Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 87.0
3. Dog Fart Behind... 85.5
4. Gloryhole.com 84.0
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. Cuckold Session... 82.0
7. Blacks On Boys 81.0
8. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0
9. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
10. Watching My Dau... 79.5
11. Watching My Mom... 79.5
12. Cum Bang 79.0
13. Interracial Blo... 78.5
14. Gloryholes And ... 78.5
15. The Minion 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Blacked.com 92.5
2. Blacked Raw 91.5
3. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
4. Babes Network.c... 89.0
5. Blacks on Blond... 87.0
6. Dog Fart Behind... 85.5
7. WCP Club 85.0
8. Monsters of Coc... 84.5
9. Round and Brown 84.5
10. Gloryhole.com 84.0
11. Casting Couch H... 84.0
12. X Empire 84.0
13. White Ghetto 83.0
14. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
15. Claudia Marie 82.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2245 Sites
2. Asian - 242 Sites
3. Anal - 181 Sites
4. Ebony - 138 Sites
5. Latina - 82 Sites

View All : Niches

Interracial Blow Bang

Pay Site

Take one super hot white chick and about 5-10 horny black dudes and you got Interracial Blow Bang! Exclusive and hardcore gang bang scenes are the name of the game here.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Bukkake FacialsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about interracialblowbang.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $24.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked cross-sell.

Videos

Quantity: 102+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 102+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries, live feeds, personals, store.
Other:
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2010
Facts Updated: 06-21-18
Listed Date: Feb '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-31-18 (as of 06-21-18)
Details: One photoset/video update every 2-6 weeks.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Important
  • All sites are now mobile device optomized.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-15-2018
78.5
Maggie
05-19-2015
76.0
Vanessa
05-02-2013
75.0
Maggie
10-14-2012
76.0
Duke
09-28-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Interracial Blow Bang Review by A.K. Interracial Blow Bang

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 15, '18 , Written Jun 22, '18
Intro

This is Interracial porn taken to the 10th level - in that one sexy white girls takes on up to 10 black men all by herself in each gang bang scene. For the last 10 years Interracial Blow Bang has been bringing the races together in hardcore interracial awesomeness. In fact the entire Dogfart Network has been doing that for over a decade and your membership gets you access to all of it. Let me tell you all about it.


The Pros

  Exclusive Interracial Gangbangs

When the site first started back in 2008 the scenes all took place in the same concrete room with the black guys dressed up in suits and making speeches about black power before jumping on the white girl standing in front of them. Over the last few years they have moved away from that a little with other locals, no suites and such. But what hasn't changed is that these girls get a hardcore gang bang from a whole bunch of big-dicked dark dudes in a down and dirty movie. These aren't elegant or high-end movies. These are gonzo, get-right-at-it porn videos.

  HD to Full HD Videos

When the site first went online they were producing 720p vids. Then as technology has improved so have the videos and for a few years now they have been giving us 1080p movies to download and stream. Should you want them, there are also SD file options for each movie.

  Full Access to the Dogfart Network

The long-standing Dogfart Network is all about interracial action and with 20 sites in total you will see so much more black dick/white chick action in sites, including Blacks On Blondes, Interracial Pickups, Candy Monroe and Watching My Mom Go Black to name just a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site's user experience is good. There are a bunch of user features, including sorting, favorites, ratings, comments and a basic search. Also, there is a dropdown of the top 20 scenes and one for the pagination as well which lets you jump to any page with just one click of the mouse.
  • Our TBP discount gets you $5 off the regular monthly price tag.
  • Given the age of the site 102 scenes is a little disappointing. However, 102 scenes taken at face value is a pretty good amount of content and surely enough to keep you busy for a little while.

The Cons

  Slow, Inconsistent Updates

If you were wondering why a site that is 10 years old only has 102 videos, the answer is in the update schedule. You see, there doesn't seem to be a consistent schedule. Looking at the dates for the last bunch of updating they have come anywhere from 2-6 weeks apart.


The other
  • I did mention it in the pros when discussing the content, but it bears repeating here. The site is called Interracial Blow Bang and a "blow bang" implies a gang bang where the girl gives blowjobs to all the guys. To some it might also imply no actual sex in the scenes. But in these scenes, while there is a lot of blowing, there is also some fucking. Not a bad thing just something to know given the sitename.

Bottom Line

Good, HD interracial gang bang porn with a great interracial network to boot.

If black guys on white girls is what you seek than the Dogfart Network is where you need to be. Start with the gangbanging goodness of Interracial Blow Bang and the 100 exclusive, HD to Full HD quality videos - then head into the rest of the network and get lost in the thousands of black-on-white scenes therein. And save a few bucks with our TBP discount as well!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Groups of black men gang bang a hot and horny white girl in each hardcore scene.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(2.1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I concur.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~650KB
ZIP = ~180MB
MP4 = ~500MB-2.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Semi-pro to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
102 models.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.
Stories.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting..
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 1600x1067

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(updates arrive 2-6 weeks apart)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 15, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-15-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 bkreidercrhl (9) 0 12-28-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-12-18 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
05-06-15 The PaySites 77 of 100
02-27-15 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
10-18-18 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
05-11-18 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
Average Score: 241.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-15-18