 videos. While the fetish content stands out, there are a bunch of just good ol' amateur sex scenes, with blowjobs, masturbation and lesbians. As for the fetishes let me just list a few of the categories: armpit fetish, ass sniffing, farting, hiccup fetish, jerk off instruction, facesitting, burping, panty fetish, mouth fetish and jean fetish. Some you may be familiar with and others may be new to you, but Kelsey and the other 10 amateur chicks make them fun to explore. Everything is amateur from the production values to filming, but the girls have an exuberance that I really appreciate.

  HD Video Downloads

The videos download in MP4 files with HD stats at 1280x720 with bit rates around 6000k. I'm not sure if the streams are also HD, but they look pretty good - although the embedded player is a little on the small side.

  Frequent Updates

The content isn't dated in the members area, but it is on the tour page. I'm not sure if they have a specific schedule, but they look to be adding something new about 3-5 times per week, which is good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site offers up some user features, including sorting, favorites, comments, ratings, tags and categories (called channels). There is also a basic search.

The Cons

  Downloads Are Expensive

The good news is that you have a few membership options. You can get a streaming-only membership, one that includes both streams and downloads, and even a "rental" membership that allows you to purchase tokens and use them on just the videos you want. The bad news is that it can be a little expensive, especially if you want downloads. The streaming membership will run you $30/month, which means that it will cost you $40/month for the membership that includes downloads.

Minor Negatives:

  • The videos are only around 5 minutes long although it's plenty of time to get in lots of farts, stinky armpits and to give you good jerk-off instructions, etc.
  • The design could be better as it does look a little outdated. However, it's clean and uncomplicated, which is good. Although, with so much content and so many models and fetishes, an advanced search would come in really handy! Also, more info on these girls would be great.

Bottom Line

A good amateur porn site with the fetishes you love and others you didn't even know existed.

Maybe you love armpits, but had never thought of farting as a turn on. Maybe you have a thing for a woman's mouth, but when she hiccups you didn't think you'd be aroused. Maybe you like being told how to jerk off and girls in jeans really get you going, as does amateur lesbian and straight sex. This large, exclusive collection features all of that and much more. Come for what you love and maybe even find out you love something you hadn't thought of before. It's easy to get lost in the variety of content here, but keep in mind that if you want downloads it will mean a more expensive membership.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Kelsey and her friends explore a variety of fetishes, with face-sitting, farting, armpits, hiccups and much more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM
Downloads require a more expensive membership.

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(180MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
100 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Basic search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 690x518

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.
5 photo sets.
(3-5 updates per week)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 30, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 04-30-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
52 kanaka (2) 0 03-02-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Warning about the site"
11-30-13 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-02-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
12-25-13 Porn Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 83.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 12-30-17