Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
3. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Dog Fart Behind... 82.5
6. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
7. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
8. The Minion 80.0
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Blacks On Boys 79.5
12. Watching My Dau... 79.5
13. Watching My Mom... 79.5
14. Cum Bang 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Round and Brown 86.0
3. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
4. WCP Club 85.5
5. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
6. Gloryhole.com 83.0
7. Dog Fart Behind... 82.5
8. White Ghetto 82.5
9. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
10. MILFs Like It B... 81.5
11. Lex Steele 81.0
12. Cuckold Session... 80.0
13. Black On White ... 80.0
14. Watching My Dau... 79.5
15. Watching My Mom... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4538 Sites
2. Asian - 432 Sites
3. Ebony - 318 Sites
4. Anal - 293 Sites
5. Latina - 185 Sites

View All : Niches

Watching My Mom Go Black

Pay Site

This site features really hot MILFs and cougars who love getting some of that hard black cock while sons look on.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: MILF PornMature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about watchingmymomgoblack.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 71+ Scenes (approx. 32 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 71+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, store.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 08-12-13
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-13-13 (as of 08-12-13)
Details: Was updating with one photoset/video update per week thru March, 1 update since then.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Important
  • All sites are now mobile device optomized.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-03-2013
79.5
Maggie
07-16-2012
79.5
Duke
04-20-2012
79.5
Spencer
04-05-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Watching My Mom Go Black Review by Vanessa Watching My Mom Go Black

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 3, '13 , Written Aug 26, '13
Intro

Watching my Mom go Black combines the interracial niche with MILF in some uniquely themed hardcore sex action. At least it appears as though the young son/daughter just watches on and sometimes even gets involved in the action. $34.95 per month gives access to the current archive of over 70 photo/video episodes and more than 20 bonus sites are offered in addition from the Dog Fart Network.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Content; Unique Theme.

Watching my Mom go Black has a pretty unique theme going for them; the interracial mixed with mom & daughter theme. The scenes here feature hardcore sex between a black guy who may start off by getting it on with the daughter, and then the mother comes home, they loko surprised, but before you know it she's in on the action, too. Expect plenty of great 3somes here, DP, and just everything extreme. If you go back farther in the archives you will find sons looking on in weird curiosity and disgust while their moms have sex.

  Good Download/Viewing Options.

Format options include fast, medium and slow for MP4, high and low for WMV and med WMV in a series of parts. A ZIP of the high res pics is also available.

  Additional Site Access.

Network access gives users a total of 22 sites including this one. Many of those sites offer similarly themed content: handjobs, gay interracial, old and young, gloryholes, etc.

  Some Good Browse Tools.

There is a model index menu at the top of the main page. Users can view the complete listing of Dog Fart models or by selecting an individual site from the drop down menu provided.

Browsing by category is also an option using a drop down menu. Everything from teens to amateur, squirting and tattoos. It all makes browsing specifics easier between the Network sites. There is a jump to scene drop-down menu bar, too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Quality is good for the most part. Image sets and videos offer consistent quality throughout. Videos offer bitrates up to 4500k these days with HD formatting; they look nice. Images are nice-sized, good quality, although amateur in style.

The Cons

  Site Design Needs Work.

The site design here itself is definitely rough around the edges. I like how they offer each scene with all of it's content and some scene info, but a few necessary additions would be nice, like a model index, cross-linked content categories and tags. The overall design could stand to be polished up a bit.

  Older Content Quality Not as Good.

While they've gone back and re-encoded most of the scenes here, there are some older videos that look okay, but nothing special. I like the attempt at a widescreen format, but bitrate speeds and overall picture quality is close to falling below average. Thankfully the new stuff looks better.

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates were consistent until June 2013. I'm not sure what's happened and why they've stopped but it would be nice to see new content coming in again here.
  • Membership is expensive. It'll cost you $35 a month to be a member of Watching My Mom Go Black.

Bottom Line

MILF interracial scenes with the offspring involed - kinky!

Dog Fart sites always offer unique hardcore scenes and this one is no different, but lack of recent updates and a site design that is still somewhat rough around the edges makes me think twice about this one. Especially for the price and somewhat smallish archive of material. Latest HD scenes are looking nice and bonus site access helps, making Watching My Mom Go Black worth a look at least.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore sex scenes featuring interracial sex with MILFs and cougars while their sons watch on.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(661MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~45MB
WMV = ~800MB
MP4 = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k-4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Nice looking HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Black & white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
70+ models total.
Ages 20-40s.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Some out of focus shots.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1067 x 1600
Most images in portrait.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
15 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(nothing new has been added since June 2013, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 mediafan (8) 6 01-11-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-18-14 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
04-06-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
01-09-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
11-11-13 Porn Castle 76.2 of 100
10-21-13 I Love Ethnic Women 74 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 80 of 100
07-29-12 Well Informed Decision 82.5 of 100
11-28-13 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 76.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-03-13