Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Loan 4K 72.5
2. Daddy 4K 72.5
3. Old 4K 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. Brazzers 92.5
3. Teen Mega World 90.0
4. Pretty Dirty 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Czech AV 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.5
8. Fake Hub 86.5
9. 1 Pass For All ... 86.0
10. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
11. Reality Junkies 86.0
12. MILF Hunter 86.0
13. Immoral Live 86.0
14. Dog Fart Behind... 85.5
15. BangBus 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2260 Sites
2. Videos - 778 Sites
3. General - 110 Sites
4. Parties - 53 Sites

View All : Niches

Loan 4K

Pay Site

Teens in desperate need of extra cash pay a visit to a horny loan agent who refuses to fork over the funds unless they service him with blowjobs and sex. You can watch all the action go down in Ultra HD resolution.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about loan4k.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.99 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 02-12-18
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
1 Year: $59.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 15+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 15+ Galleries (avg. 450 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Newsletter, social media feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 03-28-18
Listed Date: Feb '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-15-18 (as of 03-28-18)
Details: 1 video & photo set update every 1-4 weeks.

Company Info

Huge Media
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Effective Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-07-2018
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Loan 4K Review by A.K. Loan 4K

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 7, '18 , Written Mar 29, '18
Intro

With the success of casting couch sites, the porn world has been trying to come up with different scenarios in which women are convinced to have sex - and on Loan 4K they've done exactly that. This time it's horny loan officers convincing girls to bang for their bucks and, yes, the vids are 4K quality. For more specifics let me guide you through the pros and the cons.


The Pros

  Exclusive 4K Videos

Each scene involves a supersexy babe dropping by the loan agent's office looking for a loan. The reason for the loan differs, from paying her rent to starting a business. But it doesn't matter because in each scenario the loan agent (whose face is blurred - as they also often do with casting couch videos) uses his power to hand out money to get the girls naked and having sex. The "4K" in the sitename is accurate as all of the movies offer a 4K option for both streaming and the downloading - as well as a 1080p, a 720p and a couple SD options. Each scene also comes with a set of high-res images that you can download in Zip files.

  4K Bonus Sites

The site may be small, but at least your membership includes access to four bonus sites all with 4K videos: Black 4K, Old 4K, Daddy 4K and Hunt 4K.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The performers are from Eastern Europe, but I was happy to see subtitles for every scene. Also, there are subtitle files that you can download.
  • The site looks good and navigation is a breeze, with sorting options, ratings, favorites and comments.

The Cons

  Not Much Content & Infrequent Updates

There are only 15 scenes. Obviously that isn't much, but thankfully it mostly has to do with the site being new. Unfortunately, they don't look like they plan on growing very fast. While recent updates have been weekly, looking at the dates on the "upcoming updates" indicate that the next two will be added a month apart.

Minor Negatives:

  • At this point the site is small so it isn't a big deal, but as it grows the lack of tags, categories and an advanced search will become more important.

Bottom Line

Good 4K porn, just not enough of it yet.

If the site was bigger this would be an easy recommendation. I mean it's all exclusive content and the loan-office scenarios have a fun casting-couch spirit. The quality is top-notch and the 4K bonus sites round things out nicely. But there are only 15 scenes and with monthly updates for the next few months, it's going to take a while to reach a more respectable size.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy Euro babes need a loan and end up fucking the loan officer.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(15.4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I concur.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~6MB
ZIP = ~1.5GB
MP4 = ~15GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 3840x2160
Quality: Excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
15 models.
Ages 18-30.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5760x3840

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updating monthly)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 7, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-07-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-21-18 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
08-04-18 The Lord of Porn 66 of 100
04-27-18 Porn Inspector 3 of 5
Average Score: 67.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-07-18