Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
4. MILFs Like It B... 90.0
5. Teens Like It B... 90.0
6. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
7. Babes Network.c... 89.0
8. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
10. Sean Cody 87.0
11. Mofos Network 86.5
12. We Live Togethe... 86.0
13. Big Naturals 86.0
14. Men.com 86.0
15. MILF Hunter 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. Manko 88 89.0
2. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
3. Japan HDV 87.0
4. AV 69 87.0
5. Zenra.net 87.0
6. JAV HD 86.0
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. My HD JAV 85.0
9. JAV Model 85.0
10. Sugarcookie 85.0
11. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
12. Legs Japan 84.0
13. Sperm Mania 84.0
14. Creampie Thais 84.0
15. Idols 69 84.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Crazy Asian GFs

Pay Site

These sexy, young Asian babes love pleasing their boyfriends. Whether that means deepthroating, fucking them or sharing them with other hot babes, they'll do whatever it takes.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Young Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about crazyasiangfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Details: Streaming only and limited to the recent scenes.

Verified 05-25-22
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $17.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99  Our Price $49.99 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 56+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 56+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,562 network models.
Other: Live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2014
Facts Updated: 12-07-18
Listed Date: Nov '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-05-18 (as of 12-07-18)
Details: No updates since Sept. 2018.

Company Info

MindGeek
106 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Reality Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
12-25-2018
73.5
A.K.
12-18-2017
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Crazy Asian GFs Review by Xander Crazy Asian GFs

Review by Xander

Released Dec 25, '18 , Written Dec 7, '18
Intro

Imagine having a girlfriend that was so horny that every time you walked into a room, she couldn't help but take off clothes and have her way with you? Well, that may not be your reality, but it certainly is for the guys on Crazy Asian GFs, who have wild sex on camera with their girlfriends.


The Pros

  Exclusive, Asian POV Scenes

All 56 videos focus on a similar theme - lucky guys having sex with their Asian girlfriends. All the scenes seem to be shot in POV, so you can somewhat pretend you're the lucky boyfriend. Whether it's in a car, in a bedroom, or a laundry room, these girls can't contain themselves when they're around their man and quicky start sucking their cocks, taking off their clothes and then getting fucked.

  Girlfriend Themed Bonus Sites

Once you're doing checking out all the babes on Crazy Asian GFs, you'll have the rest of the GF Leaks network at your disposal. This includes Black GFs, Dare Dorm, GF Revenge and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The latest 7 scenes are available to stream and download in 1080p.
  • All the basic features are here, like sorting options, ratings, favorites, comments, tags, categories and a basic search. But my favorite is their panic mode button, that turns the entire screen white for those moments when you risk getting caught watching porn. There's also filmstrip navigation.

The Cons

  Rarely Updating

If you're lucky, you might get about 3 or 4 new scenes per year. No, that's not a typo, I really mean per year. In 2018, there have only been 3 releases. The year before that, they only released 4 new ones. Don't hold your breath for new content.

  Mostly SD Videos

As I mentioned in the minor pro, the latest 7 scenes are available in Full HD. Unfortunately, that means there are 49 videos that are SD. They don't look terrible by any means, but there's a noticeable difference from 1080p.


Bottom Line

Lots of fun Asian girlfriend porn, but too slow to update and mostly SD.

Crazy Asian GFs has porn you'll love, just don't expect all of it to be high-quality, or even to get new scenes that often. Sure, there may be a decent collection of 56 scenes, but once you watch them all, you might find yourself waiting a very long time for new content. Thankfully, you have a few bonus sites that you can check out while you wait.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore POV scenes featuring Asian-american babes between the ages of 18 and 24.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB-12MB/sec.
(1.6GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is all exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB-30MB
MP4 = ~250MB-2.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest 7 videos only.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian models.
Mostly amateur.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
50+ models.
Ages 18-24
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1903x1260
Older = 950x633
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Are you sure they're girlfriends?"
12-21-18 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-28-18 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-25-18