Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
4. MILFs Like It B... 90.0
5. Teens Like It B... 90.0
6. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
7. Babes Network.c... 89.0
8. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
10. Sean Cody 87.0
11. Mofos Network 86.5
12. We Live Togethe... 86.0
13. Big Naturals 86.0
14. Men.com 86.0
15. MILF Hunter 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. 8th Street Lati... 85.0
2. Exotic 4K 84.5
3. Cum Louder 84.0
4. Mamacitaz 83.5
5. Carne Del Merca... 81.0
6. Her Big Ass 81.0
7. Oye Loca 80.5
8. Muchas Latinas 80.5
9. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
10. Angelina Castro... 80.0
11. Latina Abuse 79.5
12. Chicas Loca 79.0
13. Gabby Quinteros 78.0
14. Fuck Fiesta 78.0
15. I Want Latina 76.0

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 253 Sites
2. Asian - 150 Sites
3. Indian - 52 Sites

View All : Niches

8th Street Latinas

Pay Site

Check out gorgeous amateur Latin babes with big round asses and bouncing tits, giving hot blowjobs and getting fucked in spicy scenes that will leave you hot under the collar.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 8thstreetlatinas.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Details: Streaming only and limited to the recent scenes.

Verified 05-25-22
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $17.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99  Our Price $49.99 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: Our Price $89.99 (recurring  non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a drop-down menu.

Videos

Quantity: 777+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 777+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 7,764 network models.
Other: Live feeds, personals, discounts, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: 2002
Facts Updated: 09-22-20
Listed Date: Jan '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-21-19 (as of 09-22-20)
Details: Approx. 2 video/photo set updates every month.

Company Info

MindGeek
106 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Reality Kings

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Downloads cost extra.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
10-02-2020
85.0
Christian
12-26-2018
85.0
Xander
06-10-2017
85.5
A.K.
04-04-2016
85.0
Duke
08-05-2014
84.0
Maggie
05-02-2012
84.0
Spencer
10-01-2011
83.0
Vanessa
11-18-2010
83.5
Duke
03-18-2010
83.0
Maggie
09-04-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
8th Street Latinas Review by Satine 8th Street Latinas

Review by Satine

Released Oct 2, '20 , Written Sep 21, '20
Intro

Wondering where all the gorgeous Latin babes hang out? Look no further than 8th Street Latinas where you'll find the sexiest teens, coeds and MILFs getting screwed in a variety of hardcore scenes. Membership includes access to the Reality Kings network, but there's a few drawbacks to consider before committing. Let me break it all down for you.


The Pros

  Latin Teens & MILFs Get Naughty

From cute teens to experienced MILFs, you'll encounter all kinds of Latinas that are excited to get naked and give blowjobs, have car sex, threesomes and more. One scene called "My Secret Latina" has a boyfriend annoyed with his frigid girlfriend and calls in a Latin lover from a website who shows up at his house in sexy red lingerie to warm his loins.

  Watch 100s of Full HD Movies

There are 777 scenes to check out, but that number isn't going to get any bigger right now - more on that in the cons. The movies are streaming-only but you can enjoy them in Full HD, and the player also has a Timeline feature which lets you skip to the hottest parts of the action like pussylicking and blowjobs.

  Compatible For Tablet & Mobile

You've got everything here to help narrow down your ideal porn as easy as pie. There's an advanced search engine, tags, filters and sorting options. Leave a rating or a comment, save your favorites or create the ultimate watchlater list. And the interface is optimized for every mobile device, giving you the added luxury of enjoying your porn on the go.

  Explore the Reality Kings Network

You'll have access to Reality Kings when you join, which means you can check out 40 sites like We Live Together where you'll see roomies having steamy lesbian sex or Round And Brown where you can admire the big asses of gorgeous black girls. Other treats include MILF Hunter (which was one of the network's very first sites) Big Naturals and Moms Lick Teens.


The Cons

  Site Has Stopped Updating

I wish I could blame the current pandemic to explain the lack of updating, but it looks like the collection slowed down over a year ago and it doesn't look like anything new is forthcoming.

  Download Access Costs More

While members are welcome to stream the movies as much as they want, in order to be able to download movies and photo galleries, they have to pay an extra $15/month on top of the regular membership.

  Poor Quality Among the Older Scenes

The collection has been around since 2002, but that doesn't excuse the poor quality of the older scenes. Some of them are so blurry and the sound is awful, they're almost unwatchable. It also doesn't help that many of the thumbs have an HD logo on them, but only play in 480p and lower. This can be confusing to users.


Bottom Line

Enjoy high-quality Latin porn movies and network access.

Explore 100s of high-quality movies featuring hot and horny babes in all kinds of naughty action, and when you've had your fill of them (as if that could ever happen) use your access to Reality Kings and hunt down more Latin models on other sites. Despite having stopped updating and the added cost of downloads, this archive of Spanish porn is still worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes featuring Latin hotties.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 30MB/sec.
(2.6GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB-200KB
ZIP = ~20MB-100MB
MP4 = ~200MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 1500k-10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Latina models.
Semi-professional to professional.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
8,000 network models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1903x1269
Older = 640x420
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Site has stopped updating.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
89 elonlybuster (0) 0 09-28-08
90 Pinche Kankun 1 12-11-07
81 nygiants03 (0) 0 11-29-07
88 exotics4me (0) 0 10-15-07
85 juanchopancho (0) 1 04-07-07
81 steve (0) 0 02-12-07
80 TheConnoisseur (0) 0 01-12-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Beware, download limitation"
05-27-14 (0 Replies)
"Latinas!!"
08-05-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-28-21 Adult Reviews 87 of 100
12-29-20 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
12-24-19 Porn Paysites .net 81 of 100
10-24-19 Mr. Porn 84.6 of 100
09-08-19 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
08-17-18 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
Average Score: 83.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-02-20