Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Submissive Cuck... 78.0
2. Under Feet 78.0
3. Brutal Facesitt... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. House Of Taboo 88.0
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Ella Kross 85.0
4. Divine Bitches 83.5
5. Pure CFNM 83.5
6. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
7. Lady Sonia 83.5
8. The English Man... 83.5
9. Femdom Empire 83.0
10. Club Dom 82.0
11. Humiliation POV 82.0
12. Mean Bitches 81.5
13. Subby Hubby 81.5
14. TS Playground 81.0
15. Big Tits Boss 81.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1492 Sites
2. BDSM - 232 Sites
3. Spanking - 105 Sites

View All : Niches

Under Feet

Pay Site

This site presents female domination featuring foot worship and all the trimmings, like trampling, footjobs, sole licking, toe sucking and much more. If feet turn you on, look no further than this ode to all things foot.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: Trample FetishFoot Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about under-feet.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $69.95 (multi-site recurring membership)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 239+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 800x600 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, dim unknown (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 254+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 68 models.
Other: 30 bonus videos, guestbook.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2003
Facts Updated: 06-10-16
Listed Date: May '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-19-16 (as of 06-10-16)
Details: 1 photo set/video update per month.

Company Info

Trimond Ltd.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
06-13-2016
78.0
Vanessa
12-29-2013
78.0
Spencer
06-02-2012
80.0
Maggie
05-02-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Under Feet Review by Lola Under Feet

Review by Lola

Released Jun 13, '16 , Written May 12, '16
Intro

Bow down because today you'll be under the feet of some super sexy Dommes on Under Feet. This site is filled with powerful women who make their subs bow down and lick, suckle and worship their feet. Here you'll find some demanding European Mistresses who turn male performers into obedient foot slaves. Watch as they walk all over the men with their high heels, show off their gorgeous legs and feet, and so much more.


The Pros

  Great Navigation

Things are laid out simple enough with a photo and video section as well as a model index. And I got really excited about the extensive pagination, which makes jumping anywhere in the collection a breeze. Props for an easily accessible site, UnderFeet!

  Nice Amount of Exclusive Content

The site boasts a nice amount of content for you to indulge in, with 237 videos and 253 photo sets. Watch these powerful babes go off on their subs. You'll find a ton of trampling, penis squishing, foot worship in sexy heels, toe licking, bondage, rimjobs and so much more. Sometimes the Dommes make these subs lick stinky feet, smell dirty socks and a whole lot more. There's also some nice bonus content from a number of other sites including Femdom Empire and Femdom Sessions.

  Newer Content in HD

I was satisfied with the caliber of this site in terms of quality. The latest videos have bit rates of 4000k and screen sizes of 1280x720. Whether you're streaming or downloading, the content looks good. The photo sets also tend to look good with dimensions of 1720x1147 and they can be downloaded in Zip files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a model index, you can post comments and there are lengthy scenes descriptions.
  • Enjoy the guestbook where you can leave comments and notes for other users.

The Cons

  Lacks the Usability Features I Crave

There's virtually nothing on the site that will help your experience as a user. If you want to browse the content by keyword tags or check out an advanced search, you can't. Want to rate the videos or save your favorites? Again that's not possible here.

  Updates Are Slow

Updates do not meet what I've come to expect of a site (minimum 1 update per week). This site is updating about twice a month with one video and one photo set. Overall I'd like to see this collection grow at a faster rate.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is a little pricey at $35 a month.

Bottom Line

A sexy Femdom site with some powerful babes and high-quality updates.

Under Feet has got my vote in the bag. These powerful Dommes really know how to put on a show! There's a nice amount of content and the latest movies have HD stats. My two big problems with the site are the lack of updates and the fact that the price is $35 a month. However, I would still recommend this site on the basis of these being some boss-ass foot-fetish Dommes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive Femdom scenes with plenty of foot worship, footjobs, sole licking, toe sucking and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1000-2000KB/sec.
(417MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
58 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Guestbook.
Bonus photos and videos.

Other Details: 
Scene descriptions.
Comments.
Banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1720x1147
Older = 900x600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-15 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photo set.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 13, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-13-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-18-16 Porn Paysites .net 63 of 100
11-21-15 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
12-24-14 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
04-23-14 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
Average Score: 72.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-13-16