Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ATK Petites 90.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 88.5
3. ATK Galleria 87.0
4. ATK Exotics 86.5
5. ATK Girlfriends 86.5
6. AT Kingdom Netw... 86.0
7. ATK Premium 85.5
8. Aunt Judy's 85.5
9. ATK Archives 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. We Are Hairy 93.5
4. All Over 30 92.5
5. I Feel Myself 92.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Anilos 90.0
9. ATK Petites 90.0
10. X Angels 90.0
11. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
12. Yanks.com 89.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 88.5
14. ChickPass Amate... 87.5
15. My Free Cams 87.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1398 Sites
2. Young Adults - 826 Sites
3. Swingers - 85 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 81 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

ATK Exotics

Pay Site

ATK stands for Amateur Teen Kingdom. This particular site focuses on their more exotic amateurs of different ethnic backgrounds from around the world. You'll be seeing these beauties get naked and pleasure themselves!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Nude PhotographyYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about atkexotics.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 6,608+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 2200k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 34,533+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3,130 models.
Other: Live feeds, cam archives, forum, store, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1998
Facts Updated: 08-03-18
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-03-18 (as of 08-03-18)
Details: Daily photo set updates. Approx. 1 video update per week.

Company Info

ATKingdom
9 Sites Listed
Partner: ATK Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
08-21-2018
86.5
A.K.
12-10-2017
86.0
Xander
07-18-2016
86.0
Maggie
05-07-2015
86.5
Duke
04-22-2014
86.0
Vanessa
03-08-2013
85.5
Spencer
11-13-2012
85.5
Maggie
12-30-2011
86.0
Duke
10-29-2010
85.5
Vanessa
09-20-2009
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ATK Exotics Review by Xander ATK Exotics

Review by Xander

Released Aug 21, '18 , Written Aug 3, '18
Intro

If there's one thing that's lacking in porn sometimes, it's minority representation. Thankfully, there are sites like ATK Exotics, where the focus is on beautiful women of color. There are also a few white girls. Either way, you're going to love checking it all out - and for a sweet TBP discount no less.


The Pros

  Sexy Amateur Babes in Solo, Lesbian and Hardcore Scenes

You're going to see a bevy of beautiful amateur girls in exclusive scenes, mostly solo. The name of the site implies ethnic babes and that certainly seems to be the case. There are Asian, ebony and Latin girls, but also a few white ones. You'll see them pleasure themselves with their hands and any toys they can get their hands on. There are a handful of lesbian and hardcore scenes too, though the main focus is on solo.

  A Massive Mostly High-Quality Collection

If ATKExotics was a library, it would be the equivalent of The Library of Congress (the biggest library in the world). Okay, so perhaps that's an exaggeration, but there is a ton of content to sift through. To be precise, you're getting a total of 6,608 videos and 34,533 photo sets. The latest scenes are available to stream in Full HD, while the majority of the photo sets are hi-res images available in multiple Zip files.

  Create Custom Zip Files

I wouldn't usually highlight this as a major pro, but I thought it was original and cool, especially considering this is mainly a photo site. You can create your own custom zips and then download them. All you do is click the "create custom zip" button, select the photos you want and the Zip file is made available for you.

  Daily Photo Updates

The amount of content is already impressive, but what's even crazier is how often they update. Photo sets are added every day and they might add anywhere from 4 to 8 sets. The video updates are a tad slower, but they still add new ones about once or twice a week, which overall is pretty great.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Instead of paying the normal price of $30/month, our TBP discount shaves off $10, so it's all yours for only $20.
  • There are some decent browsing tools, such as an advanced search engine and tags. You can also rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites. The site is also mobile friendly.
  • The model bios are fun to read and the index also links to their content.

The Cons

  Poor User Experience

I had a hard time with website design. It's really just a matter of poor organization. First, it looks old. Second, each page has a different number of scenes. You might get 8 on one and 20 on another. There is a latest updates section, but I'd love it if the individual videos and photo sections had better organization. Even some sorting options would have been nice.

  Older Content is Lower in Quality

As you go further into the video collection, the quality starts to drop to SD. The photo sets also drop in quality the further back you go, where you'll find mostly low to medium resolution pictures.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are several other ATK sites, but none of them are included with your membership.
  • The forum is pretty much dead. There have been no posts since 2014.

Bottom Line

It's time they update their website, but the fantastic content speaks for itself.

The user experience may not be the greatest, but at the end of the day, if you want to see sexy exotic girls pleasure themselves and have sex with men and other women, this is the place to be. There's so much to see, an incredible update schedule and lots of high-quality videos and photo sets. You also won't have to pay full price thanks to our TBP discount, so in the end, ATK Exotics is worth your time.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of ethnic women (some white) in mostly solo scenes, with a few lesbian and hardcore ones thrown in the mix.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB-12MB/sec.
(500MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB-700KB
ZIP = ~10MB-90MB
MP4 = ~400MB-900MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: ~6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly ethnic, some white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
3,130 models.
Ages 18-30.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, Spanish, German, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mix of indoor/outdoor photos.
Looks good at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x3000
Older = 683x1024
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
33 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 21, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-21-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

86.7

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 10
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
86 PinkPanther (51) 0 03-13-18
69 rinto (2) 4 01-09-18
88 exotics4me (665) 0 08-06-17
94 LPee23 (38) 2 05-03-15
82 messmer (137) 2 06-17-12
79 monty4321 (3) 4 07-18-11
80 mbaya (476) 9 02-22-11
87 TheRizzo (23) 2 11-29-08
92 wishdj (14) 6 03-14-08
95 RON B (1) 0 12-05-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (10)

Comment Title / Date
"Older content not on ATK Archive site."
03-03-12 (0 Replies)
"New format"
12-27-11 (2 Replies)
"Site/photo previews"
07-18-11 (0 Replies)
"Better, But Still Needs Work"
03-31-11 (3 Replies)
"First join in 2 years, changes, good ones"
12-29-10 (2 Replies)
"Save Yourself $5"
06-12-09 (2 Replies)
"Different races but..."
09-13-08 (2 Replies)
"great pictures"
08-23-08 (0 Replies)
"Latest visit, newest finds"
07-19-08 (7 Replies)
"skinny girls, nothing new"
05-23-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (12)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-04-18 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
07-21-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
07-17-18 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
05-29-17 x3guide 90 of 100
12-14-17 Mr. Porn 82.3 of 100
01-05-15 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
Average Score: 89.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-21-18