Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
4. MILFs Like It B... 90.0
5. Teens Like It B... 90.0
6. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
7. Babes Network.c... 89.0
8. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
10. Sean Cody 87.0
11. Mofos Network 86.5
12. We Live Togethe... 86.0
13. Big Naturals 86.0
14. Men.com 86.0
15. MILF Hunter 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 97.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. Team Skeet 93.0
4. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
5. Club Seventeen 92.0
6. Nubiles Porn 92.0
7. Teen Mega World 90.5
8. Girlsway 90.0
9. ATK Petites 90.0
10. Joy Mii 90.0
11. Sis Loves Me 90.0
12. Wow Girls 90.0
13. Teens Like It B... 90.0
14. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
15. Teen Sex Mania 90.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 39 Sites
2. Petite - 25 Sites
3. Shaved - 5 Sites

View All : Niches

GF Revenge

Pay Site

Despite the name nobody gets revenge on anyone here. Some of these professionally shot scenes do have a homemade sex tape vibe in some cases though. All the same, there's no overall theme with a mix of horny masturbation, sensual girl-on-girl hookups and lots of guy-gal hardcore!


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gfrevenge.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Details: Streaming only and limited to the recent scenes.

Verified 05-25-22
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $17.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99  Our Price $49.99 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a drop-down menu.

Videos

Quantity: 500+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for the latest videos and multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 480+ Galleries (avg. 400 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: Approx. 800 models.
Other: Live feeds, personals, discounts, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 12-08-19
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-17-18 (as of 12-08-19)
Details: No updates since August 2018.

Company Info

MindGeek
106 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Reality Kings

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Downloads cost an extra $14.99/month.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
12-16-2019
83.0
Christian
04-22-2019
83.0
Xander
07-01-2018
84.0
Duke
04-16-2014
76.0
Maggie
08-05-2013
76.0
Vanessa
09-08-2012
75.5
Duke
01-22-2012
76.0
Maggie
07-01-2011
75.5
Spencer
11-18-2010
75.0
Vanessa
04-16-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
GF Revenge Review by Will GF Revenge

Review by Will

Released Dec 16, '19 , Written Dec 8, '19
Intro

GF Revenge has reality porn shot by pros rather than user-submitted. But you can still fantasize that you're watching real-life couples doing it - and you can also imagine that you're spying on hot girls while they masturbate or experiment with each other. And our TBP deal will save you 40% on a monthly membership - but first, let's go over the finer points of what you're money will get you.


The Pros

  Exclusive & Fun Reality Porn

You'll be glad to know that GFRevenge has no revenge porn! Some videos try to recreate that homemade sex tape look. Otherwise, you're treated to a variety of scenes with horny young women masturbating, GFs having lesbian sex and boy-girl hardcore. You'll recognize some babes here, like Kimmy Granger, Mia Monroe and Karla Kush, though some scenes look to be from early in their careers before they were full-fledged pornstars. I find that extra hot!

  Some High-Quality Content

I think that Full HD represented a higher ratio out of the 500 scenes found on GF Revenge at one point, but currently, you can stream around 90 of the most recent videos in Full HD. Also, you will find some high-res shots in at least some of the 480 sets of photos. I would say that again often newer galleries are superior to older ones.

  A Breeze to Navigate

This mobile-responsive website is easy to navigate with sorting options and category filters. You can like/dislike the scenes, comment on them and save them to your favorites or add their videos to your "watch later" playlist. The Categories section and the basic search pull up results from across all the sites accessible with your membership rather than just GFRevenge.

  Mind-Blowing Bonuses

As a member, other GF sites, like Crazy Asian GFs and Black GFs. are yours to enjoy. You also can access the massive Reality Kings Network with incredible channels, including MILF Hunter, We Live Together (one of my fave sources for lesbian porn) and 8th Street Latinas. Some of these fantastic bonuses still update and together, they deliver you 1000s of other Full HD videos. They help make up for the shortcomings of the main site and add a lot of value!

Other Good Stuff:

  • The model index is also for all the sites accessible with membership. Each babe has a few stats and a bio, and you can give a thumbs up or down and track your favorite ones. GF Revenge may not be growing, but some gals may have shot scenes for other sites.

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra Every Month

If you want to download the videos here, you'll need to pay $14.99 extra per month -at first blush that may feel pricey. But your wallet is taking less of a hit once you factor in $12 you'll be saving each month thanks to our TBP deal.

  No Longer Updating

They are no longer updating this collection or any of the other GF sites. Even some of the RealityKings channels aren't growing, but at least you won't be coming up short on content even if updates are lacking in some cases.

  Most Videos Are in SD

I think that previously, a more substantial portion of the videos came in 1080p, but these days most scenes can only be streamed in 480p. That's a real disappointment because, with fewer than 100 Full HD vids and no new ones on the way, they struggle to compete with many others on the market these days.


Bottom Line

With a limited high-quality content, the bonuses are the biggest draw.

There's no denying that there are some hot scenes here, but if you're looking for high-quality content with a user-submitted vibe, this site might not be the best pick. There are too many SD scenes and with no updates on the way, things aren't going to improve. Still, there are many bonus sites - including some GF ones - and plenty of additional reality porn, some of which are in 1080p. And if you join through our link, membership with our GFRevenge discount costs $17.99/month! That might just make it feel worth giving it a try.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Reality porn with cute teens masturbating, hooking up with other girls and having sex with boys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~1.8GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, more recent videos (18%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-professionals to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
About 800 models.
Ages 18-25+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads with upgrade only.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1903x1269
Older = 726x560
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(no updates since August 2018)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 perv 1 08-17-13
60 taken4granted (0) 4 05-16-13
50 Prime Consumer (0) 0 06-07-11
55 wjjeffery 0 09-01-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"SURPRISE,SURPRISE!!"
01-31-15 (1 Reply)
"Downloadable?"
03-15-11 (0 Replies)
"some nice scenes, but"
12-15-10 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-28-20 Adult Reviews 80 of 100
03-21-20 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
10-24-19 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
04-08-19 Reality Porn Search 89.5 of 100
Average Score: 83.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-16-19