Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Foot Fetish Dai... 85.0
2. Cum Eating Cuck... 84.0
3. Kick Ass Pass 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Feet Sites

1. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.5
2. California Beac... 86.0
3. 21 Naturals 85.5
4. Foot Fetish Dai... 85.0
5. Footsie Babes 84.0
6. NHLP Central 83.5
7. Czech Feet 83.0
8. UK Tickling 83.0
9. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
10. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
11. Foot Worship 81.0
12. Leg Sex 80.5
13. Magical Feet 80.5
14. Silk Soles 80.0
15. Diva Foot Fetis... 79.5

View All : Feet Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 206 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 30 Sites
3. Shoes - 9 Sites
4. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Foot Fetish Daily

Pay Site

If you consider yourself a foot-fetish enthusiast, you'll enjoy what this site has to offer. Watch as these gals give incredibly hot footjobs and get fucked while having their toes sucked on.


Primary Niche: Foot Fetish
Secondary Niches: Foot JobsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about footfetishdaily.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 3,373+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 2600k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 2,681+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Forum, bonus videos, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 08-11-17
Listed Date: Jan '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-11-17 (as of 08-11-17)
Details: Daily video/photo set updates.

Company Info

Kick Ass Pictures, Inc.
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Kick Ass Pays

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
08-23-2017
85.0
Xander
07-13-2016
85.0
Duke
12-16-2014
87.0
Spencer
02-25-2013
86.5
Maggie
02-12-2012
85.5
Vanessa
12-02-2009
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Foot Fetish Daily Review by Satine Foot Fetish Daily

Review by Satine

Released Aug 23, '17 , Written Aug 11, '17
Intro

Are you a podophiliac? If you're new to the term it means someone who is obsessed with anything to do with feet or footwear. If the answer to this question is yes, then I can promise you that Foot Fetish Daily will certainly scratch your itch. It contains everything from toe sucking to footjobs and it's available in high-quality videos and photo sets and at a great TBP discount price!


The Pros

  Daily Foot Fun

The site stays true to its name and you can expect daily feet updates. I verified it and they've posted 32 updates in the last 30 days of new videos and photo sets. The site mixes it up and some days you're getting a cutie sucking on her own toes, while other days it's a steamy lesbian scene or a straight scene with foot play.

  A Sea of Feet

The average person has 10 toes (unless you were lucky and got an extra one, but I found no such case here) and the amount of content stands at 3,373 movies and 2,681 photo sets. This means that the site contains roughly 35,000 pairs of feet. The babes wave their feet at the camera and stretch their toes. They love sucking on them and having others suck on them. Sometimes they wear accessories like high heels and stockings. Toes are often covered with cum and sore feet are given spa treatments using oils and cream. Whatever form of foot play you're looking for, you won't have far to look.

  High Quality Streams and Downloads

You can stream and download the movies in MP4 and WMV formats and they come in Full HD. The movies are really easy on the eyes and look amazing. The same can be said about the photo sets, which are high-res and in Zip files. A lot of the sets have zoomed in images of lovely feet so it's great you can save them for your own personal foot worship.

  Lots of Usability Features

I love that the site provides you with a dropdown menu where you can choose the specific type of foot play you want, whether you want dirty feet or footjobs. There isn't a search engine, so this comes in handy. You can save your favorites and leave ratings and comments, too, which is always nice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a nice collection of bonus feet videos from Kick Ass Pictures and Barefoot Confidential. There's an active forum where you can "feel comfortable putting your foot in your mouth," so to speak and keep in touch with other members. You can take part in polls and check out the DVD store.
  • Want to know about a particular girl's shoe size, bra size or her favorite sex act and position? Just read her bio. Most models give you some fun details, along with links to all their videos on the site.
  • Don't miss out on our fantastic TBP discount which gives you access for only $20/month.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • I would like to see sorting options like top rated, recently added and most popular. And while the categories are great, a search engine would have been useful.

Bottom Line

The only place for foot worshipers to unite.

Seriously, if you love feet just as much as the next podophiliac then you won't want to miss out on joining this site, especially with that TBP discount we set up for all you foot lovers! Foot Fetish Daily is exceptional when it comes to sexy foot action. Sure not all the content is exclusive and there's no advanced search, but the fact that you're getting something new daily and it comes in a high-quality format makes up for it. It really is one of the best feet sites on the Web.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Foot-fetish content with a variety of action, including teasing, footjobs, shoes, dirty feet, food play and even foot exercises.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-6/sec.
Download Mgr: 3-4MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: This is all exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB-1MB
ZIP = ~120MB
MP4 = ~450MB-1GB
WMV = ~400MB-950MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Only white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
800 models.
Ages 18-25
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Model index.
Bonus videos.
Polls.

Other Details: 
Condoms in some videos.
A little bit of music.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Categories.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1280x960
Images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
7 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 23, 2017.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-23-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 Drooler (220) 4 12-28-11
85 nadiencendia (83) 2 05-30-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-18-17 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
08-20-17 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
06-26-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
02-25-16 Porn Paysites .net 86 of 100
09-03-14 Dino Reviews 71 of 100
11-02-17 FreeOnes 9.5 of 10
02-11-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
09-17-14 Mr. Porn 80.5 of 100
Average Score: 83.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-23-17