Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. Brazzers 92.5
3. Babes Network.c... 89.0
4. Men.com 87.5
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. GF Leaks 87.0
7. Sean Cody 87.0
8. Teens Like It B... 86.5
9. Big Naturals 86.5
10. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
11. MILF Hunter 86.0
12. MILFs Like It B... 85.5
13. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
14. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
15. Big Wet Butts 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. WCP Club 85.0
2. Round and Brown 84.5
3. Lesbian Ass Wor... 83.5
4. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
5. Exotic 4K 83.0
6. Black Ice Pass 83.0
7. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
8. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
9. The Habib Show 80.0
10. Black Pass 80.0
11. Kristi Maxx 79.5
12. Hustlaz 79.5
13. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
14. Teeny Black 78.5
15. Dark Thrills 78.0

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Anal - 178 Sites
2. Interracial - 153 Sites
3. Butts - 59 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

Black GFs

Pay Site

This site is all about sexy young black babes as they fuck their boyfriends and have group sex and steamy lesbian action. These girls leave all their inhibitions at the door!


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about blackgfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 06-08-18
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $17.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99  Our Price $49.99 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $119.99  Our Price $95.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 297+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 297+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,512 network models.
Other: Live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 06-14-18
Listed Date: Mar '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-26-17 (as of 06-14-18)
Details: No updates since July 2017.

Company Info

MindGeek
131 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Reality Kings

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to GF Leaks (87.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
06-30-2018
76.5
A.K.
12-17-2017
76.5
Maggie
10-29-2013
72.0
Duke
02-21-2013
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Black GFs Review by Xander Black GFs

Review by Xander

Released Jun 30, '18 , Written Jun 14, '18
Intro

If this site is to be believed, then black girls are some of the horniest babes in the world. When they're young and nubile, multiply that tenfold. If you need proof, just spend 2 minutes browsing the videos and photos here. You'll be able to do so with a TBP discount too!


The Pros

  Exclusive, Incredible Ebony Teen Sex

If I had a girlfriend, I sure hope they'd be as horny and wild as the ones here! I saw lucky guys getting blowjobs in the driver's seat of their car, gamer girls who love some sex with their RPGs and babes working out, getting sweaty and banging their boyfriends afterward. And of course, every single Ebony hottie on this site is gorgeous. Some of them are slim with small tits, others are curvy with big round bosoms.

  Nicely Sized Site with Some High-Quality Content

With nearly 300 videos and accompanying photo sets, you're going to thoroughly enjoy sifting through every one of these scenes and photos full of sexy Ebony teens. You'll also appreciate the fact that the newer scenes are available to stream and download in Full HD, while their accompanying photo sets are high-resolution shots.

  All The Features You Need and More

Getting around is no sweat. I played around with a few sorting options to see what the most viewed and top rated scenes were, then saved a couple of those to my favorites. I also tested out the basic search engine and did a couple of searches and was always able to find something specific I wanted. Of course, I could have also just used the categories and tags which were more than helpful. You can even rate and comment on scenes. There's even a panic button! Watching porn somewhere you're not supposed to and might get caught? Hit the "panic mode" button on the right side of the page and everything goes white. No one will know what you were doing. Finally, if you want to watch a video at a later date, just hit the "watch later" button and it'll get added to a list for later viewing.

  Enjoy Some Bonus Sites

When you join, you're not just getting this site, but you're getting a few bonus ones courtesty of the GF Leaks network. Sites like Dare Dorm, GF Revenge and Crazy College GFs are all yours to enjoy!

Other Good Stuff:

  • We love hooking you guys up with discounts, so we have a great one for you today. You'll be getting Black GFs and the rest of the network for only $18/month.

The Cons

  Completely Abandoned Site

So, it looks as if Black GFs has been left for dead by the webmasters. The last time they updated was July 2017, so at the time of this review, that's only a few weeks from being an exact year without an updated. So, it's probably safe to assume they won't be adding anything new for a while, if ever.

  The Older Stuff Doesn't Look So Great

While you'll enjoy those few Full HD videos and high-res photos, be warned that it won't take long as you dig further into the collection to find mostly SD videos and some pretty average looking photo sets. In fact, some of the older photo sets are just vid caps.


Bottom Line

A great site, so it's a disappointment that they abandoned it.

They get almost everything right here. The hot babes, the incredible scenes, the fantastic bonus sites and all on a well-designed site, which is precisely why you're going to be severely disappointed by the fact that you have nothing new to look forward to. Regardless, there's still a lot to see and the bonus sites and TBP discount are great incentives for joining.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Black teens in hardcore POV scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(2.6GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, its exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~250MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4500k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Black models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor photos.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1903x1269
Archives = 864x443
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since July 2017


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 30, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-30-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-17-18 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
03-30-17 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
03-06-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
01-14-16 x3guide 79 of 100
05-13-15 The PaySites 75 of 100
Average Score: 80.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-30-18