Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Rim 4K 80.0
2. Shame 4K 78.0
3. Stuck 4K 76.0
4. VIP 4K 76.0
5. Hunt 4K 75.5
6. Mature 4K 75.0
7. Fist 4K 74.0
8. Black 4K 73.5
9. Tutor 4K 73.0
10. Loan 4K 73.0
11. Daddy 4K 72.5
12. Old 4K 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Bang.com 92.5
3. Family XXX 92.0
4. Fake Hub 91.5
5. Sexy Hub 90.5
6. Fantasy Massage 90.0
7. Zero Tolerance 90.0
8. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
9. Sis Loves Me 90.0
10. Taboo Heat 88.5
11. Slut Inspection 88.0
12. She Loves Black 88.0
13. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
14. Out Of The Fami... 87.0
15. Immoral Live 87.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1403 Sites
2. Videos - 406 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Hunt 4K

Pay Site

Reality porn is the name of the game on this collection. A pussy hunter from Prague scouts the streets for cute chicks who are willing to cheat on their boyfriends. He takes them home for sex and makes the boyfriend watch it go down. You can watch it all in Ultra HD!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hunt4k.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.99 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: 1 video.

Verified 06-12-22
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Direct Debit, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 33+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: Yes (vid caps only)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (5 videos (max of 150/month)).
Other: Newsletter, social media feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2017
Facts Updated: 05-05-21
Listed Date: Feb '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-05-21)

Company Info

VIP 4K
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Effective Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 13 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to VIP 4K (76.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
03-25-2019
75.5
Christian
10-08-2018
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hunt 4K Review by Xander Hunt 4K

Review by Xander

Released Mar 25, '19 , Written Mar 20, '19
Intro

"Beautiful girlfriends. Old Hunter. Cuckolding for cash." That's the tagline of Hunt 4K and it's about as accurate as you can get. An older guy hits the streets of Prague looking for Czech babes to fuck. The catch is their boyfriends have to watch. You'll be surprised how willing they are to accept though! You can check it out for a low price courtesy of our TBP discount!


The Pros

  Exclusive Pickup/Cuckold Scenes

I was surprised at how well developed these scripted scenarios were. In each, a "hunter" walks the streets of Prague looking for couples to chat up. He approaches them, makes small talk and eventually, talks them into accepting some cash to fuck the girl while her boyfriend watches. In one scene, Hunter visits a bowling alley and convinces a dark-haired teen to fuck him right on the spot while her boyfriend and other onlookers watch. In another, he convinces a bride to fuck him for cash while his groom watches in horror.

  Every Video in Ultra HD

I guess that heading says it all, doesn't it? But just to clarify, all the videos are available to stream and download in 4K! I downloaded a few and saw bitrates of over 60,000k. But even if I hadn't done that, it's immediately apparent how crisp and clear they are the second you hit play.

  4K Bonus Sites

Your membership gives you access to four bonus sites: Black 4K, Daddy 4K, Old 4K and Loan 4K. Obviously, the sitenames give away that you're getting Ultra HD videos on all of them.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Don't speak Czech? No problem! All the videos have subtitles for English, Italian, Spanish, German, French, Russian and Japanese.
  • You'll appreciate the clean interface with a camo background (I see what they did there). You can sort by date, rating and popularity or use the basic search engine. You can also save your favorites and leave ratings and comments. The interface is also mobile-friendly.
  • Take advantage of our TBP discount to get Hunt 4K and all those bonus sites for only $15/month!

The Cons

  Small Collection & Unknown Update Schedule

Hunt4K only has 17 videos. Sure, they're a good length of 30 to 45 minutes each, but it still means you can easily watch everything in a day. I also have no clue how often they update. The content isn't dated and the "upcoming scenes" section has nothing listed.

  Daily Download Limit

Downloads are limited to five a day and 150 per month. While that hardly seems a problem given how small this collection is, you must realize it's not just per site. It's for the entire network.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photo sets, only vid caps.

Bottom Line

Some fantastic 4K cuckolding scenes, but not many of them.

Watching the "hunter" convince young couples into cuckold action is a lot of fun. The Czech girls he bangs are hot, the scenes are lengthy and they're all in 4K. But with such a small collection, you'll find yourself wanting more and it's clear that updates don't come often. However, you're getting it at a good TBP discounted price plus bonus sites.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A guy "hunts" for girls and pays them to have sex in front of their boyfriends.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~15MB/sec.
(8GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPEG = ~5MB
ZIP = ~2GB
MP4 = ~500MB-12GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-60,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
17 models.
Ages 18-25.
Czech based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Russian.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 pinkerton (0) 0 01-27-21

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-15-21 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
03-19-19 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
04-28-21 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
Average Score: 71.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-05-21