Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Loan 4K 72.5
2. Daddy 4K 72.5
3. Old 4K 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
2. Babes Network.c... 89.0
3. Blacks on Blond... 87.0
4. Dog Fart Behind... 85.5
5. WCP Club 85.0
6. Round and Brown 84.5
7. Gloryhole.com 84.0
8. Casting Couch H... 84.0
9. X Empire 84.0
10. White Ghetto 83.0
11. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
12. Claudia Marie 82.5
13. Cuckold Session... 82.0
14. Dark X 82.0
15. Lex Steele 81.0

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2260 Sites
2. Asian - 243 Sites
3. Anal - 178 Sites
4. Ebony - 138 Sites
5. Latina - 80 Sites

View All : Niches

Black 4K

Pay Site

If you're a fan of interracial porn featuring well-endowed black men and attractive horny white girls, then you're not going to want to pass up on on this site. The sex is hardcore and the stunning 4K visuals will blow you away.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: HD PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about black4k.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.99 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 02-12-18
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
1 Year: $59.99 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 13+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 4096x2160 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 13+ Galleries
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 13 models.
Other: Discount, social media feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2016
Facts Updated: 02-12-18
Listed Date: Feb '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-19-18 (as of 02-12-18)
Details: 3-4 videos & photo sets per month.

Company Info

Huge Media
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Effective Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-11-18 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
04-27-18 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
01-23-18 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 72.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-12-18