Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 88.0
3. Dog Fart Behind... 86.0
4. Gloryhole.com 85.0
5. Cuckold Session... 83.5
6. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
7. Blacks On Boys 81.0
8. Watching My Dau... 79.5
9. Watching My Mom... 79.5
10. Cum Bang 79.0
11. Interracial Blo... 78.5
12. Gloryholes And ... 78.5
13. The Minion 78.0
14. Blacks On Couga... 78.0
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Reality Kings 95.0
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Only All Sites 94.5
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. New Sensations ... 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1405 Sites
2. Asian - 151 Sites
3. Anal - 133 Sites
4. Ebony - 85 Sites
5. Latina - 60 Sites

View All : Niches

Dog Fart Network

Network

This network of more than 20 sites is dedicated to interracial porn, with white girls enjoying BBC and Black babes hooking up with horny white guys. You'll see teens and MILFs, including tons of top pornstars. The action includes cuckolding, blowbangs, foot play and more!


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Big Cocks

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dogfartnetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $24.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 6,453+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 6,453+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: Users have reported limits (see Reports).

Models: 1,272 models.
Other: Live feeds, personals, cartoons, stories, 3D fantasy babes, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2007
Facts Updated: 11-21-22
Listed Date: Sep '21

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-21-22 (as of 11-21-22)
Details: Approx. 5 video & photo set updates per week.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 23 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

92.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Seumas
12-11-2022
92.0
Della
10-10-2021
92.0
Xander
01-10-2021
94.0
Satine
05-21-2020
93.0
Will
10-06-2019
92.0
Christian
01-17-2019
91.0
Cyrus
07-14-2018
91.0
A.K.
12-19-2017
91.0
Xander
04-15-2017
91.0
A.K.
01-16-2016
90.5
Spencer
11-28-2014
90.0
Vanessa
04-04-2014
90.5
Maggie
06-22-2013
90.5
Duke
06-06-2012
91.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dog Fart Network Review by Seumas Dog Fart Network

Review by Seumas

Released Dec 11, '22 , Written Nov 21, '22
Intro

What's a Dog Fart, you ask? I had the very same question, so of course, I did a little investigating. It turns out that a Dog Fart is nothing less than the product of beautiful, revolutionary interracial sex. Specifically, a Dog Fart is the sound a white woman's vulva makes when she has penetrative sex with a Black man. With 25 years of porn experience under its belt, the Dog Fart Network produces some of the roughest interracial sex in the 'biz and has won awards year after year for being the best at what they do. Keep reading and make sure to check out our special discount!


The Pros

  Discover A Huge Interracial Porn Network

Dog Fart Network houses 23 hardcore sites that all have one thing in common... interracial goodness! Blacks On Blondes features mostly white girls taking BBC loudly and proudly. Cuckold Sessions shows wives being dominated by Black men while their husbands watch from the sidelines. We Fuck Black Girls twists the dynamic around by putting Black women and white men together for rough sex. You'll find MILFs, anal, threesome and group sex, and of course the famous Gloryhole.com. Two gay sites, Blacks On Boys and Gloryholes and Handsjobs, are also included.

  Enjoy Thousands of Full HD Videos

There are over 6,000 scenes on the network to explore!

  New Updates Almost Every Day

Since the network has amassed so much content over the years, it's surprising that there is a new update almost every day - sometimes there are a few in one day and then none the next. New updates come from their top sites like Watching My Daughter Go Black and Zebra Girls. You can find archived content from classic IR pornstars like Spring Thomas and Barb Cummings and these stars are posting new scenes, too.

  Great Navigation Tools

The navigation on the site is pretty straightforward. You can rate and favorite scenes, leave comments, and search by model or through content tags. There's also a helpful advanced search where you can filter by site, category, or scene name. Things could be improved though by adding a more cohesive network hub because you can browse through all the content together - you'll need to search each site individually.

Other Good Stuff:

  • TBP has a great discount right now, so when you join Dog Fart Network, it'll only cost you $9.95!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • If we're being honest, I felt deceived about the huge banner on the join page advertising that Dog Fart content is "now shot in 4K Ultra HD." The reason being that I didn't actually see content available in 4K anywhere! There is a menu tab called "4K Purchases," but the page is completely empty save for the camgirl ads running on the side. Last time we reviewed, a member mentioned that they did buy a 4K video for under $5, but I couldn't find any of them.
  • While there are literally thousands of videos and photo galleries on this network, it looks as though only about half of the sites are still actively updating recently-shot scenes. The other half are older, lower-quality updates from archived shoots.

The other
  • There is some bonus content that is authentic and on-brand. There's an interracial dating site, a selection of homemade comic strips featuring interracial scenarios, an IR-themed erotic stories page, and even some homemade 3D artwork called Dogfart's Fantasy Babes.
  • We reached out to the network to confirm that there isn't a download limit, however, some members have reported having their downloads getting capped. This should only happen if the site deems a member is abusing the unlimited feature.

Bottom Line

The Dog Fart Network is THE hub for the best interracial porn action.

When you've had a couple of decades to perfect your craft, it's only fair to share it with the world. I'm glad that Dog Fart did exactly that. The update schedule ensures that more new content is being added regularly. If you like it rough and messy and still a little classy, don't sleep on checking out this massive porn network. And don't forget to take advantage of our special price when you join!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Network of exclusive downloadable video episodes with over twenty sites of mostly interracial hardcore action including girl/guy, groups, & lesbian. Photos are also available for each episode.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0-1.5MB/sec.
(898MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~750MB-1.5GB (HD)
MP4 = ~750MB-1.0GB (HD)
JPG = ~400-800KB
ZIP = ~75-150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV & MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-15,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x3160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white. Some black, asian, latina.
Mostly pornstars, some amateurs.
Thin to average body types.

Model Info: 
1636 models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in most videos.
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level.
High-res pictures & vid caps.
Pics are supporting content for vids.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = ~1600 x 1067.
Archive = ~ 740 x 560.
Consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
HD & standard quality.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 11, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-11-23.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 8
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
92 exotics4me (0) 0 11-09-22
90 Alybator (0) 0 02-26-21
100 marcdc1 (0) 0 07-07-20
90 mbaya 6 04-24-19
50 thesalch (0) 1 01-29-18
95 pat362 (0) 2 05-09-17
95 Narazumo (0) 0 01-23-17
80 standard (0) 2 07-23-16
82 elephant (0) 1 06-07-16
85 Wittyguy (0) 2 11-19-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (8)

Comment Title / Date
"Low quality rip off"
11-19-19 (8 Replies)
"OVERRATED WEBSITE...."
04-21-17 (2 Replies)
"Where did the hot girls go???"
11-07-15 (4 Replies)
"Download manager and login expiration?"
01-06-14 (3 Replies)
"Movie resolution"
08-21-13 (0 Replies)
"WTF is with that name?!"
12-08-12 (5 Replies)
"Layout is Great"
10-09-12 (0 Replies)
"Is It worth it?"
01-20-12 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (8)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-25-22 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
12-11-21 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
11-22-21 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
03-09-19 x3guide 94 of 100
11-08-19 Mr. Porn 93 of 100
04-15-19 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 90.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-11-22