Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Foot Fetish Dai... 85.0
2. Kick Ass Pass 84.0
3. Cum Eating Cuck... 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Feet Sites

1. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
2. California Beac... 86.0
3. Foot Fetish Dai... 85.0
4. Footsie Babes 84.0
5. Czech Feet 83.0
6. UK Tickling 83.0
7. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
8. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
9. Foot Worship 81.0
10. Leg Sex 80.5
11. Magical Feet 80.5
12. Silk Soles 80.0
13. Diva Foot Fetis... 79.5
14. 21 Foot Art 78.5
15. Pantyhose Amate... 78.5

View All : Feet Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 226 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 34 Sites
3. Shoes - 11 Sites
4. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Foot Fetish Daily

Pay Site

If you consider yourself a foot-fetish enthusiast, you'll enjoy what this site has to offer. Watch as these gals give incredibly hot footjobs and get fucked while having their toes sucked on.


Primary Niche: Foot Fetish
Secondary Niches: Foot JobsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about footfetishdaily.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (180 days, recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 3,207+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available

Images

Quantity: 2,533+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 773 models.
Other: Forum, stories, bonus videos, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 06-13-16
Listed Date: Jan '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-13-16 (as of 06-13-16)
Details: Daily video/photo set updates.

Company Info

Kick Ass Pictures, Inc.
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Kick Ass Pays

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-13-2016
85.0
Duke
12-16-2014
87.0
Spencer
02-25-2013
86.5
Maggie
02-12-2012
85.5
Vanessa
12-02-2009
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Foot Fetish Daily Review by Xander Foot Fetish Daily

Review by Xander

Released Jul 13, '16 , Written Jul 5, '16
Intro

There's something undeniably sexy about a woman with nice feet. Perhaps it's the silky smoothness of their soles that drive us wild, or the way they wiggle their toes. If that sounds like something you like, then you're probably a foot-fetish enthusiast who's going to love this site.


The Pros

  True to Its Name, There Are Updates Every Day

If you're going to name your site Foot Fetish Daily, then there better be new content every day. I can gladly say that that's the case here. Sometimes you'll get a video of a model licking her own feet, sometimes you'll get a hardcore video of a girl getting fucked and having her toes sucked on and played with, and other times you'll get some behind-the-scenes stuff. Either way, you can look forward to 3,000 videos and 2,000 photo sets.

  Full HD Options and Hi-Res Photography

You'll be happy to know that the newest scenes give you multiple high-quality download options, with the highest being an MP4 at 1080p. The photos look fantastic as well with high resolution dimensions of 1500x1000. You can see every wrinkle of ever sole in these pictures. Even at full screen, the quality doesn't waver too much and you can save them in Zip files.

  Easy to Navigate

The site is fairly easy to navigate. The main focus is on the videos, with the default setting sorting them by most recent. However, there's a dropdown menu giving you the option to sort by niche, like dirty feet, wet feet, POV, shoe dangle, stair tease and more.

Other Good Stuff:


The Cons

  An Advanced Search is Needed

I did mention that the navigation is easy enough, but I'd love to see the addition of an advanced search engine. If you're a foot-fetish enthusiast, chances are you might have a specific type of foot size or skin type that you're looking for.

  Not Enough Sorting Options for Models

Although you can view girls by most popular or recently active, these options only give you the top 10 of those specific categories. Aside from that, you can only view the models alphabetically. I would have liked sorting options that allow you to view them by hair color, body type, or most importantly, by foot size.

  Not 100% Exclusive

The site has a lot of sections, including videos from Kick Ass Feet and Barefoot Confidential, as well as Flowers' (a popular foot model) and Mark Archer's exclusive updates. I'm pretty sure Mr Archer worked on those other sites, but I'm not sure if you get every single scene on them. So the content is definitely unique, but it's not completely exclusive to this site.

Minor Negatives:

  • The homepage has a few slightly annoying banner ads.

Bottom Line

As far as foot-fetish sites go, this is one of the best ones out there.

With beautiful girls showing off their feet, sucking on each other's toes, giving footjobs and getting into all sorts of wild foot fun, what more could you possibly ask for? If you're a foot lover, this is the site for you. With a ton of content and daily updates, you're never going to get bored. I highly recommend it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable semi-exclusive foot-fetish videos & photos with a wide range of action including foot teasing, licking/sucking, foot jobs, shoes, dirty feet, food play, outdoor & more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-6/sec.
Download Mgr: 3-4MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: While the content is definitely unique, some of it can be found on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB-1MB
ZIP = ~120MB
MP4 = ~450MB-1GB
WMV = ~400MB-950MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV & MP4
Bit-Rate: 7500K+
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types slim to average.

Model Info: 
773 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based. A few from other countries.

Other Content: 
Model stats & bios.
Forum.
News section.

Other Details: 
Condoms in some videos.
Some videos have music.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Good quality at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1000x1500 or 1500x1000
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
7 photo sets.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 13, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-13-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 Drooler (220) 4 12-28-11
85 nadiencendia (83) 2 05-30-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-30-16 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
07-09-16 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
09-17-14 Mr. Porn 80.5 of 100
09-03-14 Dino Reviews 71 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 93 of 100
02-25-16 Porn Paysites .net 86 of 100
10-01-15 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
Average Score: 86.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-13-16