Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ATK Petites 90.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 88.5
3. ATK Galleria 87.0
4. ATK Exotics 86.5
5. ATK Girlfriends 86.5
6. AT Kingdom Netw... 86.0
7. ATK Premium 85.5
8. Aunt Judy's 85.5
9. ATK Archives 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. Only Tease 92.0
4. Club Seventeen 91.5
5. Nubiles Porn 91.0
6. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
7. Team Skeet 90.5
8. ALS Scan 90.5
9. Teen Mega World 90.0
10. ATK Petites 90.0
11. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
12. X Angels 90.0
13. Wow Girls 89.5
14. In Focus Girls 89.0
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 45 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites
4. Shaved - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

ATK Premium

Pay Site

This site gives you a look at gorgeous amateur models in solo, lesbian and straight action. Inside you'll find hours of video, in-depth biographies and stunning high-res photography.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsNude Photography

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about atkpremium.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 3,672+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 9,187+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 973 models.
Other: Live feeds, store, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1998
Facts Updated: 07-17-18
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-17-18 (as of 07-17-18)
Details: Almost daily photo set updates. No recent video updates.

Company Info

ATKingdom
9 Sites Listed
Partner: ATK Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
08-05-2018
85.5
A.K.
12-17-2017
85.0
Vanessa
04-09-2015
87.0
Maggie
02-08-2014
86.5
Duke
01-26-2013
85.0
Spencer
01-07-2012
85.0
Vanessa
10-26-2010
84.0
Maggie
09-19-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ATK Premium Review by Xander ATK Premium

Review by Xander

Released Aug 5, '18 , Written Jul 17, '18
Intro

Personally, when I buy something, I strangely feel better about purchasing something labeled as "premium." Am I just a sucker for marketing? Probably. But regardless, the premise here is that ATK Premium has some of the hottest, amateur babes getting it on in various solo, hardcore and lesbian scenes. Are they truly premium though? Let's find out. While you're at it, take advantage of our TBP discount.


The Pros

  Exclusive Solo, Lesbian and Hardcore Content

The sexy, smoking hot Euro babes you're going to see are doing one of several things. You may catch some wearing sexy lingerie and strip, pleasuring themselves, having sex with either another hot babe or a guy, getting it on in threesomes and foursome and even enjoying some light kinky activity like feet licking and spanking.

  Vast Collection with Daily Photo Updates

The amount of content is virtually endless. There are over 3,500 videos and 9,100 photo sets. And while you might not be getting new videos (see cons), you can expect a new photo set almost daily.

  Several High-Quality Videos and Photos

It looks like more than half the content here is of the high-quality variety. I saw many videos that were available to stream and download in Full HD, along with fantastic-looking hi-res photos that came in multiple Zip files choices, ranging from standard to high. Not only that, but you can also create your own custom Zip and include as many, or as little, of the photos in the set that you want.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Take advantage of our TBP discount and get ATK Premium for only $20/month.
  • Their online DVD store lets you purchase physical copies of their various series, or buy to stream them on-demand. There are also live feed webcams.
  • Use the advanced search engine and tags to find specific content. Once you do, you can rate, comment and save it to your favorites.

The Cons

  Over a Year With No Video Updates

I think at this point, we can start looking at ATK Premium as mainly a photo site because while the update schedule for photos is excellent, their video schedule is not. There have been no new videos in over a year, so we can only assume this means they won't be adding any new videos.

  Problematic Older Scenes

As one might expect from the very oldest videos, they are not in HD. Also, I found a few that were only available to download in outdated formats such as AVI and MOV.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is not mobile-friendly and is missing some sorting options. The videos are all thrown randomly on the page, in no particular order. The photo sets have individual sections such as solo, boy-girl, lingerie, etc. but they're also placed randomly. There is a "top rated" and "latest updates" section, but some more proper sorting options would have been nice.
  • There's a "specials" section that would presumably give you discounts to other sites. However, there's only one link to their site ATK Girlfriends, and the price they give you isn't a discount, it's just their regular price.
  • There are other ATK sites, but unfortunately, you don't get any as bonuses.

Bottom Line

Not without some flaws, but still entirely worth joining.

Overall, there's a lot on offer here. The content amount is in the thousands and a good portion of it looks incredible. You can count on new photo sets regularly, but I do wish they'd start adding videos again and perhaps even include some bonus content. However, for that TBP discount price, you're not spending much to get so much. This is a worthwhile investment.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mostly teen/co-ed videos and photos of solo, lesbian and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(560MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB-950KB
ZIP = ~10MB-70MB
MP4 = ~100MB-800MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: ~6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
973 models.
Ages 18-25+
Mostly U.S. and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Live feeds.
Discounts.
DVD store.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.

Other Languages: 
English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 1024x682
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No videos.
8 photo sets.
(Mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 5, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-05-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 8
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
76 standard (140) 0 09-15-16
77 skippy (154) 1 12-07-14
84 slutty (125) 2 03-23-13
82 Claypaws 8 06-04-12
70 laxattack34 (2) 3 11-17-08
79 dilbert4100 (10) 0 07-17-08
85 WeeWillyWinky (90) 0 04-15-08
81 qualsite34 (33) 4 07-02-07
89 exotics4me (665) 4 06-24-07
82 Drooler (220) 1 06-14-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (8)

Comment Title / Date
"Cross Sell"
03-03-13 (5 Replies)
"Underwhelmed."
06-19-12 (4 Replies)
"Style of Content?"
12-29-11 (7 Replies)
"Redesigned Version Started Today"
12-09-11 (5 Replies)
"Adding to some of the comments!"
11-19-08 (6 Replies)
"Use of download managers"
11-19-08 (0 Replies)
"New, lower price"
05-19-08 (0 Replies)
"Not as good as it used to be..."
06-23-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (8)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-03-18 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
06-19-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
02-09-18 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
07-03-17 FreeOnes 9.1 of 10
Average Score: 88.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-05-18