Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 87.0
3. Dog Fart Behind... 85.5
4. Gloryhole.com 84.0
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. Cuckold Session... 82.0
7. Blacks On Boys 81.0
8. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0
9. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
10. Watching My Dau... 79.5
11. Watching My Mom... 79.5
12. Cum Bang 79.0
13. Interracial Blo... 78.5
14. Gloryholes And ... 78.5
15. The Minion 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
2. Babes Network.c... 89.0
3. Blacks on Blond... 87.0
4. Dog Fart Behind... 85.5
5. WCP Club 85.0
6. Round and Brown 84.5
7. Gloryhole.com 84.0
8. Casting Couch H... 84.0
9. X Empire 84.0
10. White Ghetto 83.0
11. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
12. Claudia Marie 82.5
13. Cuckold Session... 82.0
14. Dark X 82.0
15. Lex Steele 81.0

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2260 Sites
2. Asian - 243 Sites
3. Anal - 178 Sites
4. Ebony - 138 Sites
5. Latina - 80 Sites

View All : Niches

Watching My Mom Go Black

Pay Site

These MILFs are insanely horny and have an insatiable thirst for big dicks. But it can't just be any. These mature babes want to get fucked by black guys. Sometimes, by two or three at a time!


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: MILF PornMature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about watchingmymomgoblack.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $24.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88  Our Price $99.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 94+ Scenes (approx. 32 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 94+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 115 models.
Other: Social media feeds, cartoons, live feeds, personals, stories.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 06-22-18
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-18-18 (as of 06-22-18)
Details: Infrequent updates.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-11-2018
79.5
A.K.
09-27-2015
79.0
Vanessa
09-03-2013
79.5
Maggie
07-16-2012
79.5
Duke
04-20-2012
79.5
Spencer
04-05-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Watching My Mom Go Black Review by Xander Watching My Mom Go Black

Review by Xander

Released Jul 11, '18 , Written Jun 22, '18
Intro

You've gotta love the Dog Fart Network. Their site names are always pretty blunt and it's no different with Watching My Mom Go Black. I guessed I'd be watching MILFs have sex with black guys and I was right. In a nutshell, these interracial scenes are hot and we're giving you a TBP discount so you can check it out too.


The Pros

  Exclusive Interracial Sex

Watching My Mom Go Back is all about hot interracial sex with sexy MILFs and black guys with big cocks. The theme here, however, is that these MILFs are all stepmoms. Naturally, their stepsons are incredibly turned on by their stepmoms, but instead of having sex with them, they sit back and watch as those black studs do whatever they want to her. In several instances, these MILFs are taking on two, three or even getting full-on gangbanged by several guys while their stepson watches.

  The Entire Collection Looks Great

You're currently getting 93 videos and photos sets. All the newest scenes are available to stream and download in Full HD with accompanying high-resolution photos, while the older scenes are 720p. Every photo set is available in a Zip file too.

  The Interracial Action Doesn't Stop Here

Watching My Mom Go Black isn't the only site you're getting. Since it belongs to the Dog Fart Network, you're gaining access to all their other sites when you join. That includes sites like Blacks on Blondes, Glory Hole Initiations, Cuckold Sessions and several more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Take advantage of our TBP discount that shaves off $5 from the monthly price.
  • As a fun bonus, several scenes come with BTS footage and a trailer.
  • The site's design is a little plain, but they have all the user features you could need, like tags, a basic search engine, sorting options, rating and commenting on scenes and saving your favorites. I also appreciate that going to another site on the network is just a quick, one-click process.

The Cons

  Don't Expect New Content Often

At the time of this review, there hadn't been any new updates for a few weeks. I initially thought it wasn't so bad, but then I noticed the update before that one was added several months ago. I took a look at the dates of all the videos after that and they add, if you're lucky, one video and photo set every 3 to 4 months.


Bottom Line

No question that this is a great interracial site, but the slow updates are a bummer.

The fact that the scenes, the sexy MILFs and the wild sex are all great makes it that much more disappointing that they hardly update the site. However, I'm looking at the positives and aside from the MILF pornstars that are gorgeous, everything here is high-quality, you're getting tons of bonus sites and the TBP discount saves you a bit of cash. Taking that into consideration, I can gladly recommend this one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
MILFs having sex with black guys, sometimes in threesomes or gangbangs, while their stepsons watch.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB-8000KB
ZIP = ~50MB-200MB
MP4 = ~250MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4500k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks fantastic!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Semi-pro to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
100 models.
Ages 30+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x3000
Older = 1067x1600
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 11, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-11-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 mediafan (8) 6 01-12-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-06-18 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
03-15-18 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
04-15-15 The PaySites 78.9 of 100
03-11-15 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
08-09-18 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
Average Score: 220.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-11-18