Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 87.5
3. Dog Fart Behind... 86.0
4. Gloryhole.com 84.5
5. Cuckold Session... 83.0
6. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
7. Blacks On Boys 81.0
8. Watching My Dau... 79.5
9. Watching My Mom... 79.5
10. Cum Bang 79.0
11. Interracial Blo... 78.5
12. Gloryholes And ... 78.5
13. The Minion 78.0
14. Blacks On Couga... 78.0
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Blacked.com 93.5
2. Blacked Raw 92.0
3. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
4. Jules Jordan 90.0
5. She Loves Black 88.0
6. Blacks on Blond... 87.5
7. Dog Fart Behind... 86.0
8. BBC Pie 85.0
9. Casting Couch H... 85.0
10. Mariska X 85.0
11. Cum Eating Cuck... 85.0
12. Gloryhole.com 84.5
13. Elegant Raw 84.0
14. Cuck Hunter 84.0
15. Dark X 83.0

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1411 Sites
2. Asian - 151 Sites
3. Anal - 132 Sites
4. Ebony - 84 Sites
5. Latina - 60 Sites

View All : Niches

Cuckold Sessions

Pay Site

Who doesn't love watching humiliated husbands with tiny cocks watch black men with big dicks fuck their hot wives? Enjoy insatiable threesomes and raunchy hardcore action, all while these hubbies watch and jerk off in the corner of the room.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cuckoldsessions.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $24.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 267+ Scenes (approx. 38 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 267+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 235 models.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI galleries, live feeds, personals, store, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 07-03-20
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-21-20 (as of 07-03-20)
Details: About 1 video & photo set updates per month.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
07-15-2020
83.0
Christian
05-20-2019
82.5
Xander
06-08-2018
82.0
A.K.
10-15-2017
81.0
Maggie
09-19-2015
80.0
Vanessa
07-27-2014
80.0
Duke
12-20-2012
78.5
Spencer
02-28-2012
78.0
Maggie
02-09-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cuckold Sessions Review by Satine Cuckold Sessions

Review by Satine

Released Jul 15, '20 , Written Jul 3, '20
Intro

When a girl can't get the satisfaction she deserves, chances are she'll find it elsewhere. The white babes on Cuckold Sessions aren't happy with their boyfriends, so they humiliate them by having sex with hung black guys as they watch from the sides. Membership comes with access to the Dogfart Network and there is a TBP discount on offer.


The Pros

  White Babes Humiliating Their Cuck Boyfriends

They say if you love something then set it free. Well, these boyfriends must really love their girlfriends since they agree to let her get the pleasure she deserves from someone else's bigger and better dick, which is always hung, ebony men. Witness the humiliated BFs watch from the sidelines and masturbate as their babes get screwed by not one, but sometimes two BBC.

  100s of 1080p Movies

Explore 267 movies that you can stream and download in 1080p quality. They come in both an MP4 and WMV file and look amazing when you play them. Each comes with a detailed description that gets you all warmed up before diving into the action!

  Easy Browsing & Mobile Friendly

The interface looks good whether you're on a desktop or mobile device. Members often leave their comments and ratings and saving your favorites is not a problem! Use tags, a basic search and sorting options to find what you need and the handy pagination menu makes it easy to skip around from page to page.

  Bonus Sites & BTS Features

Before I get to the good stuff, I'll tell you that most scenes come with a BTS feature giving you an insider's look into what goes on before the cams start rolling, and you can witness some juicy stuff here. You can actually watch them all under one roof at DogFart Behind The Scenes. More interracial porn awaits you throughout the rest of the DogFart Network, each with a specific theme like Watching My Mom Go Black, Blacks On Blondes and Glory Hole.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Other extras include archived cam shows from DogFart models, interracial erotic stories, daily cartoons and 3D comics.
  • Each movie comes with a set of high-res photos in Zips.

The Cons

  Slow Update Schedule

Looks like the site is updating once a month these days, which is a shame because it used to update a lot more frequently. At least you have the other bonus sites to check out.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no advanced search.
  • Watch out for the pre-checked cross-sale.
  • The model index doesn't have any stats or bios.
  • There are live cams where you can chat with the models, but you don't get any free credits.

Bottom Line

Get high-quality cuckold porn and network access.

You sort of end up feeling sorry for the cucks that watch from the sidelines as their girl gets plowed by BBC. At the same time, you end up cheering on the babe for finally getting the dicking she deserves. It may not be updating very often, but Cuckold Sessions offers 100s of high-quality movies, BTS features and more interracial sex to enjoy with the Dogfart Network. Plus, you'll save 17% when you join through our TBP link. Sounds like a sweet deal to me!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes that bring together interracial and cuckold genres.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 11-15MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~300MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to professionals.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
235 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
If no other languages, click "Does Not Apply."

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Archives = 1067x1600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
384p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None, last update was June 21st.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Jul 11, 2022 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 pinkerton (0) 0 07-07-21
84 Alybator (0) 0 02-26-21
86 exotics4me 0 11-03-20
96 marcdc1 (0) 4 05-20-19

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Pretty good but a bit samey"
07-15-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-03-21 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
07-18-20 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
02-08-19 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
09-18-21 Adult Reviews 85 of 100
10-03-19 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
03-13-19 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
Average Score: 82.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-15-20