Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ATK Petites 90.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 89.0
3. ATK Girlfriends 87.0
4. ATK Galleria 87.0
5. ATK Premium 86.0
6. ATK Exotics 86.0
7. AT Kingdom Netw... 86.0
8. ATK Archives 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Petite Sites

1. ATK Petites 90.0
2. Tiny 4K 83.5
3. Exxxtra Small 82.5
4. Petite HD Porn 82.0
5. Mini Muffs 81.0
6. Dont Break Me 75.5
7. Petite 18 73.0
8. Petite Ballerin... 69.0
9. Kendra Cole XXX N/A
10. Petite.xxx N/A
11. Petited N/A
12. Fun Size Teens N/A
13. Emelia Paige N/A
14. Petite Teens 18 N/A
15. Chaydin XXX N/A

View All : Petite Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 785 Sites
2. Asian - 227 Sites
3. Midgets - 4 Sites

View All : Niches

ATK Petites

Pay Site

If you're into petite girls, then all your dreams will come true on a sexy amateur site that features a mix of solo, lesbian and straight action. Watch as these slim hotties bend over and pose sexily to give you the ultimate tease.


Primary Niche: Petite Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about atkpetites.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 9,613+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 30,502+ Galleries (avg. 1120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,819 models.
Other: Live feeds, store, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1998
Facts Updated: 03-04-19
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-03-19 (as of 03-03-19)
Details: Daily photo updates and 2-3 videos per week.

Company Info

ATKingdom
8 Sites Listed
Partner: ATK Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
03-10-2019
90.0
Satine
08-20-2018
90.0
A.K.
12-11-2017
87.5
Xander
05-12-2017
87.5
A.K.
08-23-2015
87.0
Maggie
08-06-2014
87.0
Duke
07-25-2013
86.0
Vanessa
06-30-2012
85.5
Spencer
01-16-2012
83.5
Maggie
12-17-2010
83.0
Duke
10-29-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ATK Petites Review by Will ATK Petites

Review by Will

Released Mar 10, '19 , Written Mar 4, '19
Intro

If you like your girls to be cute as a button, but also horny as hell, ATK Petites brings you nothing but those kinds of gals. You'll see nearly 1,900 lil' ladies with big appetites for masturbation, lesbian hookups and hardcore sex. And the best part is that you can check them all out for just $19.95 a month thanks to our TBP discount.


The Pros

  Diverse Porn With Petite Hotties & Daily Updates

At the moment, there are over 1,890 models who are all small and cute. They fill more than 9,610 videos and over 30,500 photo sets with a mix of masturbation, lesbian sex and hardcore action. You'll also see some kinky content with extreme insertions and even pissing. Updates are daily for the photos, while you might get two or three new videos a week.

  Years' Worth of High-Quality Content

More than 7,300 videos are in at least HD quality and many more are in Full HD, while just under a dozen have a 4K version. The oldest updates tend only to have SD vids and less impressive photos, but you'll still find mostly high-res photos overall and the newest ones are particularly large and crisp.

  Solid User Experience

The models and photographers are tagged on scenes and you've got an advanced search and you can also filter by category tags. You can rate the models and content and not only leave comments on both but also add either to your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get some archived cam shows to stream and download, but you don't seem to get any free live shows anymore.
  • You'll only pay $19.95/month if you join through our TBP link!

The Cons

  Some Usability Issues

You'll see some broken images here and there. You have a couple of sorting options for the advanced search results, but you can't sort the video or photo section. There isn't a model index to browse, though the content lists a mini-bio for each girl. And finally, the interface isn't mobile responsive.

Minor Negatives:

  • You don't get any bonus sites.

Bottom Line

The girls may be small, but this collection is massive and bargain priced!

You're getting 1,890 models in thousands of scenes and most of them are high in quality. So if joining didn't already seem like a no-brainer, our TBP discount, which lets you join for less than $20/month, will make this the obvious choice for anyone who likes petite girls!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of solo, lesbian and hardcore porn starring petite babes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 38MB/sec.
(900MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive content
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~950KB
ZIP = ~78MB
MP4 = ~400MB-900MB
WMV = ~200MB
MOV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (76%).
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 3800k-10200k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Looks terrific!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types petite.

Model Info: 
1,819 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads, including custom option.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2003x3000
Older = 683x1024
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
12 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 10, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-10-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 13
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 exotics4me (715) 5 03-28-12
80 Goldfish (73) 5 07-03-10
84 Drooler (220) 6 07-04-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (13)

Comment Title / Date
"Horribly slow download speeds"
07-20-14 (0 Replies)
"Package Deals Are Cool!"
02-15-14 (0 Replies)
"Looks interesting, but reviews say repeats?"
04-16-12 (7 Replies)
"The not too special offer, Firefox problems"
03-22-12 (3 Replies)
"One note that I had missed"
03-03-12 (3 Replies)
"Alexis Venton, WOW"
12-23-11 (0 Replies)
"Finally took the Plunge"
07-27-11 (0 Replies)
"Pretty Screwy, If You Ask Me"
12-04-10 (9 Replies)
"Discount pricing"
04-30-10 (1 Reply)
"The Structure of This Site - Fun But Confusing"
03-30-10 (10 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (13)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-06-19 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
09-01-18 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
06-06-17 x3guide 87 of 100
04-27-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
02-14-17 Porn Paysites .net 92 of 100
03-08-19 FreeOnes 9.5 of 10
01-04-19 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
12-14-17 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
Average Score: 190.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-10-19