Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ATK Petites 90.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 89.0
3. ATK Girlfriends 87.0
4. ATK Galleria 87.0
5. ATK Premium 86.0
6. ATK Exotics 86.0
7. AT Kingdom Netw... 86.0
8. ATK Archives 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. I Feel Myself 92.0
3. Girls Out West 90.0
4. Yanks.com 89.0
5. Ersties 88.5
6. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
7. My Free Cams 87.5
8. Fake Hub 87.0
9. ATK Girlfriends 87.0
10. ATK Galleria 87.0
11. Naughty Natural 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. GF Leaks 86.5
14. ATK Premium 86.0
15. Karup's Hometow... 86.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1267 Sites
2. Young Adults - 774 Sites
3. Swingers - 85 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 78 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

ATK Exotics

Pay Site

ATK stands for Amateur Teen Kingdom. This particular site focuses on their more exotic amateurs of different ethnic backgrounds from around the world. You'll be seeing these black, Latin and Asian beauties get naked and pleasure themselves!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Nude PhotographyYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about atkexotics.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $24.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 6,869+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 2200k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 35,774+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3,233 models.
Other: Live feeds, forum, store, discounts, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1998
Facts Updated: 02-01-19
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-01-19 (as of 02-01-19)
Details: Multiple photo updates every day. Daily video updates.

Company Info

ATKingdom
8 Sites Listed
Partner: ATK Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
02-13-2019
86.0
Xander
08-21-2018
86.5
A.K.
12-10-2017
86.0
Xander
07-18-2016
86.0
Maggie
05-07-2015
86.5
Duke
04-22-2014
86.0
Vanessa
03-08-2013
85.5
Spencer
11-13-2012
85.5
Maggie
12-30-2011
86.0
Duke
10-29-2010
85.5
Vanessa
09-20-2009
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ATK Exotics Review by Christian ATK Exotics

Review by Christian

Released Feb 13, '19 , Written Feb 1, '19
Intro

Most of us could argue for days about the pros and cons of mainstream porn, but one thing that will definitely always come up is the lack of diversity. You see a whole lot of white faces and that's just not realistic! Luckily, ATK Exotics brings you a variety of girls including black, white, Asian and more. The site has been around forever and has a lot of content, but it's not all perfect.


The Pros

  A Variety of Exclusive Amateur Action

ATKExotics has something for everyone, which is more than can be said about a lot of other porn sites. Besides finding a nice mix of ethnicities, there are also women as old as 50 as well as different body types. You can expect mostly solo action with lots of toys, but there are also lesbian and hardcore videos.

  A Huge Collection with Lots of Full HD Videos

It's hard to get an exact count, but I estimate at least 6,800 videos and over 35,000 photo sets. When I say huge, I definitely mean huge! The recent movies can be downloaded and streamed in Full HD with a few SD and mobile files as well. They post new videos every day, but if you're interested in the photos, you're in for a real treat, so keep reading.

  Multiple Photo Sets Every Day

ATK Exotics puts most of their focus on their sexy photo sets, so you can expect over 30 of those coming at you every week! They post up to four albums every day featuring women of color stripping, showing off their tits and fingering themselves. The latest ones are high-res and they don't tarnish them with too much airbrushing, so you can enjoy every detail. Each set is available in three different Zips ranging from low to high res.

Other Good Stuff:

  • ATK Exotics is mobile-friendly and it's easy to browse their massive collection with the advanced search and tags. You can also rate the scenes post comments and save things to your favorites.
  • They have a cool "create custom Zip" function. Instead of downloading the entire thing, you can pick only the photos you want.
  • The site is available in seven different languages including English, Spanish, Italian and Japanese.
  • If I've convinced you to sign up, you can use TBP's discount and pay $25/month instead of the usual $30!
  • There's a model index where you can sort the girls by name, age, race and a bunch of other factors. They have fun bios and stats about each girl too, plus all their scenes and photos.

The Cons

  The Interface Needs Work

I definitely had some issues with the interface. For one, it looks outdated, like an old community forum instead of a major porn site. And the layout is hard to navigate. I wish they had a section with just the photos and one just for videos instead of having everything split into galleries. There are no sorting options either, so that makes everything even more confusing.

  A Lot of Low-Quality Content

The problem with a big library of videos and photos is that eventually the deeper you dive, you're bound to see a dip in quality. On ATKExotics, that's definitely the case. The older videos are not HD and the photos go from high-res to medium and even low-res.

Minor Negatives:

  • It's great that they have a forum, but it's not exactly booming. There are hardly any posts and it hasn't been touched since 2014.
  • Despite being part of the AT Kingdom Network, you don't get any bonus sites or any other bonus content.

Bottom Line

A massive collection of exotic porn with lots of variety!

I'm not going to sugarcoat it: this site needs work. But when I say that, I only mean their design and interface, because it looks outdated and it's not the most user-friendly. But when it comes to their content, they're golden. They have tens of thousands of photo sets and videos and while a lot of them may be lower quality, all the latest stuff is high-res and HD. With so many updates coming every week featuring gorgeous women of color, your cravings will definitely be satisfied. Plus with TBP's discount, you can save $5 a month, too!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of mostly solo and some lesbian porn featuring exotic black, Latin, Asian and white women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20MB/sec.
(452MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~70MB
MP4 = ~400MB-600MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Looks good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly ethnic, some white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
3,233 models.
Ages 18-40+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, Spanish, German, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2003x3000
Older = 683x1024
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
30 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

87.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 10
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
86 PinkPanther (51) 0 03-13-18
69 rinto (2) 4 01-09-18
88 exotics4me (715) 0 08-06-17
94 LPee23 (38) 2 05-03-15
82 messmer (137) 2 06-17-12
79 monty4321 (3) 4 07-18-11
80 mbaya (534) 9 02-22-11
87 TheRizzo (23) 2 11-29-08
92 wishdj (14) 6 03-14-08
95 RON B (1) 0 12-05-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (10)

Comment Title / Date
"Older content not on ATK Archive site."
03-03-12 (0 Replies)
"New format"
12-27-11 (2 Replies)
"Site/photo previews"
07-18-11 (0 Replies)
"Better, But Still Needs Work"
03-31-11 (3 Replies)
"First join in 2 years, changes, good ones"
12-29-10 (2 Replies)
"Save Yourself $5"
06-12-09 (2 Replies)
"Different races but..."
09-13-08 (2 Replies)
"great pictures"
08-23-08 (0 Replies)
"Latest visit, newest finds"
07-19-08 (7 Replies)
"skinny girls, nothing new"
05-23-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (12)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-04-18 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
07-21-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
07-17-18 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
05-29-17 x3guide 90 of 100
01-31-19 FreeOnes 9.5 of 10
04-08-18 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
12-14-17 Mr. Porn 82.3 of 100
Average Score: 205.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-13-19