Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hunt 4K 75.5
2. VIP 4K 75.0
3. Black 4K 73.5
4. Loan 4K 73.0
5. Daddy 4K 72.5
6. Old 4K 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. My Friend's Hot... 87.0
2. Jim Slip 86.5
3. Stepmom Lessons 85.0
4. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
5. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
6. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
7. The Tabu Tales 83.5
8. Tricky Old Teac... 82.0
9. 60 Plus MILFs 81.5
10. Grandmams 80.0
11. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
12. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
13. Moms Teach Sex 79.0
14. Granddadz 79.0
15. Old Goes Young 79.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 793 Sites
2. Mature - 299 Sites
3. MILF - 238 Sites
4. Interracial - 147 Sites

View All : Niches

Daddy 4K

Pay Site

Young women sometimes prefer the company of older, more experienced men over someone closer to their own age. Here, girlfriends have sex with their boyfriend's dad and then get caught in the act.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about daddy4k.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.99 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 02-12-18
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $59.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked w/Vendo

Videos

Quantity: 16+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 16+ Galleries
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 15+ models.
Other: Newsletter, social media feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 02-04-19
Listed Date: Jan '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-04-19)

Company Info

Huge Media
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Effective Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to VIP 4K (75.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
02-15-2019
72.5
A.K.
03-25-2018
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Daddy 4K Review by Xander Daddy 4K

Review by Xander

Released Feb 15, '19 , Written Feb 4, '19
Intro

I've been doing this job for a while now and something tells me that once I hit the age of 60, I'll probably still enjoy watching porn with Czech teens. If I'm half as lucky, I'll end up like the older men on Daddy 4K, who are fucking babes less than half their age, which is great because you also get half off the price of a membership through TBP!.


The Pros

  Czech Teens Fucking Older Men in 4K

We see a lot of old/young sites that focus on a stepfamily theme, but Daddy 4K does things a little differently. The premise is usually that these girls are fucking their boyfriend's dad. Perhaps these Czech teens just aren't getting what they need from men their age, so they hop on over to older men who are more than happy to fuck them and get a blowjob in the process. But their boyfriends aren't too happy once they inevitably catch them in the act. And, just like the sitename promises, all the videos are available to stream and download in Ultra HD!

  4K Bonus Sites

You get access to four bonus sites when you join: Hunt 4K, Loan 4K, Black 4K and Old 4K. And, yes, just like the sitenames are promising, they all have UHD videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Paying full price is for chumps! Forget the $30/month price tag. Our TBP discount lets you join for half price.
  • Because of the site's size, you won't need the tags, search engine or sorting options, but I'm glad they're on the desktop and mobile versions regardless. But be sure to save your favorites, and rate and comment on the scenes while you're there. I also liked the site's clean template.
  • I knew we were going to get incredibly sharp images when I saw the size of the Zip files (over 1GB). I downloaded a few and checked out fantastic photos of 5760x3840 pixels.

The Cons

  Small Collection and Infrequent Updates

Right now, there are only 16 videos. Each runs about 30 minutes, which means you could easily burn through this entire collection in a day, maybe two. And since there are no dates, determining an update schedule is not possible. Nothing is even scheduled in the "upcoming scenes" tab.

Minor Negatives:

  • The 4K downloads are generally very big files. They can be as high as 14GB, so you might want to keep that in mind.

Bottom Line

A fantastic, but very small, collection of old/young 4K porn.

If you want to watch sexy Czech babes get naked and have sex with older men, you'll love Daddy 4K. You'll just need to remember that the site is small and shows no signs of growth. But considering the fantastic UHD videos, the bonus sites and the TBP discount, there's still plenty of good reasons to check it out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Older men, usually over 50, have sex with teens between the ages of 18 and 24.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~12MB/sec.
(8GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's 100% exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~5MB
ZIP = ~1GB
MP4 = ~1GB-13GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-55,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: The 4K videos are especially impressive.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
15+ models.
Ages 18-25.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Russian.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks fantastic at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5760x3840
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 15, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-15-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-20-19 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
08-18-18 The Lord of Porn 69.3 of 100
02-03-18 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
04-28-18 Porn Inspector 2.6 of 5
Average Score: 67.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-15-19