Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hunt 4K 75.5
2. VIP 4K 75.0
3. Black 4K 73.5
4. Loan 4K 73.0
5. Daddy 4K 72.5
6. Old 4K 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. 21 Sextreme 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 21Sextury.com 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.0
9. Nubiles Porn 91.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Hustler 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.5
13. Fame Digital 90.5
14. Pornstar Platin... 90.0
15. Adult Time 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 185 Sites
2. Anal - 180 Sites
3. Group Sex - 96 Sites
4. Extreme - 78 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

VIP 4K

Network

Get ready to watch your greatest fantasies played out in stunning 4K quality! This network brings you the best hardcore Ultra HD scenes featuring old/young pairings, hot Euro babes, interracial action and much more.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about vip4k.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.99 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Details: 1 trial video.

Verified 02-12-18
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked with Vendo

Combined Videos

Quantity: 54+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 35000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 44+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Newsletter.
Dates

Site Launched: 2018
Facts Updated: 03-21-19
Listed Date: Feb '19

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-21-19)

Company Info

Huge Media
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Effective Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 5 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
03-27-2019
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
VIP 4K Review by Xander VIP 4K

Review by Xander

Released Mar 27, '19 , Written Mar 21, '19
Intro

VIP 4K is a network of five sites covering niches including interracial, old/young, taboo stepfamily porn and more. There's plenty of variety, even if it's a little smaller than your average network. And just like the site name implies, you can expect some sharp-looking content.


The Pros

  Five Exclusive European Sites

So, where should you begin once you enter VIP4K? Well, you can start with Black 4K if you're interested in interracial sex. Then you can hop over to Daddy 4K to see men fuck their smoking-hot stepdaughters. If you want to see a guy convince girls to fuck him while their boyfriends watch, go to Hunt 4K. When teens and MILFs need loans, they'll have to suck off and fuck the loan officer on Loan 4K. Finally, Old 4K has you covered with older men in their 60s having sex with teens.

  Every Video is in 4K

I probably don't even need to mention this since "4K" is in the sitename of the network and all five of its sites, but yes, all these movies are available to stream and download in Ultra HD, with bitrates over 30000k. Whether you're going to watch them on your TV, desktop or smartphone, they'll look incredibly crisp and clear.

  Clean Interface with Useful Features

Navigation is easy because the network has a clean look and many useful features. You can view everything as a whole or jump to an individual site. There are a few sorting options, as well as a basic search engine and tags. Be sure to leave a rating and comment on a scene you like and save them to your favorites too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content is not dated, but if you take a look at the "upcoming scenes" tab, it seems to indicate that you're going to get one new scene each week.
  • Four of the sites have accompanying galleries with high-resolution images that you can download in a Zip file.
  • While most scenes are in Czech, there are subtitles, so you'll have no issues understanding what's going on.

The Cons

  Small For a Network

On a normal site, 54 scenes wouldn't be so bad. But when I think of the world "network," I think of hundreds, maybe even thousands, of videos. But that's not the case here. With five sites, that's only an average of 11 or 12 scenes per site.

  Sites Don't Contain the Entire Library

For each site, you're getting about 70% of what's actually there. The updates being released are just the remainder of the scenes they haven't added yet. I worry that once they do add everything, the update schedule will begin to drastically slow down.

Minor Negatives:

  • Hunt 4K doesn't have any photo sets, just vid caps.
  • There's no model index.
  • The trial membership might be a good way to test the waters, but it recurs at $40/month!
  • The 4K downloads are generally huge files that can reach upwards of 20GB, so just make sure you're taking that into account if you decide to save them.

Bottom Line

It's smaller than most networks, but these 4K porn scenes are still fantastic.

VIP 4K has five sites and each one is unique. Every scene looks amazing in Ultra HD and even though the site is a little small, you won't have any issue watching these sexy Czech babes getting fucked. I do wish they'd give you access to the entire library of each site, but at least they're slowly adding them.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A small network of hardcore porn with old/young, reality and interracial scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~15MB/sec.
(5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~6MB
ZIP = ~1GB
MP4 = ~500MB-20GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-30,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
60+ models.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, Spanish, German, French, Russian, Italian, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5760x3840
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(based on "upcoming scenes")


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 27, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-27-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-09-19 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
03-09-19 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
02-07-19 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
Average Score: 77.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-27-19