Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
2. ATK Petites 90.0
3. ATK Natural & H... 89.0
4. ATK Galleria 89.0
5. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
6. ATK Exotics 86.0
7. ATK Premium 86.0
8. ATK Archives 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Petite Sites

1. ATK Petites 90.0
2. Tiny 4K 87.0
3. Petite.xxx 84.0
4. Slim 4K 83.5
5. Exxxtra Small 83.0
6. Petite HD Porn 82.0
7. Mini Muffs 81.0
8. Dont Break Me 75.5
9. Nikko Jordan 75.0
10. My Tiny Wish 74.0
11. Petite 18 73.0
12. Petite Ballerin... 71.0
13. Kendra Cole XXX N/A
14. Petited N/A
15. Fun Size Teens N/A

View All : Petite Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 502 Sites
2. Asian - 151 Sites
3. Midgets - 3 Sites

View All : Niches

ATK Petites

Pay Site

If you're into petite girls, then all your dreams will come true on a sexy amateur site that features a mix of solo, lesbian and straight action. Watch as these slim hotties bend over and pose sexily to give you the ultimate tease.


Primary Niche: Petite Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about atkpetites.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 9,261+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 29,994+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,765 models.
Other: Live feeds, store, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1998
Facts Updated: 10-22-21
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-22-21 (as of 10-22-21)

Company Info

ATKingdom
8 Sites Listed
Partner: ATK Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
11-10-2021
90.0
Christian
10-08-2020
90.0
Will
03-10-2019
90.0
Satine
08-20-2018
90.0
A.K.
12-11-2017
87.5
Xander
05-12-2017
87.5
A.K.
08-23-2015
87.0
Maggie
08-06-2014
87.0
Duke
07-25-2013
86.0
Vanessa
06-30-2012
85.5
Spencer
01-16-2012
83.5
Maggie
12-17-2010
83.0
Duke
10-29-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ATK Petites Review by Della ATK Petites

Review by Della

Released Nov 10, '21 , Written Oct 22, '21
Intro

There's something so cool and cute about a petite performer! You can pick them up, fold them up like a pretzel, and then fuck them silly, and they'd still come back for more. The performers on ATK Petites may be small, but can they ever take a pounding. If you're partial to authentic amateur content with pint-sized pretties, download or stream hundreds of HD solo, lesbian, and hardcore videos today.


The Pros

  Browse Thousands of Galleries & HD Videos

One indisputable thing about ATK Petites is that it houses one of the largest exclusive collections of petite porn on the 'net. If you like to use your imagination, there are about 29,994 photo galleries with about 300 pics in each one. You can browse them as a slideshow or download them as a .zip file. If you're more into video, there are 9,261 scenes, and the most recent ones can be streamed and downloaded in HD.

  Discover Hundreds of Petite Amateurs

The average American knows about 600 people. It seems like quite a bit until you realize that there are 1,765 amateur models on ATK Petites to explore. The model roster is ethnically diverse, and the majority of the girls are between the ages of 18 and 23. And to maintain true to the site's branding, no model is over 5'4" or 110lbs. Despite their small frames, some of these babes have giant titties and big booties to match, while others are flat across the board. I would like to see a more detailed model index- there really isn't any personal information about them.

  Daily Photo Gallery Updates

If you're here for the killer photo collection, I don't blame you! You'll find two to three gallery updates every single day. In one week, thousands of new pictures are added since each gallery has about 200 pics on average. The quality isn't always the greatest, though. Most pics are blurry when in full size, but they complement the site's amateur feel.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are no data caps, so you can stream and download to your heart's content.
  • There seems to be a good amount of engagement with the content. Members are encouraged to favorite, rate, and comment on the scenes and photosets, and the comments are often helpful and courteous, directing other members to the best parts.
  • There's a basic news feed that informs members about server outages, site-related issues, and updates. There's also a secondary feed that relays the recent comments on the content. This is a neat feature because it promotes engagement within the ATK community.

The Cons

  Broken Links On Older Content

I get that sometimes older content on sites is of a lesser quality than the more recent stuff. This shows that a studio is actively trying to up its game. But on ATK Petites, there were dozens of archived clips that led to error pages, wouldn't stream or download, and had broken images.

  Mediocre Design and Usability

ATK Petites could benefit from a complete overhaul. I suspect the reason they haven't done this yet is that there's just so much content to go through, a revamp couldn't happen quickly. As a result, the user experience continues to suffer. The site design is outdated and looks more like something you'd see in the '90s. You can search by videos and photos, but I didn't see sorting options. From the Top Picks tab, you can sort through top photos, videos, and models, as well as "smallest feet" and "smallest petite."

Minor Negatives:

  • While you CAN use the site on your phone, it is not optimized for mobile, so the experience is not pleasant.
  • I didn't see any bonus content.

Bottom Line

ATK Petites offers an extra large collection full of extra small amateurs.

This site takes the term amateur seriously. The tinier than tiny models and the '90's aesthetic of the site design complement each other to deliver an authentic experience. Memberships include one, two, and three-month options that are all reasonably affordable, especially considering the amount of content to which you gain access.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of photos & HD videos featuring teens and other petite performers in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenarios.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~4MB/sec.
(650MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~700MB
WMV = ~200MB
MOV = ~150MB

HD Video: 
Yes, the latest videos.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 3800k-7600k
Dimensions: 1280x720 to 1920x1080

Live Cams: 
Join for free but buy credits for private shows. Watch previously-recorded web shows.

Logging In: 
Username & password are required for login.

Model Appearance: 
Ethnically diverse model roster.
Mix of amateurs & pornstars.
Body types are thin & petite.

Model Info: 
1765 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
News feed.
DVD store.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Content tags.
Not mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Korean, Portuguese, Dutch

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-professional photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 683x1024
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
1-3 second buffer.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
18 photosets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 14
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 exotics4me (0) 0 01-08-20
80 Goldfish (0) 5 07-03-10
84 Drooler 6 07-04-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (14)

Comment Title / Date
"Trojan?"
07-04-21 (2 Replies)
"Horribly slow download speeds"
07-20-14 (0 Replies)
"Package Deals Are Cool!"
02-15-14 (0 Replies)
"Looks interesting, but reviews say repeats?"
04-16-12 (7 Replies)
"The not too special offer, Firefox problems"
03-22-12 (3 Replies)
"One note that I had missed"
03-03-12 (3 Replies)
"Alexis Venton, WOW"
12-23-11 (0 Replies)
"Finally took the Plunge"
07-27-11 (0 Replies)
"Pretty Screwy, If You Ask Me"
12-04-10 (9 Replies)
"Discount pricing"
04-30-10 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (14)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-31-21 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
11-10-21 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
09-01-21 Porn Inspector 5 of 5
07-03-20 Adult Reviews 90 of 100
02-08-20 Porn Paysites .net 90 of 100
03-08-19 FreeOnes 9.5 of 10
Average Score: 91.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-10-21