Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Foot Fetish Dai... 86.5
2. Kick Ass Pass 84.0
3. Cum Eating Cuck... 80.0
4. Barefoot Confid... 79.0
5. Chica Boom 79.0
6. 10-Man Cum Slam 75.0
7. 2 Black Men 4 H... 74.0
8. Kick Ass Teens 73.5
9. Black Jelly 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Feet Sites

1. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
2. Foot Fetish Dai... 86.5
3. California Beac... 85.0
4. Footsie Babes 84.0
5. Czech Feet 84.0
6. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
7. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
8. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
9. Foot Worship 81.0
10. Magical Feet 80.5
11. Foot Factory 80.0
12. Leg Sex 79.0
13. Barefoot Confid... 79.0
14. 21 Foot Art 78.5
15. Pantyhose Amate... 78.5

View All : Feet Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 288 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 51 Sites
3. Trample - 13 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Foot Fetish Daily Review
Last Update: 10-28-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Foot Fetish Daily

Pay Site

This site features hot women showing off their feet, legs and other parts to satisfy even the most hardcore foot fetishist.


Primary Niche: Foot Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesLegs and Nylons

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about footfetishdaily.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (180 days, recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 2,672+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x576 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 2,089+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (3 GB, per Support page.).
Models: 689 Models
Other: Forum, contests, stories, bonus videos and photo galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 10-28-14
Listed Date: Jan '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-28-14 (as of 10-28-14)
Details: Daily updates of a photo gallery or video.

Company Info

Kick Ass Pictures, Inc.
24 Sites Listed
Partner: Kick Ass Pays

Important
  • Video lengths vary from 5 to 25 minutes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-25-2013
86.5
Maggie
02-12-2012
85.5
Vanessa
12-02-2009
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Foot Fetish Daily Review by Spencer Foot Fetish Daily

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 25, '13 , Written Feb 19, '13
Intro

Foot Fetish Daily is up for review today, and true to the name, this site posts up a scene of some kind of fun foot fetish scene every single day. There's a lot of foot jobs going on here, and other such craziness that you might want to go check out yourself in their tour. As expected, there's a lot to see, and it looks like it's exclusive as well. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is about what I expected, but I don't see any bonus network sites included with that unfortunately.


The Pros

  Very large collection! Updates come daily.

When you update with something new every single day and have been around for several years, good things start to happen. They have over 1,500 photo galleries, and over 2,000 videos up currently. Considering it's all exclusive, and in a nice niche here, that's quite impressive indeed.

  Fun foot fetish scenes.

They have a little bit of everything in terms of the foot fetish scene, so hopefully you like feet and aren't terribly picky beyond that so you get to enjoy everything. There's the obligatory foot jobs, but also things like toe sucking (some girls even suck their own toes), tickling, and more.

  Quality is great lately.

The latest content is looking pretty nice overall. Videos come in high definition and are keeping up with the norm quite nicely. Photos are pretty large, even on the earliest sets, and are generally done in a pretty professional manner.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • They have a simple category dropdown that will let you filter things down a bit. It's not the most robust search setup, but it's a start.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

Like I said, the photos look pretty good throughout the mix, though the older ones definitely look a little older. The videos, however, take a bit of a downhill turn once you lose the HD status. They just look a few years old at times, which they are I guess.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

They keep it simple with fun fetish content, huge numbers, and good quality lately.

I wouldn't call Foot Fetish Daily all that groundbreaking or anything, but it's hard to find a whole lot wrong with the site. They have very big numbers, daily updates, good quality these days, and of course, some great foot fetish content in a variety of sub-categories. The older quality isn't great, and I wouldn't call their navigation the most robust, but it all kinda works here for now. If you like feet, I'd highly recommend checking this one out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a wide variety of foot action. Lots of foot jobs and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(449MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~250MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
Live shows offered through the network, but not directly related to this site.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Very active forum.
Stories.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Archives = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 image galleries.
7 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Nov 19, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 Drooler (220) 4 12-28-11
85 nadiencendia (83) 2 05-30-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-17-14 Mr. Porn 80.5 of 100
06-16-14 FreeOnes 9 of 10
04-15-13 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
12-11-12 Porn Adept 93 of 100
08-02-12 Porn Paysites .net 89 of 100
04-14-12 Porn Castle 90 of 100
07-28-14 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
05-20-14 The Lord of Porn 81.3 of 100
01-16-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 89 of 100
Average Score: 88.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-28-14