Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
2. ATK Petites 90.0
3. ATK Natural & H... 89.0
4. ATK Galleria 89.0
5. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
6. ATK Exotics 86.0
7. ATK Premium 86.0
8. ATK Archives 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 95.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 89.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Naughty Natural 88.0
5. AV 69 87.0
6. ATK Archives 85.0
7. Hippie Goddess 82.0
8. Rodney Moore 80.0
9. Hairy Undies 79.5
10. Asian FF 77.0
11. Rodox 75.5
12. Bushy Bushy 75.0
13. Hairy AV 73.0
14. Look I Am Hairy 73.0
15. Hairy Pussy Cut... 72.5

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 789 Sites
2. Specialty - 103 Sites

View All : Niches

ATK Natural & Hairy

Pay Site

These girls love the all-natural look. But we're not just talking about babes with no makeup. These amateurs keep it natural and hairy from the waist down and everywhere else! If you like hairy pussies and other furry body parts, then this site is for you!


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hairy.amkingdom.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.99  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Check, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 10,492+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 23,806+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,076 models.
Other: Live feeds, store, news, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1998
Facts Updated: 01-26-22
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-22-22 (as of 01-26-22)
Details: Approx. 2 videos & 16 photosets

Company Info

ATKingdom
8 Sites Listed
Partner: ATK Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
02-06-2022
89.0
Christian
10-26-2021
89.5
Will
10-30-2020
89.0
Xander
03-11-2019
89.0
Cyrus
07-28-2018
88.5
A.K.
05-05-2017
87.5
Vanessa
12-19-2014
87.5
Maggie
08-21-2013
87.5
Duke
07-31-2012
88.0
Vanessa
07-05-2011
84.5
Spencer
11-24-2010
84.5
Maggie
10-21-2009
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ATK Natural & Hairy Review by Della ATK Natural & Hairy

Review by Della

Released Feb 6, '22 , Written Jan 27, '22
Intro

In the '80s, it became popular to have clean-shaven bodies from head to toe. Even today, society frowns upon body hair. But the babes on this fur-friendly site say to hell with those unrealistic standards. Expect to see thousands of videos and photosets featuring amateur women with hair all over, meaning the bushiest of bushes, armpit hair you could braid, and legs with a healthy layer of fuzz. Save $15 on your monthly membership when you join with TBP's special discount!


The Pros

  Watch Exclusive HQ Hairy Porn

There is a ton of content to get through on this site! And by a ton, I mean 10,492 videos and 23,806 photosets. This is a collection of solo porn that's been growing for years, so you know it's curated well. Since there's no hardcore, you can expect to see girls teasing the camera, showing off their hairy bodies, pissing in public, and playing with toys. Pretty much everything can be streamed and downloaded without the worry of any data caps. The latest updates are in Full HD.

  Effective Browsing Tools

The site design could use some revamping because the aesthetic reminds me of porn sites from the early '90s. However, looks can be deceiving because the browsing is top-notch. It's easy to browse by latest updates, top picks, photos, and movies, as well as by your favorites and recent searches. There's a tag search, too. It's the advanced search engine that shines, though. You can sort photos and movies by month, day, photographer, and niche, while models can be whittled down by age, build, hair color, height, pussy, race, and tits.

  Visit the Members' Forum

Whenever I see a network with a members' forum, I expect to see an outdated, inactive list of old posts. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that ATK Natural and Hairy's forum is alive and well! There are two main sections to get into. For anything not site-related like sports and news, check out the Off-Topic listing. The General Discussion is where members can chat about scenes, photosets, models, upcoming content, and any complaints or problems they're encountering.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Take advantage of TBP's discount and save money when you sign up.

The Cons

  Not a Mobile-Responsive Experience

Unfortunately, this site is not mobile-friendly. This is such an oversight considering most people who consume porn are doing it on their smartphones. I mean, you can browse content from your smartphone, but it's the PC version of the site, and you'll need to do a lot of scrolling and zooming to find anything to watch. I checked things out with my iPhone 12 Pro - the font is just too small, and the thumbnails are all squished together.

  "New" Content is Being Rotated

While it's a huge perk to see that there are several photoset and video updates every week, it's clear that this is not newly-produced content. Some of the models have outdated hair and makeup styles, too. If you're a seasoned member, this could be a drawback, but if you're newer to the site, you'll have a ton of content to sift through before you start seeing anything recycled. There are also mentions of content being recycled by members in the forum.

  Older SD Scenes & Some Won't Play

I went as far back into the video library as I could, and I noticed that some of the older SD formats like Flash and WMV don't work anymore. Understandable, but they haven't been reformatted. I downloaded some, and they were not playable on any program I have on my PC with Windows 10. Others encountered errors while streaming.

Minor Negatives:

  • Even though the site is part of the ATK Kingdom, you don't get any bonus sites or other content included.

The other
  • If you're feeling adventurous, check out the ATK store. You'll find all sorts of exciting stuff like dildos, vibrators, strokers, anal toys, lube, and more. There's also a DVD section, but it's not included in your membership. You'll have to make additional purchases. Pay ~$0.08 per minute to watch, get the HD download for around $15 with unlimited streaming, stream the scene for life for about $8, rent the video for two days for $5, or buy the entire DVD for about $25.

Bottom Line

Go on the hairiest adventure with ATK Natural and Hairy.

If you love a soft, fuzzy woman, you've come to the right place. This site focuses solely on babes with hairy pussies, armpits, legs, and assholes. It makes you want to curl up and take a nap after fucking them silly, right? There's an almost endless collection between the thousands of videos, photos, and models to explore. Just remember that this content is being rotated, and nothing appears to be produced recently. The membership is pricey, but with TBP's special discount, you can save $15 on your monthly subscription.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo scenes featuring amateurs with hairy pussies, armpits, and legs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 7mbps
(75MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~130MB
MP4 = ~75MB

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: ~7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080

Live Cams: 
Live shows aren't included.

Logging In: 
Username & password required to login.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
All amateurs.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
2,076 models.
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Live webcam shows.
Model index.
DVD store.
Specials.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip downloads.
Slideshow.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1530x1020
Images in landscape & portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos and 16 photosets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 42
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 exotics4me (0) 0 01-08-20
75 Loki (0) 5 03-26-18
95 mrsensual 0 01-30-14
85 graymane 16 01-22-13
93 Claypaws 18 05-27-12
95 xexbot (0) 0 03-26-12
85 littlejoe (0) 0 11-07-11
85 messmer 12 06-19-11
71 2 Free K (0) 7 05-24-11
90 The Bishop (0) 16 04-06-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (42)

Comment Title / Date
"TBP discount is not happening"
08-09-21 (2 Replies)
"Going down hill"
07-31-18 (2 Replies)
"No Sean R updates since 10/2017"
03-19-18 (2 Replies)
"Links aren't stable at ATK Hairy"
09-06-17 (2 Replies)
"Beware Poor Customer Service"
02-09-16 (2 Replies)
"New hardware at ATK"
12-23-14 (9 Replies)
"Server problems--EDIT(s) below"
12-08-14 (8 Replies)
"Trouble at ATK Hairy"
05-01-14 (5 Replies)
"Possible source of spam?"
01-14-14 (2 Replies)
"Increased subscription price!"
12-16-13 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (42)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-27-21 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
10-28-21 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
Average Score: 92.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-06-22