Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 87.5
3. Dog Fart Behind... 85.5
4. Gloryhole.com 84.5
5. Cuckold Session... 83.0
6. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
7. Blacks On Boys 81.0
8. Watching My Dau... 79.5
9. Watching My Mom... 79.5
10. Cum Bang 79.0
11. Interracial Blo... 78.5
12. Gloryholes And ... 78.5
13. The Minion 78.0
14. Blacks On Couga... 78.0
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Blacked.com 93.5
2. Blacked Raw 92.0
3. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
4. Jules Jordan 90.0
5. She Loves Black 88.0
6. Blacks on Blond... 87.5
7. Dog Fart Behind... 85.5
8. BBC Pie 85.0
9. Casting Couch H... 85.0
10. Jeff's Models 85.0
11. Mariska X 85.0
12. Cum Eating Cuck... 85.0
13. Gloryhole.com 84.5
14. Elegant Raw 83.5
15. Dark X 83.0

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1404 Sites
2. Asian - 150 Sites
3. Anal - 132 Sites
4. Ebony - 84 Sites
5. Latina - 60 Sites

View All : Niches

Blacks on Blondes

Pay Site

These horny blonde babes (some natural, some bottled) have an insatiable thirst for big black cocks! Sometimes more than one ebony dick at a time! Watch as the these teens and MILFs get fucked by well-hung black guys.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: BlondesBig Cocks

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about blacksonblondes.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $24.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,192+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 1,192+ Galleries (avg. 275 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 817 models.
Other: Cartoons, live feeds, stories, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 1998
Facts Updated: 04-14-21
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-13-21 (as of 04-14-21)
Details: 1 video and photo set update per week.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
05-01-2021
87.5
Satine
05-30-2020
87.0
Christian
10-09-2019
87.0
Will
03-30-2019
87.0
Cyrus
06-06-2018
87.0
Xander
11-06-2017
86.5
A.K.
10-16-2015
86.5
Duke
09-09-2014
86.0
Vanessa
07-17-2013
83.0
Spencer
06-24-2012
83.0
Maggie
06-05-2011
82.0
Duke
05-27-2010
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Blacks on Blondes Review by Xander Blacks on Blondes

Review by Xander

Released May 1, '21 , Written Apr 15, '21
Intro

If the title of one of Marilyn Monroe's films is to be believed, gentlemen prefer blondes. Well, I don't know if there's anything gentlemanly happening on Blacks on Blondes, because these babes are showing you why so many men love blondes - they're wild and love to fuck! Watch them have threesomes and foursomes with black guys in this fantastic collection of interracial porn. And we're hooking you up with a sweet TBP discount too.


The Pros

  Blonde Babes in Interracial Porn Scenes

So, who exactly are the "blondes" on Blacks on Blondes.? You'll see a few amateurs, but mostly recognizable pornstars like Adira Allure, Kenzie Reeves and Emma Hix. You'll see these babes slobbering all over huge black dicks and getting fucked in every position imaginable. There's also plenty of "air-tight" porn, where the girls have foursomes and get fucked in every hole at the same time.

  100s of 1080p Movies to Enjoy

With a whopping total of 1,192 videos, you won't have any shortage of interracial porn to enjoy. And the quality is certainly fantastic too. I'd estimate that more than half the videos are available to stream and download Full HD.

  More Interracial Porn At Your Disposal

If BlacksOnBlondes wasn't enough for you, then how about getting thousands more interracial porn videos? This site is part of the Dog Fart Network and as such, you'll get access to everything they offer. That includes fantastic sites like Glory Hole Initiations, Watching My Mom Go Black and We Fuck Black Girls, among plenty more.

  A Seamless Navigational Experience

As we all know, many people consume porn on their smartphones or tablets these days, so thanks to their optimized-for-mobile interface, you'll have no issue doing so. Pages and streams load quickly and navigating is a piece of cake thanks to tools like tags, sorting options and a basic search. You can also rate scenes, leave comments and save your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can expect about one new scene per week.
  • It's worthwhile to check out the accompanying photo sets included with the videos. They're high-res images that can be downloaded in Zips and show the girls posing and having sex.
  • Be sure to take advantage of our TBP discount and save $5 every month.
  • Some scenes include BTS footage, where the women are interviewed or shown prepping for their scene.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • This is perhaps a minor complaint, but they're not always true to the theme of black guys fucking blonde girls. I love Lauren Phillips as much as anyone, but she's definitely not blonde.
  • There's a section for 4K purchases. However, I did my best to find where I can actually buy the 4K versions of these videos and couldn't find it.

Bottom Line

A solid porn site loaded with high-quality, interracial porn scenes.

When it comes to interracial porn, Blacks on Blondes is easily one of the best out and there and any fan of the niche needs to consider joining. From the pornstars and amateurs getting fucked by hung black dudes to the huge collection of porn, which regularly updates, you'll have a lot to enjoy for a long time. And that would be the case even if you weren't getting access to all the other amazing interracial sites on the network. With our TPB discount, this one is simply a no-brainer.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Blonde babes, mostly with big tits, getting fucked by black guys with huge dongs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~20MB/sec.
(1.4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, everything on this site is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white girls, some Latina and Asian.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
817 models.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.
Interviews.
Behind the scenes.
Cartoons.
Erotic Interracial Stories.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 900x675
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 10
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 KayTBuffs (0) 0 10-19-21
85 pinkerton (0) 1 07-08-21
82 Alybator (0) 0 02-26-21
90 Kody (0) 1 07-15-19
99 marcdc1 (0) 2 06-24-19
96 pat362 (0) 0 05-23-17
86 madcow1957 (0) 0 03-29-12
79 Robbi81 (0) 1 09-27-11
70 Tom22 (0) 3 03-05-11
78 sylvern (0) 1 05-05-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (10)

Comment Title / Date
"No more 60FPS!"
06-26-20 (2 Replies)
"joining"
11-14-11 (2 Replies)
"Anyone know if it's a full access tour"
07-14-11 (5 Replies)
"DogFart Network"
05-31-10 (1 Reply)
"You now get free bonus access"
05-13-09 (4 Replies)
"One-day trials don't work"
10-01-08 (0 Replies)
"is it worth trying?"
04-17-08 (2 Replies)
"Not exactly "Offer You Can't Refuse""
11-18-07 (0 Replies)
"Price increase"
11-16-07 (1 Reply)
"Swindling alert"
10-27-07 (9 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (10)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-12-22 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
11-01-21 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
09-17-21 Adult Reviews 90 of 100
08-10-21 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
11-04-20 x3guide 90 of 100
10-03-19 Mr. Porn 85.5 of 100
02-12-19 FreeOnes 7.9 of 10
Average Score: 88.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-01-21