Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
3. Dog Fart Behind... 84.0
4. 83.0
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
7. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0
8. Blacks On Boys 80.5
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. The Minion 80.0
12. Watching My Dau... 79.5
13. Watching My Mom... 79.0
14. Cum Bang 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
2. Round and Brown 86.0
3. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
4. WCP Club 85.0
5. Dog Fart Behind... 84.0
6. 83.0
7. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
8. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
9. White Ghetto 82.5
10. MILFs Like It B... 81.5
11. TS Playground 81.0
12. Lex Steele 81.0
13. Cuckold Session... 80.0
14. Watching My Dau... 79.5
15. Lethal Interrac... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3233 Sites
2. Asian - 314 Sites
3. Ebony - 211 Sites
4. Anal - 204 Sites
5. Latina - 116 Sites

View All : Niches

Watching My Mom Go Black

Pay Site

This site features really hot MILFs and cougars who love getting some of that hard black cock while their stepsons watch.

Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: MILF PornMature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 80+ Scenes (approx. 32 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies have smaller specs.


Quantity: 80+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 168 models.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries, ive feeds, personals, store.

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 09-11-15
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-01-15 (as of 09-11-15)
Details: Updates inconsistent.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Watching My Mom Go Black Review by A.K. Watching My Mom Go Black

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 27, '15 , Written Sep 11, '15

Watching My Mom Go Black is one of the sites that make up the great Dog Fart Network. Known for their interracial content, this site fits in perfectly as white moms fuck black dudes. And that network I mentioned - well, you get access to all the 20 other sites with your membership as well.

The Pros

  All The Videos Are HD

I went all the way back and checked out the oldest scenes on the site and was very happy to see that even those movies were being offered for download in HD files. I will say that the newest movies are offering 1080p HD files whereas most are 720p, but still, the entire collection is HD and looks great.

  Good, Exclusive Interracial MILF Banging

Black guys fucking white girls is what Dog Fart does and that is what they are doing at Watching My Mom Go Black. Sexy white, pornstar MILFs spread their pussies and mouths open for big dark dick and they often do it while their white "step-son" watches. When the MILF has a step-daughter those scenes turn into MFF threesomes!

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get access to the entire Dog Fart Network with your membership.
  • The site is easy to navigate and there are a bunch of features including, comments, ratings, category tags and the ability to save favorites.

The Cons

  Site Isn't Very Big and Slow Updating.

So, the site itself goes all the way back to 2009. And with a site that old you would expect it to have reached a pretty good size at this point. Well, unfortunately, that is where Watching My Mom Go Black disappoints, with only 80 scenes. And the even bigger disappointment was when I saw that they were only updating once every three months.

Bottom Line

A worthy member of the Dog Fart Network, but the slow updating is disappointing.

Dog Fart is one of the biggest and best interracial networks out there and these horny white MILF pornstars fucking the black studs fits wonderfully in that niche. And speaking of the network, there are over 20 other interracial sites that you get access to. Where Watching My Mom Go Black does disappoint though is with its size (only 80 scenes) and its slow updating (1 update every 3 months).

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive hardcore scenes featuring white, MILF pornstars fucking black dudes (often while their "sons" watch).

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(2.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is all exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~830KB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~2GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV & MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 - 1920x1080
Quality: sharp and good-looking.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 30+
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Access to the DogFart Network.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Lots of user ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
2000 x 3000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(They are only adding one new scene every 3 months)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 27, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 03-27-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 mediafan (8) 6 01-11-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-29-15 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
04-15-15 The PaySites 78.9 of 100
03-11-15 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
03-10-15 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
04-06-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
01-09-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
11-12-13 Porn Castle 76.3 of 100
10-21-13 I Love Ethnic Women 74 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 80 of 100
07-29-12 Well Informed Decision 82.5 of 100
Average Score: 76.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 09-27-15