Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hunt 4K 75.5
2. VIP 4K 75.0
3. Black 4K 73.5
4. Loan 4K 73.0
5. Daddy 4K 72.5
6. Old 4K 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Jim Slip 86.5
2. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
3. Stepmom Lessons 85.0
4. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
5. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
6. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
7. The Tabu Tales 83.5
8. Tricky Old Teac... 82.0
9. 60 Plus MILFs 81.5
10. Grandmams 80.0
11. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
12. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
13. Moms Teach Sex 79.0
14. Granddadz 79.0
15. Old Goes Young 79.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 793 Sites
2. Mature - 299 Sites
3. MILF - 238 Sites
4. Interracial - 147 Sites

View All : Niches

Old 4K

Pay Site

Everybody knows that older guys want to bang younger women. But the reverse is just as true! Old 4K has sweet hardcore scenes and in stunning UHD no less, featuring the hottest teens getting fucked by horny older men.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about old4k.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.99 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 02-12-18
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $59.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked w/Vendo

Videos

Quantity: 17+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 17+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 17 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2017
Facts Updated: 02-04-19
Listed Date: Jan '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-04-19)

Company Info

Huge Media
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Effective Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to VIP 4K (75.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
02-15-2019
72.0
A.K.
02-11-2018
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Old 4K Review by Xander Old 4K

Review by Xander

Released Feb 15, '19 , Written Feb 4, '19
Intro

Don't be confused by the sitename Old 4K. These are not videos that contain outdated UHD movies. (How would that even make sense?) These are incredibly sharp Ultra HD videos with teens having sex with men who can be three times their age! Be sure to take advantage of our TBP discount if this piques your interest.


The Pros

  Exclusive Old/Young Content

The teens on Old4K are European. There's no model index, but it seems they're mostly Czech. They're all hot though and every scene pairs them with a man over the age of 50. The men get blowjobs, fuck those younger girls and show us that sex doesn't have to stop just because you reach a certain age!

  Incredible 4K Resolution Videos

Do I really have to say it? I mean, the site name makes it fairly obvious that you're getting 4K streams and downloads. But let me just tell you that these videos are incredibly sharp, with bitrates of over 40,000k!

  Bonus Sites With More 4K Scenes

There's more 4K goodness where that came from! Your membership includes access to four bonus sites: Hunt 4K, Black 4K, Daddy 4K and Loan 4K. And, yes, just like this one, they all give you Ultra HD videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • We've got you covered with a sweet TBP discount. Old4K is all yours for half the price at $15/month!
  • The photo sets contain fantastic high-resolution shots. They're huge (5760x3840) and could easily be used as desktop wallpaper. No wonder the Zip files are over 1GB!
  • Both the desktop and mobile version has a clean, easy to navigate interface where you can use a basic search engine and tags. There are some sorting options too and you can rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites.

The Cons

  Small Collection and Infrequent Updates

Unfortunately, there are only 17 videos. I wish I could tell you that the site is new, but they've been around since 2017, so clearly, they don't update often. My guess is that since none of the content is dated, they're probably trying to hide the fact that updates are infrequent at best.

Minor Negatives:

  • The 4K files are huge. I saw one that was 14GB. Unless you have an unlimited download plan, you might want to be careful.

Bottom Line

Great old/young porn, but just not enough of it.

Having fewer than 20 videos means you won't be kept occupied for long, but thankfully there are bonus sites too. Still, if you're hoping for more old/young porn, you might be holding your breath for a while. But there's a silver lining. You'll love these steamy scenes, the fact that they're all in 4K and you won't even have to pay full price for any of it thanks to our TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Teens having sex with men between the ages of 50 and 60.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB/sec.
(7GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~6MB
ZIP = ~1GB
MP4 = ~400MB-13GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-40000K
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: The 4K scenes are fantastic!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types mostly thin.

Model Info: 
17 models.
Ages 18-24.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, Spanish, German, French, Russian, Italian, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5760x3840
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 15, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-15-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-22-19 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
08-14-18 The Lord of Porn 67.7 of 100
03-20-18 Honest Porn Reviews 7.5 of 10
05-01-18 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
Average Score: 69.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-15-19