Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ATK Petites 90.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 88.5
3. ATK Galleria 87.0
4. ATK Exotics 86.5
5. ATK Girlfriends 86.5
6. AT Kingdom Netw... 86.0
7. ATK Premium 85.5
8. Aunt Judy's 85.5
9. ATK Archives 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 93.5
2. ATK Natural & H... 88.5
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 86.0
4. ATK Archives 85.0
5. Hippie Goddess 82.0
6. Hairy Twatter 81.0
7. Rodney Moore 80.0
8. Only Bush 76.0
9. Rodox 75.5
10. Asian FF 75.0
11. Hot Bush 75.0
12. Look I Am Hairy 73.0
13. Hairy Pussy Cut... 72.5
14. Senior Cunt 72.0
15. Hairy Arms 70.0

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1265 Sites
2. Specialty - 195 Sites

View All : Niches

ATK Natural & Hairy

Pay Site

These girls love the all-natural look. But we're not talking about chicks with no makeup. These amateurs keep it natural and hairy from the waist down. If you like hairy pussies and other body parts, then this site's for you!


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hairy.amkingdom.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.99  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply.

Videos

Quantity: 9,680+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 11000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 25,627+ Galleries (avg. 135 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,991 models.
Other: Live feeds, store, news.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1998
Facts Updated: 06-15-18
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-03-18 (as of 07-03-18)
Details: Daily updates of photo sets and videos.

Company Info

ATKingdom
9 Sites Listed
Partner: ATK Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
07-28-2018
88.5
A.K.
05-05-2017
87.5
Vanessa
12-19-2014
87.5
Maggie
08-21-2013
87.5
Duke
07-31-2012
88.0
Vanessa
07-05-2011
84.5
Spencer
11-24-2010
84.5
Maggie
10-21-2009
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ATK Natural & Hairy Review by Cyrus ATK Natural & Hairy

Review by Cyrus

Released Jul 28, '18 , Written Jul 6, '18
Intro

ATK Natural And Hairy is an enormous and long-running site from the acclaimed AT Kingdom network that specializes in naturally hairy amateur models and pornstars. Featuring women of various ages - all of them refusing to shave off that pussy hair and sometimes even their underarm hair - this is a must-see site if you like your women au naturale!


The Pros

  Thousands of Exclusive Hairy Scenes

I counted 9,659 movies in 395 galleries. Each gallery has a specific number of clips or scenes - some have tons, while others have five or six and I'm guessing a new gallery is added every week with whatever has been found for that compilation (it works out to daily updates). Just like the number of scenes or clips per gallery was varied, so were the runtimes. Some were a few minutes, others were 22 minutes or longer. Some were solo and others were hardcore scenes with guys.

  Good Browsing Tools

The videos come with linked tags to help you find more of the same and you can rate them. The site has a comments section and you can see what other members wrote. If you like the work (and you will) you can click to see more by the same photographer, which is another neat way of searching for content. There's also a detailed advanced search engine, an alphabetical model index and other neat features that make your time on the site easy, fun and, well, very hairy.

  Cool Bonuses

ATK Natural & Hairy advertises a live show, with a countdown and a note of what time zone it's in. It looks like this is included in your membership. There was nothing but the countdown on the live show page when I was there, so you will have to work out when to be online. The site also has update news and a welcome section on the homepage.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Sign up through TBP's exclusive link and pay the unbeatable discounted price of $19.95 per month instead of the regular $34.99.
  • All of the photo sets are high-res and you can download them in Zip files.
  • There are three streaming options and four for downloads - at least for the recent content, older movies may not have as many. There are MP4 and WMV files. File sizes depend on the length and resolution of the clips, but I had no trouble downloading them.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no sorting options.
  • The site is not mobile-responsive.
  • Despite being part of the massive AT Kingdom Network, there aren't any bonus sites.

Bottom Line

So much beautiful hair ... everywhere!

ATK Natural And Hairy is without a doubt the best site of its kind. Most sites can't match it for sheer volume alone, but that only tells you half the story. The site continues to grow at a tremendous pace and has gotten a lot larger since our last look. The quality is excellent throughout with a variety of action and girls. The addition of 1080p movies since our last review is also a big plus. We've also negotiated a discount price for our readers!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mostly solo scenes, some hardcore, but all featuring girls with natural tits and hairy pussies or other body parts.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(998MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1GB
MPEG = ~20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
Not sure if you get live shows or not.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
1,921 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
User comments & ratings.
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 1500x1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 videos.
35 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 28, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-28-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

75.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 41
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
75 Loki (19) 5 03-26-18
95 mrsensual 0 01-30-14
85 graymane 16 01-22-13
93 Claypaws 18 05-27-12
95 xexbot (36) 0 03-26-12
85 littlejoe (25) 0 11-07-11
85 messmer (137) 12 06-19-11
71 2 Free K (11) 7 05-24-11
90 The Bishop (2) 16 04-06-11
72 rayone (11) 1 02-01-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (41)

Comment Title / Date
"Going down hill"
07-31-18 (2 Replies)
"No Sean R updates since 10/2017"
03-19-18 (2 Replies)
"Links aren't stable at ATK Hairy"
09-06-17 (2 Replies)
"Beware Poor Customer Service"
02-09-16 (2 Replies)
"New hardware at ATK"
12-23-14 (9 Replies)
"Server problems--EDIT(s) below"
12-08-14 (8 Replies)
"Trouble at ATK Hairy"
05-01-14 (5 Replies)
"Possible source of spam?"
01-14-14 (2 Replies)
"Increased subscription price!"
12-16-13 (4 Replies)
"A disappointing development"
06-17-13 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (42)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-27-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
06-03-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
03-06-17 Porn Paysites .net 89 of 100
Average Score: 91.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-28-18