Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ATK Petites 90.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 89.0
3. ATK Girlfriends 87.0
4. ATK Galleria 87.0
5. ATK Premium 86.0
6. ATK Exotics 86.0
7. AT Kingdom Netw... 86.0
8. ATK Archives 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. 21 Sextreme 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 21Sextury.com 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.0
9. Nubiles Porn 91.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.5
12. Fame Digital 90.5
13. Pornstar Platin... 90.0
14. Adult Time 90.0
15. Teen Mega World 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1345 Sites
2. Young Adults - 793 Sites
3. Swingers - 83 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 78 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

AT Kingdom Network

Network

Gorgeous teens with slim bodies. Exotic babes. Hotties with petite figures. Amateurs. This network of six sites, consisting of thousands of videos and photos, will give you all of that and much more!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHairy Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about atkingdom-network.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $99.99  Our Price $79.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Combined Videos

Quantity: 37,000+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats and sizes vary across the sites. Multiple bandwidths available,

Combined Images

Quantity: 125,000+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 14,000+ network models.
Other: Live feeds, DVD store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1998
Facts Updated: 01-31-19
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-31-19 (as of 01-31-19)
Details: Daily photo set and video updates across most sites.

Company Info

ATKingdom
8 Sites Listed
Partner: ATK Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 6 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
02-09-2019
86.0
A.K.
06-03-2018
86.0
Maggie
08-05-2015
89.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
AT Kingdom Network Review by Xander AT Kingdom Network

Review by Xander

Released Feb 9, '19 , Written Jan 31, '19
Intro

Unlike the seven kingdoms in Game of Thrones, AT Kingdom Network gives you six kingdoms - sorry - six websites that are huge and contain a variety of amateur teens getting naked, pleasuring themselves, giving blowjobs and having lots of sex. Come to think of it, that sure does sound a lot like Game of Thrones...


The Pros

  Six Exclusive Network Sites

So, what are you in the mood for? If you're looking for slim babes with small frames, ATK Petites has you covered. Are you looking for naturally hairy babes? ATK Natural & Hairy might do the trick. You'll find exotic and ethnic amateurs on ATK Exotics. You also get ATK Archives, ATK Premium and ATK Galleria, giving you a total of six sites to enjoy. Each one contains a mix of hardcore, solo and lesbian content.

  A Practically Endless Supply of Porn

The AT Kingdom Network is one of the biggest sites I've ever seen. There are 37,000 videos 125,000 photo galleries to sift through. Every single site is continuously updating too. They all have daily additions, so you can usually expect about 8 to 10 new videos every day across all the websites. The photo sets update even more than that. Sometimes they release over 15 in a day!

  Mostly High-Quality Content

You'll find mostly Full HD and some 4K scenes dispersed among the network. As for the photo sets, expect pictures that are sharp, high-resolution and available to download in multiple Zip files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Our TBP discount saves you $20/month!
  • You'll be able to save your favorites, use some sorting options, tags and an advanced search engine. I also thought their feature that lets you create custom Zips is pretty cool.

The Cons

  Outdated Interface

The biggest nuisance is that there's no central network hub. Each site must be visited individually, which requires you to re-enter your login each time. Also, every site has a very outdated look. There are banner ads everywhere and they don't look that great.

  Very Expensive Membership

I have to warn you, this is an expensive network. Even with that TBP discount, you're still going to dish out $80/month if you want to join.

Minor Negatives:

  • None of the network sites have a mobile interface.
  • ATK has been around for quite some time. The oldest content I found dates back to 2001 and, as you'd expect, the movies from this era are mostly in SD resolutions with low-res photos.

Bottom Line

If you're willing to pay the cash, you'll enjoy this amateur teen network.

The content speaks for itself. If you want to see thousands of sexy naked teens in hardcore, solo and lesbian scenes, you're going to have a great time. But asking you to pay $80/month, even with our TBP discount, is asking a lot. At the very least, for that price, I'd like a site that has a modern look and a main hub for the entire network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of sites focused on hairy babes, exotic beauties and petite girls in solo, lesbian and straight videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB-15MB/sec.
(750MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~500MB-1GB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, 100s of videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-6600k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Each site requires a new login.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Not mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean.

Pic Details: 
Ameteur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor photos.
Looks good at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 1024x768
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
50+ videos.
50+ photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 9, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-09-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

80.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
80 exotics4me (699) 6 03-04-19

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Nice Idea But the Price Ain't Worth It"
02-28-12 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-07-18 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
Average Score: 90.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-09-19