Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kelsey Obsessio... 82.0
2. Fart Fantasy 77.5
3. Fart Domination... 77.0
4. Lesbian Ass Wor... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3573 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Kelsey Obsession.net Review
Last Update: 09-07-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Kelsey Obsession.net

Pay Site

This is the website home of amateur and fetish kink lover, Kelsey, where she shares her favorite sexual fetish activities with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about kelseyobsession.net.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring - Premium - unlimited streaming.)
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring - VIP - unlimited streaming and downloading.)
Per Movie: $1.00 (Lifetime VOD membership, 10 tokens, unlimited Previews.)
Payment: BitCoins, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 1,260+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: About 10 tokens per movie. Formats are for latest movies and movies can be resized in browser; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 19+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (original content, sold in online store).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (4000 MB).
Models: 74 Models
Other: Store.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2012
Facts Updated: 08-18-14
Listed Date: Mar '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-18-14 (as of 08-18-14)
Details: Only videos are dated. Average of six clips and 1 photoset added per week.

Company Info

Porno Dinero
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Porno Dinero

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-07-2014
82.0
Vanessa
12-19-2013
81.5
Maggie
05-25-2012
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Kelsey Obsession.net Review by Spencer Kelsey Obsession.net

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 7, '14 , Written Sep 2, '14
Intro

Today we're reviewing a site called Kelsey Obsession, and I'll admit that it took me a while to figure out what was going on here exactly. From the front, it almost looks like a user-submitted site with so many different sections, but that's not the case at all. It also may look like a solo site due to the name, which it kind of is, but Kelsey brings a lot of other models around as well. What this is is a collection of amateur porn featuring Kelsey's favorite fetishes I believe. And let me tell you, they are super crazy. Expect farting, ass eating, femdom, submission, and more. This is mostly a video related site from what I see. Joining the site leaves you with a few options which can be a bit complicated. You can join for $1 as a VOD, but then you have to buy tokens on top of that (so say 100 tokens for $10). From there, you can stream a video for 48 hours for a single token, or you can download it for life for 10 tokens. In addition, if you don't want to deal with tokens, you can pay $30 a month for unlimited streaming, or $40 a month for unlimited streaming and downloads.


The Pros

  Some pretty crazy fetish scenes here.

I don't know where this girl got her kink from, and maybe I don't want to, but I like where her head's at. She loves some pretty bizarre stuff but isn't afraid to get in there herself and show it off (along with friends). Besides all the farting and anal action mentioned, you can also find spitting, burping, facesitting, hiccups, small penis humiliation, spanking, sweating and more.

  Lots to see overall; updates come often.

She currently offers over 1,200 scenes online which is awesome! For something like this, I was expecting much smaller numbers, so I'm glad to see that's not the case. It's probably not a huge surprise to hear that she updates pretty much daily considering how large she's grown the site here, but it's worth a mention nonetheless.


The Cons

  Could get expensive; confusing pricing setup.

She combined a VOD option with two different monthly options depending on what you're looking for here. I commend her for thinking through all the possibilities, but it's confusing for sure. Once you figure it out, things could get expensive as well depending what you decide.

  Quality may need a bump soon.

Although the videos all come in HD, they are starting to show some age in terms of the quality level. She's been offering HD videos from the get go at least, but the specs have only increased a small amount. I wouldn't mind a bump in quality for the newer scenes, though they are a little better than the older ones I guess.

Minor Negatives:

  • When you opt to do the streaming version, the player is pretty small here for some reason. They do allow you to go up to fullscreen, which looks okay at least, but I wouldn't mind more functionality and options there.
  • I'm glad the streaming option is only 1 credit if you're going VOD, but it's disappointing that it disappears from your collection after just 48 hours. Burn it to memory so you don't have to pay for it again!

Bottom Line

A large collection of some very interesting amateur porn fetishes, but be ready to pay for it.

Kelsey Obsession offers up a pretty unique collection, and that alone is enough to grab my interest I'd say. The fetishes this girl is into are pretty crazy, and it's even more interesting after you look at her to realize this cute little girl has such a nasty side. Plus, there's lots to see here, and she updates often. The major downside here is the pricing setup, which can be confusing and expensive. If you like what you see here, I'd probably opt for the $40 membership to get your money's worth. Beyond that, I wouldn't mind another small bump in quality soon. Otherwise, I think she's doing a great job here in offering a unique collection. It was definitely a surprise once I figured out what was going on, but it was a good one!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring a pretty wide variety of crazy fetish scenes including farting, armpits, ass smelling/licking, femdom, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(347MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
74+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Can also purchase scenes one at a time in clip store.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
9 full video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 7, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-07-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
52 kanaka (2) 0 03-02-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Warning about the site"
11-30-13 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-26-14 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
04-19-12 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
12-25-13 Porn Reviews 78 of 100
04-13-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
Average Score: 81.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-07-14