Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
4. MILFs Like It B... 90.0
5. Teens Like It B... 90.0
6. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
7. Babes Network.c... 89.0
8. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
10. Sean Cody 87.0
11. Mofos Network 86.5
12. We Live Togethe... 86.0
13. Big Naturals 86.0
14. Men.com 86.0
15. MILF Hunter 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. Penthouse Gold 95.0
3. abbywinters 94.0
4. Nubiles Porn 92.0
5. Ersties 92.0
6. Nubile Films 91.0
7. In The Crack 90.5
8. Girls Out West 90.0
9. Girlsway 90.0
10. ATK Petites 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. Girlfriends Fil... 89.0
13. Sapphix 88.5
14. Lesbea 88.5
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 499 Sites
2. Toys - 105 Sites
3. Panties - 39 Sites

View All : Niches

We Live Together

Pay Site

Watch as horny female college coeds, their girlfriends, and roommates have sexy romps in the sack. You'll see them licking each other's pussy and fooling around in groups of two babes or more. Living together has never been as fun as this!


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornFlash Porn Deals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about welivetogether.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Details: Streaming only and limited to the recent scenes.

Verified 05-25-22
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $9.99 (recurs at $29.99/mo.  recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.99 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoin, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 517+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 517+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 4,927 network models.
Other: Model index, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 12-15-21
Listed Date: Jan '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-13-21 (as of 12-15-21)
Details: 1-2 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
106 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Reality Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
12-29-2021
86.0
Xander
11-06-2020
85.0
Satine
01-29-2020
85.0
Will
07-05-2019
85.0
Christian
12-20-2018
85.0
Xander
06-15-2017
85.0
A.K.
11-21-2015
85.0
Duke
09-15-2014
85.0
Spencer
08-09-2012
84.5
Maggie
07-13-2011
84.5
Vanessa
06-25-2010
84.0
Duke
10-18-2009
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Live Together Review by Della We Live Together

Review by Della

Released Dec 29, '21 , Written Dec 16, '21
Intro

Have you ever wondered what really happens behind closed doors when two or more babes share an apartment together? Are they having pillow fights in sexy lingerie like the movies tell us? Now ramp that fantasy up even more and imagine an entire sorority full of lesbian beauties that can't keep their hands off each other. Discover more with TBP's discount!


The Pros

  Lesbian Porn With Top Talent

As with most sites on the Reality Kings network, We Live Together has 454 of the biggest names in porn. You can expect to see legendary pornstars like Abella Danger, Alexis Fawx, and Nicolette Shea, as well as newer-to-the-biz starlets like Demi Sutra, Vina Sky, and Emily Willis. Most of the performers are white, but the site is slowly and surely adding more ethnic diversity to the model roster. These are all lesbian scenes, too, so it's all-girl goodness all the time.

  Hundreds of Full HD Videos

There are 517 videos to enjoy right now, so it'll take you some time to get through the entire collection. The majority can be streamed and downloaded in Full HD. Each has a matching photo gallery, but they're not the greatest quality. The site updates about twice per week, so there's always something new to get into.

  Good User Interface

Reality Kings did a major overhaul on all its network sites, including We Live Together. It's now easier to check out the details of a scene because the thumbnails are complete with title, performer names, release date, views, and likes. There's also a "feedback" pop-out button on the side of the page at all times, so contacting the WLT team is simple. Everything is clean and organized and makes for a streamlined experience. You can browse by video or pornstar, but the results will be network-wide. You can also check out the category section and sort by top-rated or most viewed. From there, you can filter by sites, gender, release date, and other options.

  Access the Entire Reality Kings Network

As I mentioned, it would take you a while to get through the 500 videos on We Live Together. But with your membership, you also get access to everything on the Reality Kings network. This includes 7,583 scenes from sites like GF Revenge, Moms Lick Teens, Dare Dorm, Crazy College GFs, and 45 more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • On the video player, there's a picture-in-picture tool that lets you browse while still watching the video.
  • There's filmstrip navigation, so it's easier than ever to skip back and forth to your favorite parts of the scene.
  • Make sure to sign up with TBP's discount to get the biggest bang for your buck!

The Cons

  Downloads Will Cost Your Extra

It's becoming an industry trend, and We Live Together jumped on the bandwagon. While you can stream to your heart's content, you'll have to spend an extra $15/month to download any of the content. I understand this limits content sharing, but I feel downloads should be included in the price.

Minor Negatives:

  • It looks as though the library has dropped by a couple of hundred scenes. This is likely due to the network's purge that happened in early 2021.
  • If you go far enough back, you'll start to see SD quality videos as low as 480p.
  • Members still can't leave comments on the scenes.
  • Most of the older scenes and some of the newer ones are missing the "jump to action" feature. This is most likely because the feature was added in more recent years.

Bottom Line

We Live Together are the masters of lesbian reality porn.

Reality Kings has been in the porn 'biz for over 20 years, so you know they're doing something right to see that kind of success. The first We Live Together scenes started popping up in 2006 and haven't stopped since! Whether you're into the big-named pornstars or the entertaining reality scenarios, you're guaranteed to find something that keeps you coming back for more. With a regular update schedule and Full HD vids, this site continues to grow. If your interest is piqued, join today with TBP's discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A lesbian-themed site featuring top talent in reality-style videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 3,800KB/sec.
(900MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~900MB

HD Video: 
Yes.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080

Logging In: 
Username & password required for login.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, with Black, Latin, and Asian.
Mostly pornstars and starlets.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
454 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Live-action photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1080
Images in portrait & landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos and 2 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 7
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 Homegirl 0 05-16-20
85 Alybator (0) 0 10-15-19
65 moby dick (0) 0 01-23-10
85 badandy400 (0) 2 07-22-08
70 tintintin (0) 3 04-09-08
90 drifter (0) 0 02-15-08
75 Davit (0) 1 01-01-08
87 exotics4me (0) 1 10-16-07
87 BostonPJR 0 01-14-07
88 TheConnoisseur (0) 0 01-12-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (7)

Comment Title / Date
"Download expensive"
04-03-21 (0 Replies)
"Moving camera."
11-23-10 (0 Replies)
"Any recent members who can tell something about it?"
04-25-09 (2 Replies)
"Add on to my review"
07-21-08 (0 Replies)
"Things Changed"
01-22-08 (0 Replies)
"good but repetitive videos"
01-26-07 (3 Replies)
"Needs more variety in scenes"
01-14-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (7)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-03-22 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
09-19-21 Adult Reviews 90 of 100
06-29-21 Porn Paysites .net 71 of 100
06-10-21 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
10-17-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
10-24-19 Mr. Porn 82 of 100
Average Score: 85.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-29-21