Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Beautiful Feet ... 77.5
2. Pantyhosed Feti... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Feet Sites

1. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
2. California Beac... 85.0
3. Footsie Babes 84.0
4. Czech Feet 84.0
5. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
6. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
7. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
8. Foot Worship 81.0
9. Magical Feet 80.5
10. Foot Factory 80.0
11. Leg Sex 79.0
12. Barefoot Confid... 79.0
13. 21 Foot Art 78.5
14. Pantyhose Amate... 78.5
15. Nylon Feet Vide... 78.5

View All : Feet Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 288 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 52 Sites
3. Trample - 14 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Beautiful Feet Online Review
Last Update: 03-30-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Beautiful Feet Online

Pay Site

This site is for the serious foot fetishist, with lots and lots of lovely feet to admire here.


Primary Niche: Foot Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about beautifulfeetonline.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $21.00 (recurring)
Monthly: $23.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-27-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 54+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 600x300 (in-browser)
Notes: M4V format also available for some of the videos. The video specs are somewhat mixed. It appears that most WMV and MOV videos are somewhere around 720x540, 3200k or 960x540.

Images

Quantity: 58+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive content; some may also be found on PPV clip sites).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, vod movies.
Other: 60 Models, 17 guest videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2005
Facts Updated: 03-30-13
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-30-13)
Details: Unable to determine the actual update schedule.

Company Info

Beautifulfeetonline.com
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Beautiful Cash

Important
  • Some galleries are available in ZIP files.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-23-2012
77.5
Maggie
11-25-2011
80.0
Duke
11-08-2010
80.0
Spencer
01-01-2010
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Beautiful Feet Online Review by Vanessa Beautiful Feet Online

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 23, '12 , Written Aug 16, '12
Intro

Beautiful Feet Online is a site for the serious foot fetishist, with lots and lots of lovely feet to admire inside. Currently there are 60 models featured, or their feet are featured I should say, in about 180 videos and 60 image galleries. Pricing is fair at just $25 bucks initially, dropping down to $23/month thereafter. Considering the super high res content, the original close-ups and niche specific material, beautiful foot fetish fans should really enjoy this one.


The Pros

  Original Fetish Content.

Foot lovers rejoice this is a site dedicated just to you. It's a unique site offering exclusive content with the feet as a major focus, both in theme and when it comes to the different camera angles. Members will find a good variety of material with different settings, stockings, nail polish colors, foot worship, and even some heels.

  Some Good Quality Content.

To properly capture the beautiful feet here, beautiful quality images and videos have become the norm from about 2009 on. These go from 720p to 1080p and bitrate speeds as high as 16.57 Mbps which is certainly impressive. 2000p images are likewise impressive and both offer amazingly sharp color and picture quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets and videos offer up to 3 file formats including WMV, MP4 & sometimes MOV. Flash is available for in-browser viewing.
  • Some scene/descriptive information is listed for each shoot.
  • Price drops after the first month.

The Cons

  No Update Info But Likely Slow Growing.

Seeing as Maggie counted 175 shoots during her review about 9 months ago and currently there are only 180 to check out, not much new is being added. Content is listed into grouped categories by year and for the group 2012 on, so far there are just 3 scenes. None of the content here is date stamped either.

  Most Scenes Offer Lower Quality.

Considering there are just 3 scenes in the 2012 on section with 1080p videos and about 15 in the 2009-2011 section with 720p, clearly the bulk of the content here doesn't offer HD quality and the rest is listed under 540p and 480i. I like the newer quality of the content, I just wish there was more of it.

  Site Design Needs Work.

While the overall look is clean, actually navigating the site is somewhat difficult. There are no categories or cross-linked tags for the content, there isn't a model index, or any other helpful tools for getting around.

Minor Negatives:

  • Users can't jump ahead without loading the video first with the Flash videos.
  • No ZIPs offered for the older sets.
  • No model index or model bios.

Bottom Line

More beautiful feet need to be added online for this site to make the cut.

I was really excited for this site, and while I still enjoyed the bulk of its content, I was put off by the apparent lack of updates. Just 5 new scenes in about 9 months is more than slow-growing, it's frustrating! Especially if you're a paying member looking forward to the next super HD update. Sure the archives are there, but the quality isn't anywhere near as good as the newest content. I love the original, passionate material, but Beautiful Feet Online needs to get more beautiful feet going up online if it wants my seal of approval.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of sexy amateur models showing off their feet in stockings & heels as well as barefoot.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(994MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
MOV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~350MB
WMV = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV and MOV
Bit-Rate: 4000k-16,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1080p
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
60 models total.
Ages 18-50.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus movies.
Shorts, "cutting room" clips, etc.

Other Details: 
Music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1300 x 867
Archives = 960 x 720
ZIPs = 2000p
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-27-14 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-30-13