Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kelsey Obsessio... 82.0
2. Lesbian Ass Wor... 80.0
3. Fart Domination... 78.5
4. Fart Fantasy 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1997 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 687 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Kelsey Obsession.net

Pay Site

Welcome to the home of an amateur babe named Kelsey. She's a connoisseur of all things fetish and isn't shy about showing it off. Watch as she shares her favorite kinky activities with her friends on her personal site.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about kelseyobsession.net.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring - unlimited streaming)
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring - unlimited streaming/downloading)
Per Movie: $1.00 (rental membership + 10 free tokens)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 1,982+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 6000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown (streaming)
Notes: About 10 tokens per movie.

Images

Quantity: 19+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 99 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2012
Facts Updated: 06-14-16
Listed Date: Mar '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-13-16 (as of 06-14-16)
Details: About 4 video updates per week.

Company Info

Porno Dinero
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Porno Dinero

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-02-2016
82.0
Vanessa
01-18-2015
82.0
Spencer
09-07-2014
82.0
Vanessa
12-19-2013
81.5
Maggie
05-25-2012
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Kelsey Obsession.net Review by Xander Kelsey Obsession.net

Review by Xander

Released Jul 2, '16 , Written Jun 15, '16
Intro

Allow me to be honest for a second. I really had no idea that sneezing and snot fetishes existed, but apparently they do. I'd like to thank Kelsey Obsession, a site dedicated to all things fetish, for enlightening me to that fact. Kelsey, along with several of her friends, loves to get wild and explore a world of kink. There's nothing she won't try and it's a beautiful sight to behold.


The Pros

  Virtually Every Fetish Imaginable

There probably isn't much that Kelsey and her friends won't do. They explore and participate in everything ranging from peeing to farting to jeans fetish. Some categories have more content than others (anything involving ass play, for example), but you're still getting a great selection of porn for every niche here.

  Downloadable HD Content (If You Have a Proper Membership/Enough Token)

For those of you with the membership that allows you to download videos, you'll immediately notice the great quality. We're talking Full HD specs of about 1280x720 and bitrates over 6000k. Streaming isn't as clean-looking, but it's not terrible either, so the option to stream is still very much a viable one.

  Frequent Video Updates

Not only do you get hours of fetish action on KelseyObsession already, but she's such a horny minx that she's always filming something new for her site, with a video update every 2 days or so.


The Cons

  Unable To Download Videos Without Tokens or an Upgraded Membership

I'm not a fan of the token system here. You have the option to either stream a video for 24 hours, at a cost of around 1 token, or download them for approximately 10 tokens/video. Purchasing tokens can get expensive, so depending on how much you plan on watching, it's probably more worthwhile to simply purchase the all-access pass at $39.95/month, allowing you unlimited streaming and downloading on the site.

  Design and Navigation Need an Update

The design has an outdated look and could use a bit of an update. The navigation is simple enough, but it could use a boost in features like an advanced search option, for example.

  Very Small Collection of Photo Sets

It's really a shame there aren't more than just 24 photo sets here. There are some really great shots offered at 2644x1763 pixels of Kelsey wearing sexy lingerie, or participating in fun fetishes with her friends. Also, there's no option to download the sets in a Zip file and she hasn't added a new set in years now.


Bottom Line

Multiple fetish options to satisfy most enthusiasts.

With nearly 2,000 videos at your disposable, virtually every type of fetish you can imagine is covered here. Kelsey looks like a gal who truly enjoys what she does - and it shows. So the bottom line is that if you're looking for a kinky site that offers more than just your typical hardcore sex scenes, then this is the site for you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming and/or downloadable videos of an amateur who loves all things fetish, from anal to feet to farting to ass smelling to domination and plenty more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 9.5MB/sec.
(185MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I'm pretty sure most of the content is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
MP4 = ~150MB-350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 1800k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Nice HD videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mid-twenties blonde.
B-cup.
Slim.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Both male and female partners.
US based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Favorites.
Category tags.
User ratings and comments.

Pic Details: 
Mix of amateur and semi-professional photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2272x1704
Archives = 1567x2350
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 2, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-02-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
52 kanaka (2) 0 03-02-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Warning about the site"
11-30-13 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-30-16 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
12-25-13 Porn Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 83.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-02-16