Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
4. MILFs Like It B... 90.0
5. Teens Like It B... 90.0
6. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
7. Babes Network.c... 89.0
8. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
10. Sean Cody 87.0
11. Mofos Network 86.5
12. We Live Togethe... 86.0
13. Big Naturals 86.0
14. Men.com 86.0
15. MILF Hunter 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 97.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
3. abbywinters 94.0
4. Team Skeet 93.0
5. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
6. Club Seventeen 92.0
7. Nubiles Porn 92.0
8. Joy Mii 90.5
9. Teen Mega World 90.5
10. Girlsway 90.0
11. ATK Petites 90.0
12. Sis Loves Me 90.0
13. Wow Girls 90.0
14. Teens Like It B... 90.0
15. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 39 Sites
2. Petite - 25 Sites
3. Shaved - 5 Sites

View All : Niches

Teens Love Huge Cocks

Pay Site

Teens can be hard to understand sometimes, but one thing is for sure: these teens are horny and love huge cocks! You can watch them giving great blowjobs and getting their tight pussies fucked hard.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Big Cocks

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teenslovehugecocks.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Details: Streaming only and limited to the recent scenes.

Verified 05-25-22
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $17.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99  Our Price $49.99 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a drop-down menu.

Videos

Quantity: 251+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 251+ Galleries (avg. 500 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Models: 7,762 network models.
Other: Model index, discounts, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2014
Facts Updated: 12-04-18
Listed Date: Mar '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-30-18 (as of 12-04-18)
Details: Approx. 1 video/photo set update per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
106 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Reality Kings

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Downloads cost extra.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
12-19-2018
82.0
Xander
06-10-2017
81.5
A.K.
10-15-2016
80.0
Maggie
03-21-2014
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teens Love Huge Cocks Review by Christian Teens Love Huge Cocks

Review by Christian

Released Dec 19, '18 , Written Dec 4, '18
Intro

Teens love a lot of things, like their cell phones, hanging out with their friends, going to the mall and, according to Reality Kings, they also love huge cocks! Teens Love Huge Cocks is one of the network's many reality sites, this one focusing on horny teens who love to get fucked by well-endowed men. I have a lot of expectations for anything coming from this company, so let's see if this one lives up to them!


The Pros

  Exclusive Scenes of Teens Taking Big Dicks

On Teens Love Huge Cocks, you get exactly what you'd expect! The girls are all sexy and fresh-faced and best of all they love playing with big cocks. There are 251 scenes featuring these beauties deepthroating and choking on some massive boners and getting fucked hard. There are interracial pairings, threesomes, public sex scenes and more and the scenarios range from stepsiblings fucking to burglars fucking girls in front of their boyfriends.

  Watch Teens Get Fucked in Full HD

Reality Kings don't mess around with their videos, so they know their fans want high-quality content and that's exactly what they give us. All 251 videos are available in Full HD. You can stream on the site, plus there are a bunch of other resolutions, from 720p to 360p. You can download them all too, but not with a basic membership (see the cons).

  More Than 40 Bonus Sites to Explore

The best part of a site being part of a network is that you usually get access to many more sites too, and when you sign up for Teens Love Huge Cocks, you get access to over 35! You already get to enjoy great teen videos, but you can also explore sites like Big Naturals, RK Prime, MILF Hunter, 8th Street Latinas and many more. There are over 11,600 videos across the network, so pace yourself! Newly added to the Reality Kings family is the GF Leaks network, with sites like Black GFs, Dare Dorm and Crazy College GFs.

  Great User Features

Speaking of networks, it's important that a site has a lot of handy features. Teens Love Huge Cocks offers comments, ratings, plenty of tags and categories, favorites, a basic search engine and sorting options, all of which are available across the network. You don't need to log in to every site, as you can view everything in one place. The design is simple and not too busy, which helps makes it easier to find everything, and it also works great on mobile devices. One feature I love is the filmstrip navigation on each movie, which lets you jump ahead to specific parts.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They're updating consistently at once a week, but recently we got two updates in a week. I hope this is the new norm, but even if it's not, I'm happy with a video a week anyway!
  • The videos are accompanied by high-resolution photo sets.

The Cons

  Downloads Are Going to Cost You

Sites on the Reality Kings network used to have a 10GB daily download limit, but now they got rid of that and made it even worse: memberships are streaming-only unless you pay an extra $15/month. That means you can't download any of their movies or even the photo sets unless you upgrade your account. That may not be a problem for all of you, but I know some people love collecting their porn.

Minor Negatives:

  • The two-day trial might look appealing for only $1/day, but watch out for the steep rebill of $40/month.
  • They no longer have the "panic" button on the side of the page, which would turn the page blank if you needed to act fast and hide your porn. I thought this was a really interesting feature, so it's a shame I don't see it anymore.

Bottom Line

The site exceeds my expectations, but no downloads is a big downer.

I always expect a lot from Reality Kings and Teens Love Huge Cocks is definitely a winner. These teens are beautiful and love a nice, big dick in their mouth and any other place. There are hundreds of Full HD scenes, plus you get access to the Reality Kings network, which has over 11,000 more videos for you to drool over. I do have to point out the biggest con, which is that downloads cost an extra $15/month. If you're a streaming-only kind of person anyway, this shouldn't bother you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore videos featuring sexy teens getting fucked by well-endowed men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 27MB/sec.
(3.1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~600MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Amateurs to semi-professional.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
7,762 network models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1903x1269
Older = 900x600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-05-21 Adult Reviews 75 of 100
12-14-20 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
10-03-20 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
01-25-19 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
06-27-21 Porn Paysites .net 72 of 100
11-07-18 Mr. Porn 78.5 of 100
Average Score: 77.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-19-18