Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Babes Network.c... 89.0
4. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
5. Men.com 87.0
6. Teens Like It B... 86.5
7. Big Tits At Wor... 86.5
8. Sean Cody 86.5
9. GF Leaks 86.5
10. MILFs Like It B... 86.0
11. MILF Hunter 86.0
12. Big Naturals 86.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
14. Twistys Network 85.5
15. Mofos Network 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 92.5
2. Anilos 90.0
3. Stiffia VIP 89.0
4. VNA Girls 89.0
5. My Friend's Hot... 87.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
7. Kelly Madison 86.5
8. MILFs Like It B... 86.0
9. Karup's Hometow... 86.0
10. Aunt Judy's 86.0
11. MILF Hunter 86.0
12. Karups 86.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
14. My First Sex Te... 85.5
15. Mature.nl 85.5

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1210 Sites
2. Mature - 299 Sites
3. Pregnant - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

MILF Hunter

Pay Site

The idea here is that a couple of guys roam the streets looking for hot older moms to screw. Amazingly, every time they go out, they find a nice-looking MILF to take home who's ready to fuck right away.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Reality PornEaster Porn Deals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about milfhunter.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 06-08-18
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $9.99 (recurring  recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 790+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 790+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 7,761 network models.
Other: Model index, discounts, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2001
Facts Updated: 11-29-18
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-19-18 (as of 11-29-18)
Details: Approx. 1 video & photo set update every week.

Company Info

MindGeek
107 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Reality Kings

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Downloads cost extra.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
12-12-2018
86.0
Xander
12-06-2017
86.0
A.K.
12-30-2015
85.5
Maggie
11-24-2014
85.0
Duke
11-23-2013
85.0
Spencer
03-20-2012
84.5
Vanessa
07-17-2011
83.5
Maggie
12-21-2010
83.0
Duke
04-04-2010
82.5
Spencer
09-12-2009
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MILF Hunter Review by Christian MILF Hunter

Review by Christian

Released Dec 12, '18 , Written Nov 29, '18
Intro

Get on your hunting boots because it's time to go scouting for MILFs! MILF Hunter has been around forever and they've established a name for themselves in the niche, starting out with videos where a guy named Hunter actually went looking for MILFs in places like stores and restaurants to take them somewhere private to fuck. While the theme may have changed over the years, we're still being treated to hardcore action! Let's see if they're still one of the best, or if you should look for a different MILF provider.


The Pros

  Over 700 Exclusive MILF Scenes

As I said, the videos on MILF Hunter originally started with more of a "hunting" theme, where they scouted MILFs on the street to bang. Now, with 790 videos in their library, their scenes have mostly transitioned to scripted ones, but that doesn't make them any less hot! Some storylines have a mother and daughter fucking the daughter's boyfriend, while others still have the guys hitting the streets to find willing and horny moms to fuck.

  Full HD Updates

The latest scenes are in Full HD for you to stream and download and they also offer a 720p file and a bunch of SD and mobile options too.

  Reality Kings Network Access

MILFHunter isn't the only site you can enjoy with your membership! If you join, it opens up all kinds of amazing porn sites like Big Naturals, RK Prime, Teens Love Huge Cocks, Moms Lick Teens and so many more! There are over 11,000 videos across the network and the most recent ones are in crisp Full HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is simple and easy to navigate, and with all of their features, it's also easy to browse across the network or a specific site. You can rate and comment on the videos and add them to your favorites or watch later playlist. There are also plenty of tags on each video and a basic search engine. Plus, there are sorting options (most recent, most popular, by category or by a site). Best of all, the interface is compatible with mobile devices.
  • The videos offer filmstrip navigation so you can skip ahead to the parts you want without wasting any time. Not all the sites have this and it's always a nice addition.
  • If you're the kind of person who likes photos along with your videos, you're in luck because each one comes with over 100 high-res images to download in a Zip file.

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra

If you're the kind of person who likes to download your porn, watch out! It used to be that Reality Kings sites had a daily download limit of 10GB, but now you can't download any videos or photo sets unless you upgrade your membership. It will cost you an extra $15/month.

  Inconsistent Update Schedule

For a while, it seemed like new videos were posted once a week, which is great, but it's been more than a week since the last update and I've noticed that sometimes they go more than a week between additions. Maybe they'll be back to their regular schedule in a week or so, but it doesn't give me much confidence.

Minor Negatives:

  • The $1 two-day trial recurs at a pricy $39.99/month unless you cancel.
  • You can't filter the model index by site, so instead of just seeing the MILF Hunter models, you have to sort through the thousands of Reality Kings models.
  • The original MILF Hunter videos are definitely not in HD. Some date back to 2002 so they're a lot grainier than the Full HD ones they're posting now. Most are high-def though so I won't hold it against them too much.

Bottom Line

HQ MILF videos are always worthwhile, but downloads will cost you.

The older scenes are not enough for me to advise you against joining MILF Hunter, not by a longshot. The videos are hot and the MILFs even hotter, plus the latest scenes are in Full HD. You also get more than 10,000 videos from the Reality Kings network, which is a pretty sweet deal. I will warn you again to watch out for extra fee for downloads and the expensive recurring trial price, but other than that, enjoy the MILFs!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes featuring horny MILFs fucking (usually) younger guys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 35GB/sec.
(2.7GB video, Fiber Optic internet)
Downloads with an upgraded membership only.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~20MB-50MB
MP4 = ~600MB-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 1600k-10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
7,761 network models.
Ages 25-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1663x2495
Older = 480x640
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 bkreidercrhl (9) 0 10-02-14
84 badandy400 (103) 3 07-15-08
76 fastdave17 (10) 2 12-09-07
68 DigglerFL (17) 0 11-16-07
95 mediafan (8) 3 06-14-07
85 OUMarcus (40) 0 04-25-07
84 TheConnoisseur (40) 3 01-12-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Milf Hunter"
04-06-10 (1 Reply)
"Update to Site Design"
05-18-07 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-25-18 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
08-31-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
02-06-18 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
02-01-16 x3guide 95 of 100
11-07-18 Mr. Porn 84.5 of 100
Average Score: 88.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-12-18