Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Rim 4K 80.0
2. Shame 4K 78.0
3. Stuck 4K 76.0
4. VIP 4K 76.0
5. Hunt 4K 75.5
6. Mature 4K 75.0
7. Fist 4K 74.0
8. Black 4K 73.5
9. Tutor 4K 73.0
10. Loan 4K 73.0
11. Daddy 4K 72.5
12. Old 4K 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 95.0
2. All Over 30 93.0
3. Mature.nl 88.0
4. 40 Something Ma... 87.5
5. Aunt Judy's 86.0
6. Karup's Older W... 85.0
7. Older Woman Fun 84.0
8. T&A Housewives 84.0
9. MILF Bundle 83.0
10. Japanese MILFS 83.0
11. Grandmams 82.5
12. 50Plus MILFs 82.5
13. Pure Mature 82.0
14. Lacey Starr 82.0
15. Lady Sonia 82.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 211 Sites

View All : Niches

Mature 4K

Pay Site

Older women are sexually uninhibited and have years of experience over younger gals, so it's no wonder they're so wild in bed. These older European hotties definitely love sex, especially with much younger men! The scenes feature taboo storylines, massages and more sexy scenarios - all in 4K.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Old N YoungEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mature4k.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.99 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Details: 1 video.

Verified 02-12-18
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 12+ Scenes (approx. 32 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 12+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (5 videos (max of 150/month)).
Other: Newsletter.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2020
Facts Updated: 03-31-21
Listed Date: Mar '21

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-31-21)

Company Info

VIP 4K
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Effective Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 13 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to VIP 4K (76.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
04-17-2021
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mature 4K Review by Will Mature 4K

Review by Will

Released Apr 17, '21 , Written Mar 31, '21
Intro

On Mature 4K, older women and young men are thrown together by fate and end up unable to resist the urge to fuck each other's brains out. Find out more about this collection by scrolling down for the rest of my review.


The Pros

  Moms & Grannies Have Sex With Young Strangers

The scenes on Mature4K have various backstories to explain how the older women find themselves alone with young men. They might be showing a potential tenant around the apartment they own or trying to sell someone insurance. Maybe, a father/husband is away, leaving a stepmom and stepson on their own. Whatever the case, the scenes all end with the middle-aged woman and the boy eagerly fucking. Though you may fail to instantly recognize the performers, most, including Tanya Foxx and Aleska Cherry, are Eastern European and Russian pornstars.

  Count on Ultra HD Movies With Subtitles

It's hardly surprising to find out that all 12 Mature 4K videos are UHD. But I can also add that you can stream and download all scenes in several resolutions. There's also a CC option on the player to turn on English subtitles and these also download in SRT files.

  Access Multiple 4K Bonus Channels

Members have full access to the entire 12-channel VIP 4K network and Tutor 4K has scenes of mature women teaching young men how to be better at academics and fucking. You have interracial sex on Black 4K and old-young hookups on Daddy 4K and Old 4K. The network lacks updates in general and instead of growing existing collections, they tend to add new ones.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Whether on a phone, tablet or computer, the streamlined design is appealing and easy to use. There are sorting options and each scene shows how many other people have watched it. You can "like" scenes and add them to your favorites.
  • They refer to the pictures as "Scene Previews" and even if some may be screencaps, they're high-res images (5760x3840). You can save them in Zip files.

The Cons

  Unclear Update Schedule & Small Collection

Nothing is dated and that's especially a letdown when you've only got a dozen scenes to check out. I would feel more optimistic if I wasn't already familiar with the rest of the VIP4K network. All the channels are modest in size and some have clearly never been updated since they were launched.

  Network Wide Download Limit

You can only save 5 videos a day to your hard drive and a maximum of 150/month. Rather than applying to each site individually, it applies to all of them combined.

Minor Negatives:

  • Navigation is barebones, to say the least. I suppose it seems unimportant when you think of just dealing with one site at a time but an advanced search would be helpful when dealing with the network as a whole. There is no model index either, so no info about the women beyond what's mentioned in passing in the scene descriptions.

Bottom Line

There's nothing to complain about when it comes to quality, but the collection is just too small.

If you're into watching older women who could be someone's mom or even grandma having sex with young guys, Mature 4K delivers some impressive-looking videos. The problem is that the collection is small and it's unclear how often they update. Around a dozen bonus channels add some value but only one is on point theme-wise. MILF and GILF lovers are likely to feel a bit shortchanged.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Older women hook up with younger men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~14MB/sec.
(11.8GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~400MB
MP4 = ~10GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-20000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Semi-pros and pornstars.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
12 models.
Ages 40+
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2048x1365
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 2160p quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unknown. No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Info about trial access"
04-21-21 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-30-22 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
05-13-21 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
04-26-21 The Lord of Porn 72 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-17-21