Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Russian Mistres... 81.0
2. Under Feet 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Men In Pain 84.0
3. Ella Kross 83.5
4. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
5. Lady Sonia 83.5
6. Divine Bitches 83.5
7. The English Man... 83.5
8. Femdom Empire 83.0
9. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
10. Humiliation POV 82.0
11. Russian Mistres... 81.0
12. Femme Fatale Fi... 81.0
13. Cuckold Session... 80.0
14. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
15. Club Dom 80.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. BDSM - 386 Sites
3. Spanking - 139 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Under Feet Review
Last Update: 12-29-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Under Feet

Pay Site

This site features female domination as it's presented in foot-fetish activity..trampling and other delights.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: Trample FetishAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about under-feet.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 188+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: The newer half of the videos are posted in the higher specs listed.

Images

Quantity: 200+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 12 Models
Other: 30 bonus videos
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2003
Facts Updated: 05-15-12
Listed Date: May '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-09-12 (as of 05-15-12)
Details: One photoset or video added every other week.

Company Info

Trimond Ltd.
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Dollars

Important
  • Newer galleries are hi-res.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-29-2013
78.0
Spencer
06-02-2012
80.0
Maggie
05-02-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Under Feet Review by Vanessa Under Feet

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 29, '13 , Written Dec 19, '13
Intro

Under Feet is a site "devoted to female superiority" and the men who obey them. Inside the member's area there are close to 200 shoots offering beautiful and powerful models who dominate using mostly their feet, which is "the right place" for their males. A membership here will set you back almost $35 bucks, which isn't cheap, but the content sure is unique.


The Pros

  Original Domination Scenes.

While this site is all about female domination, it's also all about feet. The way in which these hot mistresses keep their slaves in line is by walking all over them, literally. But the reality lies in the aspect of domination; the obedience, the punishment and the act of servicing the female dominant. Sure you'll find plenty of trampling and penis squashing, but you'll also find facesitting, whipping, slave training and chains, smothering and more.

  Model Index & Scene Info Offered.

While there are no model bios here, you will find a listing of the girls in alphabetical order and each set comes with a decent bio setting up and describing the scene.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Image quality looks good and the pics are reasonably sized. Videos are offered in HD lately with specs up to 3100k. They're looking better these days than the prior 2000k HD scenes.
  • Videos are offered in full-length WMV as well as an MP4 for your mobile device. Smaller clips are also offered in 2 quality formats and a Flash streaming option is available.

The Cons

  Navigation Could be More Advanced.

There is a lot of cool stuff to see here, so being limited to browsing the scenes by model and date simply feels limiting. I would have loved to have had scene tags and/or content categories to help getting around specifics.

  Updates Are Somewhat Slow.

While this isn't a small archive of content really, it's not one that's growing fast, and considering the somewhat high price tag, I would love to see the frequency of updates boosted to at least weekly.

Minor Negatives:

  • Quality could still be better. While there seems to have been some improvement in terms of the HD quality, there is still a ways to go compared to other sites offering HD specs these days. I also would have loved the option for a MP4 HD download as well.
  • The price tag is higher than most paysites we see these days,e even similar fetish ones.
  • It's hard for me to say for sure, but considering Spencer counted close to 200 scenes during his visit more than a year ago, and I'm counting the same here now, there is a chance scenes are being rotated through.

Bottom Line

Feet focused domination scenes with HD specs but room for improvement overall.

I like the foot focused domination theme going on here, but for almost $35 bucks per month I guess I was hoping for more updates, model bios and even a more advanced site design would have been nice. Overall it's the unique scenes here that sets Under-Feet apart, and I think the content itself will please those with a fetish for foot focused domination material, but there's room for improvement here for sure.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive femdom scenes featuring girls stepping, standing, and otherwise dominating guys with their feet.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 750MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(396MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~225KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k-3100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not terrible, but not great overall.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
52 models total.
Ages 18-30.
European.

Other Content: 
Guestbook.
Bonus videos/feeds.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Other Languages: 
Foreign language in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1800 x 1200
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new image set.
(updates average 2x per month)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-23-14 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
03-21-13 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
05-26-12 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 72.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-29-13