Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 87.0
3. Dog Fart Behind... 85.5
4. Gloryhole.com 84.0
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. Cuckold Session... 82.0
7. Blacks On Boys 81.0
8. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0
9. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
10. Watching My Dau... 79.5
11. Watching My Mom... 79.5
12. Cum Bang 79.0
13. Interracial Blo... 78.5
14. Gloryholes And ... 78.5
15. The Minion 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Blacked.com 92.5
2. Blacked Raw 91.5
3. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
4. Babes Network.c... 89.0
5. Blacks on Blond... 87.0
6. Dog Fart Behind... 85.5
7. WCP Club 85.0
8. Monsters of Coc... 84.5
9. Round and Brown 84.5
10. Gloryhole.com 84.0
11. Casting Couch H... 84.0
12. X Empire 84.0
13. White Ghetto 83.0
14. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
15. Claudia Marie 82.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2250 Sites
2. Asian - 242 Sites
3. Anal - 182 Sites
4. Ebony - 138 Sites
5. Latina - 82 Sites

View All : Niches

Cuckold Sessions

Pay Site

This site features humiliated husbands with tiny cocks and black men with big dicks who fuck their hot wives. Enjoy insatiable threesomes and raunchy hardcore action, all while these hubbies watch.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cuckoldsessions.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $24.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 217+ Scenes (approx. 38 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 9000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 217+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI galleries, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 05-30-18
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-27-18 (as of 05-30-18)
Details: About 2 video & photo set updates per month.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
06-08-2018
82.0
A.K.
10-15-2017
81.0
Maggie
09-19-2015
80.0
Vanessa
07-27-2014
80.0
Duke
12-20-2012
78.5
Spencer
02-28-2012
78.0
Maggie
02-09-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cuckold Sessions Review by Xander Cuckold Sessions

Review by Xander

Released Jun 8, '18 , Written May 30, '18
Intro

On Cuckold Sessions, gorgeous babes are left utterly unsatisfied by their husbands. What's a girl to do when she has an insatiable craving for sex? The site claims that the answer is simple. Have sex with a black guy with a big cock. Sometimes, two or more at the same time. Check it out for a sweet TBP discount while you're at it.


The Pros

  Exclusive Cuckolding Scenes Done Right

I can't pinpoint it, but there's something inexplicably awesome about watching these men get humiliated while their fine-as-fuck wives get fucked by black men with big cocks. Sometimes the husbands just sit back and watch while the girl gets fucked and belittles him by saying how much better they are than he is. Other times, they get downright cruel and use them as a prop to hold themselves up while getting fucked. There's tons of fantastic sex, blowjobs, anal and more happening here. There are also quite a few threesomes.

  A Solid Amount of Lengthy Scenes

You're getting well over 200 scenes on Cuckold Sessions, which is certainly a respectable amount and should last any avid porn viewer a while. Each scene last roughly 30 minutes, which is great because they manage to fit in a lot of great action in that time.

  Fantastic Quality Across the Board

It's not unusual to find low-quality videos when you dig into the older stuff on any site. I half expected that to happen here, but nope, everything looks amazing! The norm is Full HD streams and downloads and when you go into the older scenes, it dips down to regular HD, but still looks impressive.

  Several Bonus Sites

Aside from having a hilariously funny name, The Dog Fart Network is home to tons of amazing interracial porn, so you're going to be thrilled to know that your membership includes full access to it. That means sites like Gloryhole.com, Watching My Daughter Go Black, Blacks On Cougars and We Fuck Black Girls are just a click away.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Though the site has a somewhat basic design, it works fine in this case. You have all the features you need, like tags and a basic search engine. You can save your favorites and even rate or comment on the scenes. You can also sort the videos and a drop-down menu lets you jump to any page you want.
  • Whenever we can, we try to get you guys the best deals. So, we've secured a sweet discount on Cuckold Sessions. This site, plus the entire network, is yours for only $25/month.
  • The photo sets are in high-resolution and downloadable in Zip files.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The only true complaint I have is that their update schedule is a bit slow. You're only going to get one new video and accompanying photo set about every two weeks.
  • There's a model index, but they don't have any bios, only links to their scenes on the network.

Bottom Line

For cuckolding fans, don't skip out on this one.

Aside from an update schedule that could be better, everything here is worth checking out. The high-quality hardcore cuckold scenes, the solid amount of videos, the bonus sites and the TBP discount. This one is an easy recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
White girls cuckolding their husbands by fucking black guys, sometimes more than one at a time.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB-12MB/sec.
(2.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~50MB-300MB
MP4 = ~250MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4500k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Archives = 1067x1600
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 8, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-08-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Pretty good but a bit samey"
07-15-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-14-18 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
12-03-17 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
04-22-15 The PaySites 80.1 of 100
10-17-18 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
Average Score: 79.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-08-18