Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ATK Petites 90.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 88.5
3. ATK Galleria 87.0
4. ATK Exotics 86.5
5. ATK Girlfriends 86.5
6. AT Kingdom Netw... 86.0
7. ATK Premium 85.5
8. Aunt Judy's 85.5
9. ATK Archives 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Petite Sites

1. ATK Petites 90.0
2. Tiny 4K 83.5
3. Exxxtra Small 82.5
4. Petite HD Porn 81.5
5. Mini Muffs 81.0
6. Dont Break Me 75.0
7. Petite 18 73.0
8. Petite Ballerin... 69.0
9. Chaydin XXX 69.0
10. Kendra Cole XXX N/A
11. Petite.xxx N/A
12. Petited N/A
13. Fun Size Teens N/A
14. Emelia Paige N/A
15. Petite Teens 18 N/A

View All : Petite Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 826 Sites
2. Asian - 242 Sites
3. Midgets - 5 Sites

View All : Niches

ATK Petites

Pay Site

If you're into petite girls, then all your dreams will come true on a sexy amateur site that features a mix of solo, lesbian and straight action. Watch these slim hotties bend and pose to give you the ultimate tease.


Primary Niche: Petite Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about atkpetites.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 8,715+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 28,638+ Galleries (avg. 1120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, store, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1998
Facts Updated: 08-20-18
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-20-18 (as of 08-20-18)
Details: Daily updates of photo sets and videos.

Company Info

ATKingdom
9 Sites Listed
Partner: ATK Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
08-20-2018
90.0
A.K.
12-11-2017
87.5
Xander
05-12-2017
87.5
A.K.
08-23-2015
87.0
Maggie
08-06-2014
87.0
Duke
07-25-2013
86.0
Vanessa
06-30-2012
85.5
Spencer
01-16-2012
83.5
Maggie
12-17-2010
83.0
Duke
10-29-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ATK Petites Review by Satine ATK Petites

Review by Satine

Released Aug 20, '18 , Written Aug 3, '18
Intro

Do you like babes who are small in stature? ATK Petites has amateurs aged 18-23 who are no taller than 5'4" and weigh around 100 lbs. The girls may be little, but the collection is huge! You can expect solo, lesbian and hardcore action that's high in quality and updates often.


The Pros

  A Massive Collection of Petite Girls

There are 8,715 movies and 28,638 photo sets. Based on the movies I watched, there is a good mix of solo, lesbian and hardcore content. Although most of the recent additions featured masturbation with toys, I did come across some steamy lesbian encounters where two petite girls pleasured one another. I also took in a few scenes where tall guys boned these tiny hotties and came all over their pussies.

  Ultra HD Movies and High-Res Photo Sets

You can stream and download the movies in multiple resolutions and files like MP4, WMV, MOV and MPEG. The majority of the movies are in 1080p, but the newest ones are in 4K. The photo sets look very nice, with resolutions of 3000x2000 and you can grab them in Zip files.

  Good Browsing Tools

The site contains some useful features to make your browsing experience as easy as possible. You can use the advanced search and tags to locate something specific. Keeping track of your favorites is easy and you can leave comments and ratings.

  Daily Update Schedule

The collection is growing at a frequent rate, with new videos a few times a week and they sometimes add more than one movie on the same day. You can count on new photo sets daily.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some archived cam performances that are available for streaming and downloading.

The Cons

  Broken Links

Perhaps this is a site issue, but as I browsed the content, some of the thumbnails were broken and I also found broken links among the downloads.

Minor Negatives:

  • No sorting options.
  • There isn't a model index.
  • No bonus sites.
  • It's not mobile-friendly.

Bottom Line

A good site for those who like small-in-stature babes.

With high-quality movies and photo sets, a large collection and a frequent update schedule, a membership to ATK Petites is worth considering. While joining doesn't give you access to bonus sites at least you can enjoy a good chunk of archived cam shows. Check it out if you like your girls petite!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo, lesbian and hardcore scenes featuring petite amateur babes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(650MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~75MB
MP4 = ~600MB
WMV = ~400MB
MOV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (60%).
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080- 3840x2160
Quality: Excellent!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,662 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Oldest = 1024x683

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
12 videos.
11 photo sets.
(slightly lower with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 20, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-20-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 13
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 exotics4me (665) 5 03-28-12
80 Goldfish (73) 5 07-03-10
84 Drooler (220) 6 07-04-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (13)

Comment Title / Date
"Horribly slow download speeds"
07-20-14 (0 Replies)
"Package Deals Are Cool!"
02-15-14 (0 Replies)
"Looks interesting, but reviews say repeats?"
04-16-12 (7 Replies)
"The not too special offer, Firefox problems"
03-22-12 (3 Replies)
"One note that I had missed"
03-03-12 (3 Replies)
"Alexis Venton, WOW"
12-23-11 (0 Replies)
"Finally took the Plunge"
07-27-11 (0 Replies)
"Pretty Screwy, If You Ask Me"
12-04-10 (9 Replies)
"Discount pricing"
04-30-10 (1 Reply)
"The Structure of This Site - Fun But Confusing"
03-30-10 (10 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (13)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-29-18 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
12-01-17 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
06-06-17 x3guide 87 of 100
04-27-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
02-14-17 Porn Paysites .net 92 of 100
12-14-17 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
06-13-17 FreeOnes 8.9 of 10
Average Score: 88.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-20-18