Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Rim 4K 80.0
2. Shame 4K 78.0
3. Stuck 4K 76.0
4. VIP 4K 76.0
5. Hunt 4K 75.5
6. Mature 4K 75.0
7. Fist 4K 74.0
8. Black 4K 73.5
9. Tutor 4K 73.0
10. Loan 4K 73.0
11. Daddy 4K 72.5
12. Old 4K 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Jim Slip 86.5
2. Moms Teach Sex 84.0
3. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
4. The Tabu Tales 83.5
5. Grandmams 82.5
6. Cuckoldest 82.0
7. Tricky Old Teac... 82.0
8. 60 Plus MILFs 81.5
9. She Seduced Me 80.0
10. Granddadz 80.0
11. Heavy On Hottie... 79.5
12. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
13. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
14. Oldje 79.0
15. Old Goes Young 79.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 503 Sites
2. MILF - 227 Sites
3. Mature - 211 Sites
4. Interracial - 120 Sites

View All : Niches

Old 4K

Pay Site

Everybody knows that older guys want to bang younger women. But the reverse is just as true! Old 4K has sweet hardcore scenes and in stunning UHD no less, featuring the hottest teens getting fucked by horny old men with white hair, wrinkles and even some beer bellies.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about old4k.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: Free Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Details: 1 video.

Verified 06-12-22
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked w/Vendo

Videos

Quantity: 17+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 17+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (5 videos (max of 150/month)).
Other: Newsletter.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2017
Facts Updated: 05-05-21
Listed Date: Jan '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-05-21)

Company Info

VIP 4K
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Effective Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 13 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to VIP 4K (76.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
10-17-2020
72.0
Xander
02-15-2019
72.0
A.K.
02-11-2018
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Old 4K Review by Will Old 4K

Review by Will

Released Oct 17, '20 , Written Oct 6, '20
Intro

Old 4K features gray-haired men in their 50s or even 60s having sex with cute European teens in Ultra HD videos. Keep reading if you'd like more info or if that already sounds too good to resist, our TBP discount will save you 50%!


The Pros

  Old/Young Hardcore Fun

Old4K features cute hooking up with older men. The young ladies tend to be slim and while some bustier than others, they all have beautiful all-natural boobs. The gents look to be in their 50s or 60s for the most part. But because there's snow on the roof that doesn't mean there isn't a fire down below. It might be burning in a potbellied stove though, because these guys tend to have a middle-aged spread. But even if they're not the fittest, there aging dad bods are like catnip to those horny sex kittens.

  Ultra HD As You'd Expect

Old 4K might be a slightly confusing sitename because none of the videos are older than 2017, but when it comes to quality, it's entirely accurate. You can stream and download all 17 hardcore videos in UHD. There are also other resolutions and these may come in handy because the 4K files are often 10GB .

  Enjoy UHD Bonus Sites

As a member, you'll enjoy access to nine other VIP 4K sites, including Daddy 4K, which has more old/young action. The others cover diverse themes, like taboo sex on Sis. porn and interracial hookups on Black 4K. They're not huge sites, either, but combine to bring you dozens of additional Ultra HD scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • When it comes to usability, besides being mobile responsive, the interface provides sorting options, a basic search and tags. Comments are welcome and you can rate the scenes and add them to favorites.
  • There are 17 photo sets with impressive high-res images (5760x3840) downloadable in Zip files.
  • Our TBP discount saves you $15 every month!

The Cons

  Small Collection & No Growth in Well Over a Year

Seventeen scenes probably won't last you too long, even if you savor each one like it's your last. It might be less of a concern if you knew more were on the way, but the Upcoming Scenes section is empty. Plus, nothing is dated and the count hasn't increased since our visit in February 2019.

  A Download Limit Applies to Entire Network

Members can only download 5 videos/day to a maximum of 150 for the month. This limit isn't per site. It's for all of them combined.


The other
  • These 4K files are huge - up to 16GB. And while that doesn't really qualify as a con given that it's normal given their high quality, it can be challenge if you're Internet connection isn't super fast.

Bottom Line

The old/young action in crisp UHD is impressive, but the lack of updates isn't so great.

Do you want to watch sexy teens hook up with guys either pushing 60 or already going down hill from there? Old4K has the action you seek and it's all available in sharp Ultra HD videos and high-res pics. This collection hasn't grown in over a year, but you get UHD bonus sites. Join through our TBP link and pay just $14.95!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Old/young porn videos in 4K.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 11MB/sec.
(11GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~10GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-50000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
17 models.
Ages 18-25+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Russian

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 6720x4480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 pinkerton (0) 1 02-01-21

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-22-19 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
03-01-21 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-05-21