Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Babes Network.c... 89.0
4. Men.com 87.0
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. Sean Cody 86.5
7. GF Leaks 86.5
8. Teens Like It B... 86.5
9. MILF Hunter 86.0
10. Big Naturals 86.0
11. Big Tits At Wor... 86.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
13. Twistys Network 85.5
14. Mofos Network 85.5
15. MILFs Like It B... 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. In The Crack 92.0
4. Nubiles Porn 91.5
5. The Life Erotic 91.5
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. Nubile Films 90.0
8. Wow Girls 89.5
9. In Focus Girls 89.0
10. Sweetheart Vide... 88.5
11. Viv Thomas 88.5
12. Girlfriends Fil... 88.0
13. Lesbea 88.0
14. Sapphix 88.0
15. GFF Members 88.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 796 Sites
2. Toys - 133 Sites
3. Panties - 46 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

We Live Together

Pay Site

Watch as horny college coeds and their girlfriends and roommates have a sexy romp in the sack. You can watch them licking each other's pussy and fooling around in groups of two or more.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornSt Patricks Porn Deals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about welivetogether.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 06-08-18
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $9.99 (recurs at $29.99/mo.  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 756+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 756+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 7,762 network models.
Other: Model index, live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 12-04-18
Listed Date: Jan '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-02-18 (as of 12-04-18)
Details: Approx. 1 video & photo set update per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
107 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Reality Kings

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Downloads cost extra.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
12-20-2018
85.0
Xander
06-15-2017
85.0
A.K.
11-21-2015
85.0
Duke
09-15-2014
85.0
Spencer
08-09-2012
84.5
Maggie
07-13-2011
84.5
Vanessa
06-25-2010
84.0
Duke
10-18-2009
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Live Together Review by Christian We Live Together

Review by Christian

Released Dec 20, '18 , Written Dec 4, '18
Intro

You never know what goes on behind closed doors when you have two smoking hot girls living together, but in our wildest fantasies, those girls are making out and fucking all the time. Luckily for us, those fantasies become reality on We Live Together, where hot college-age girls give in to their urges and have lesbian sex. They are part of the Reality Kings network, so I'm definitely going in expecting greatness! Let's see what they have in store for us.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Lesbian Videos to Drive You Wild

Are you sure you're ready for all this hot lesbian action? We Live Together has 756 exclusive girl-on-girl scenes that are just waiting for you to drool over. Most have two or three girls deciding to get a little more intimate and ending up naked. As the sitename suggests, the girls are usually roommates or even girlfriends, but every scene has a different scenario. Sometimes there's a straight pair fucking, but the focus always goes back to the girls getting off together. They know how to eat pussy and work their magical fingers, but they also bring some toys into the mix every so often.

  Sharp HD and Full HD Videos

Not everything in their large collection is in HD unfortunately, as some videos go back to 2003, but there are still hundreds in HD, and the most recent ones are in sharp Full HD. You can stream some SD resolutions too and there are some mobile versions as well.

  More to Love on the Reality Kings & GF Leaks Networks

If you need a break from the sexy lesbian content, you can head over to the Reality Kings network and check out their other sites, because you get full access to their 11,000 videos! Some of their more popular sites include Big Naturals, Moms Bang Teens, MILF Hunter and Sneaky Sex (plus more than 30 others). There are lots of MILF videos, more girl-on-girl, big breasts, ebony babes, group sex and a lot more. A new addition to your membership is access to the GF Leaks network, with sites like GF Revenge and Black GFs. That's an awful lot of bonuses!

  Great Usability

The layout is really simple and well-organized. There's a basic search, a long list of tags and a lot of browsing tools to make it easy to find what you're looking for. You can also rate, favorite and comment on the videos or add them to your watch later playlist. There's even filmstrip navigation, so you can skip straight to the parts you want. The interface is mobile-friendly too, so it looks great on all of your devices. All those features also make it really easy to browse across the whole network. There's no need to leave one site and log in again, you can just filter by site or view all the content together.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Every scene comes with a set of over 200 high-res photos that you can either watch in a slideshow or download in a Zip file (for extra though).

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra

This is a recent change to We Live Together, but you're no longer allowed to download their videos with a regular membership. If you're the type of person who does like to download your porn and collect photo sets, you'll have to pay an extra $15/month for unlimited access.

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial is only $1/day for two days, but then it recurs at $40/month!
  • Since videos date back to 2003, a lot of the earlier scenes are only available in SD. They don't look bad, but they're definitely not high-def.
  • With the new interface, they got rid of the panic button, which made the entire page go blank in case someone walked by. It was a unique feature that I liked on the Reality Kings sites and I don't know if it's gone for good or just missing because of a glitch, but it's a shame either way.

Bottom Line

You can't go wrong with high-quality lesbian videos and network access, but streaming-only is a drag.

How can I possibly say there's anything wrong with We Live Together when they have hundreds of HD girl-on-girl videos and access to 30 more sites? There are some SD videos to watch out for, but the biggest downside is the extra $15/month if you want access to downloads. If you're fine with a streaming-only membership, then you don't even need to worry! You have the entire Reality Kings network with over 11,000 videos and now the entire GF Leaks network as well to keep you busy! This one is definitely a win in my books.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore videos of sexy female roommates having lesbian sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 30MB/sec.
(3.4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~200MB-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 1500k-10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black models.
Semi-professionals to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
7,762 network models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1903x1269
Older = 640x420
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 20, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-20-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 moby dick (0) 0 01-23-10
85 badandy400 (103) 2 07-22-08
70 tintintin (0) 3 04-09-08
90 drifter (3) 0 02-15-08
75 Davit (46) 1 01-01-08
87 exotics4me (691) 1 10-16-07
87 BostonPJR 0 01-14-07
88 TheConnoisseur (40) 0 01-12-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"Moving camera."
11-23-10 (0 Replies)
"Any recent members who can tell something about it?"
04-25-09 (2 Replies)
"Add on to my review"
07-21-08 (0 Replies)
"Things Changed"
01-22-08 (0 Replies)
"good but repetitive videos"
01-26-07 (3 Replies)
"Needs more variety in scenes"
01-14-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-02-19 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
10-17-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
03-10-17 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
11-07-18 Mr. Porn 82 of 100
Average Score: 87.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-20-18