Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ATK Natural & H... 88.5
2. ATK Petites 87.5
3. ATK Galleria 87.0
4. ATK Girlfriends 86.5
5. AT Kingdom Netw... 86.0
6. ATK Exotics 86.0
7. ATK Premium 85.5
8. Aunt Judy's 85.5
9. ATK Archives 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. We Are Hairy 93.5
4. All Over 30 92.5
5. I Feel Myself 92.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Anilos 90.5
9. X Angels 90.0
10. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
11. Yanks.com 89.0
12. ATK Natural & H... 88.5
13. ChickPass Amate... 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.5
15. My Free Cams 87.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1398 Sites
2. Young Adults - 830 Sites
3. Swingers - 85 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 81 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

ATK Archives

Pay Site

Amateur Teen Kingdom has become so large that they decided to create a separate site dedicated solely to the archives of this high-quality website as well as the content from ATK Hairy. Everything dates from 2001-2006.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHairy Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about atkarchives.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 5,142+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 44,574+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (mostly network-exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 4,400+ models.
Other: Live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2001
Facts Updated: 05-24-18
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-24-18 (as of 05-24-18)
Details: Daily updates of videos or photo sets; counts vary from month to month.

Company Info

ATKingdom
9 Sites Listed
Partner: ATK Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-05-2018
85.0
Vanessa
04-23-2015
84.5
Maggie
02-01-2014
83.5
Duke
01-23-2013
83.0
Vanessa
12-26-2011
82.5
Spencer
10-29-2010
82.5
Maggie
12-12-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ATK Archives Review by A.K. ATK Archives

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 5, '18 , Written May 25, '18
Intro

AM Kingdom has grown exponentially since their early days back in 2001. After accumulating thousands of videos and photo sets they decided to create an archive site for them all. So taking content from AM Kingdom as well as ATK Hairy from 2001-2006, they built ATK Archives. It has all the amateur action you love but might've missed if you weren't aware of the sites 10 years ago. Let me take you through it all and give you the pros and cons.


The Pros

  Exclusive Archives

According to the tour page, these Amateur Teen Kingdom Archives are taken from the original Amateur Kingdom site plus their hairy site and dates from between 2001 and 2006. Honestly, some of the newer videos in Full HD look more recent - rather than a reformatted older scene - but I can't know for sure. Regardless, the content is what you'd expect from ATK. Amateurs, girls-next-door, interviews, softcore porn, masturbation and hardcore action are all part of this collection.

  Thousands of Videos and Photo Sets & Daily Updates

If size is all that matters to you then you need to join ATK Archives right now. With over 5,100 videos and more than 44,500 photo sets, you're going to have tons to see once you get inside. And not only is the site updating every day, but they add a bunch of videos or photo sets each time. These days it's either 10 new photo sets or 4-5 new videos. Most are photo days.

  Hundreds of Full HD Videos and High-Res Photo Sets

Given that none of the videos are indicated as being Full HD and there are no filters for said content, getting exact numbers is kind of impossible. However, I think I was able to figure out when they started producing 1080p movies and I would say that about the most recent 1,500 are in that resolution. For the photo sets it's the same thing, but there are probably tens of thousands that fall into the high-res category.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Save $5 with the TBP discount and sign up for only $20/month!
  • User features include ratings, favorites, a tag search and, best of all, an advanced search engine.

The Cons

  Older Vids in Parts and Mediocre Quality

The oldest 1,200 or so videos are mostly split into parts with no full-length option available. They also don't have a streaming option and the quality is pretty mediocre: 320x240, 900k. Once you get past those, the scenes still don't offer a streaming option, but there are full-length files and they look better with stats around 720x480, 2000k.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design is dated and there are too many banner ads and upsells, especially on the homepage.
  • The pagination doesn't allow you to jump to any page in a section. Instead, you can only jump back and forth a few pages at a time or go right to the last page. With over 100 pages of videos and more than 1,400 pages of photo sets it can get a little frustrating.
  • The interface is not mobile-friendly.
  • There are no bonus sites.

Bottom Line

A huge archive of varied amateur girls and scenes.

I liked being able to watch candid interviews, solo scenes and hardcore action all within the same collection and all featuring pretty legit amateur girls next door. Sure the quality varies greatly throughout, but that's to be expected with content that dates from almost 20 years ago. Throw in the TBP discount and this site becomes even more worthwhile.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo and hardcore amateur scenes archived from the main amateur collection as well as their hairy site.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(379MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, but given that it's content from other ATK sites, much of it could be seen as network-exclusive rather than site-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~650KB
ZIP = ~85MB
MP4 = ~250MB-500MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (about 30%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
4,400+ models.
Ages 18-23.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Not mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Generally good lighting.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 1024x682
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good to great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
9 videos.
50 photo sets.
(daily updates of 10 photo sets or 4-5 videos)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 5, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-05-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

75.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 10
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
75 standard (126) 3 10-16-16
80 Willard (12) 0 07-07-10
90 WeeWillyWinky (90) 4 07-28-07
85 qualsite34 (33) 0 06-28-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (10)

Comment Title / Date
"Still getting the $12.99 offer, but..."
01-31-14 (1 Reply)
"Check your mail for a cheap join"
02-06-13 (1 Reply)
"A little disappointed."
07-16-12 (2 Replies)
"Wouldn't it be easier...."
03-03-12 (5 Replies)
"What is what....."
12-29-11 (6 Replies)
"Curious About Remastered Images"
09-17-11 (0 Replies)
"Just curious!"
01-22-11 (10 Replies)
"Changes in Update Schedule"
01-20-11 (2 Replies)
"Lots of Searching Needed to Find Jewels"
01-13-10 (6 Replies)
"A Welcome Surprise!"
12-03-09 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (11)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-16-17 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
01-16-15 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
04-03-18 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
12-14-17 Mr. Porn 70 of 100
Average Score: 80.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-05-18